It has been like more than 20years during my secondary 4 days and i am still thinking about my ex-gal fren. Our relationship was very short. Lets call her Hana A. Last I heard she is married and have a daughter. 4-5 years ago, we met at Tampines MRT and I am able to email her and talked to her at her office. Somehow all is now gone. It stopped just like that. I remembered giving her 2 books for her to study on EXCEL. I really am looking for her to see and talk to her. I just could not help it, day and night been thinking of her. The feeling is not to start a relationship but to just to see her face and hear her sweet voice.
I am married now with kids but my mind is very disturbed and cannot forget her. I tried to tell myself that she is somebody else but my mind refused to accept it. Hope Hana will happen to read this.
uhmmm sounds bad
Originally posted by S271008:It has been like more than 20years during my secondary 4 days and i am still thinking about my ex-gal fren. Our relationship was very short. Lets call her Hana A. Last I heard she is married and have a daughter. 4-5 years ago, we met at Tampines MRT and I am able to email her and talked to her at her office. Somehow all is now gone. It stopped just like that. I remembered giving her 2 books for her to study on EXCEL. I really am looking for her to see and talk to her. I just could not help it, day and night been thinking of her. The feeling is not to start a relationship but to just to see her face and hear her sweet voice.
I am married now with kids but my mind is very disturbed and cannot forget her. I tried to tell myself that she is somebody else but my mind refused to accept it. Hope Hana will happen to read this.
why do you want to find her back now that you're already married with kids? anyway if she's keen to keep contact she would have already did.
i just cannot explain the feeling. When her name is triggerred it brought me back to the time we spent together. I just want to see her face and say hi and hopefully she will say something nice. I just wanna be her friend once more. I have been opening my eyes at Tampines area hoping to bump into Hana. BTW she don't have my new contacts and all her prev contacts are invalid. Thanks cuddles.
Most important thing, is she feeling the same way? Otherwise, don't mess up you and her family. In any case, it's just a spark of fantasy that has not extinguish in your heart. To kill that fantasy, ask her to dig her nose or fart loud in front of you. No offense please.
Originally posted by S271008:i just cannot explain the feeling. When her name is triggerred it brought me back to the time we spent together. I just want to see her face and say hi and hopefully she will say something nice. I just wanna be her friend once more. I have been opening my eyes at Tampines area hoping to bump into Hana. BTW she don't have my new contacts and all her prev contacts are invalid. Thanks cuddles.
I know how that feels, you just want to know if she's doing fine.. isn't it? why don't you try searching facebook or friendster? or do you have any common friends?
Originally posted by cuddles:
I know how that feels, you just want to know if she's doing fine.. isn't it? why don't you try searching facebook or friendster? or do you have any common friends?
you read too many love story and romantic movies liao.
is she your first?
you're married, for fuck sake
Originally posted by Caitaokue:you read too many love story and romantic movies liao.
hmm.. well, I'll do that if it was me.. I mean if I need to find someone that desperately.. if I'm married, I'll forget about such things.
Monogamy sucks rite?
FFS, dun give mi crap like my childhood sweetheart or whatsoever... Pls be responsible.. Do u wan your wife to think of her ex bf? zZzzZzz If u meant that u and her got lotsa stuff to catch up then i dun see any problems at all.
best is to stop lookin and forget her once more.. friends doesnt work out..
That reminiscent feeling will die down after a while.
Don't let it ruin the family life you have now.
If you can keep it pure, bring your wife along!
ya lah, let go and move on....
if you focus back on your family and loved ones like your children, it all gets back into perspective of what is more important. take the effort to spend time, soon your ex is but a distant memory.
my philosophy in life is if you must have vices like these, wait till you are way older, when your kids are grown up and have their own life and your wife won't bother a second look on you, you are then `free' and can run wild. for now, you have your responsibility as a husband, lover, father and whatever to your family that you must fulfill.
4me, i am waiting patiently for my `time' only.... to `chiong'
wats BSS?
Originally posted by skeujin:wats BSS?
my guess is beatty or bartley secondary school, the `hiong' school of yester-years....
Originally posted by S271008:It has been like more than 20years during my secondary 4 days and i am still thinking about my ex-gal fren. Our relationship was very short. Lets call her Hana A. Last I heard she is married and have a daughter. 4-5 years ago, we met at Tampines MRT and I am able to email her and talked to her at her office. Somehow all is now gone. It stopped just like that. I remembered giving her 2 books for her to study on EXCEL. I really am looking for her to see and talk to her. I just could not help it, day and night been thinking of her. The feeling is not to start a relationship but to just to see her face and hear her sweet voice.
TS i can recommend yr wife a good divorce lawyer... duhz
stay away.
S271008,
That prior relationship with her, didn't end on a good note did it ?
She dumped you , no ?
An unrequited love, yes ?
though i seldom reply on Aunt Agony, but seeing ur thread title on the forum startup page, i cant help but i need to say this. think about your family, a married man with kids liao still like tt. if u dun love ur wife in the first place why marry her????