pleas forget about her.
For the sake of your family and future generations, please get rid of all the foolish ideas!
remember the marriage vows you made to your wife infront of the solemizer? Just read out for the sake of reading it out to the audience?
I bet if this ex-gf of yours will to call u up to go hotel & meet up, u'll fly there without considering ur wife & children....
I mean to say all these to you becoz i dun think you're a responsible husband & dad...
Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:For the sake of your family and future generations, please get rid of all the foolish ideas!
exactly. how old liao but still behave like a horny teenager.
Originally posted by S271008:It has been like more than 20years during my secondary 4 days and i am still thinking about my ex-gal fren. Our relationship was very short. Lets call her Hana A. Last I heard she is married and have a daughter. 4-5 years ago, we met at Tampines MRT and I am able to email her and talked to her at her office. Somehow all is now gone. It stopped just like that. I remembered giving her 2 books for her to study on EXCEL. I really am looking for her to see and talk to her. I just could not help it, day and night been thinking of her. The feeling is not to start a relationship but to just to see her face and hear her sweet voice.
I am married now with kids but my mind is very disturbed and cannot forget her. I tried to tell myself that she is somebody else but my mind refused to accept it. Hope Hana will happen to read this.
i was in your situation for 5 years before i met another one. The cycle will continue ...Interesting thing is that my old flame also happen to live in Tampinese. always hanging around the tampinese area in the late 1990s. My road to recovery was 5 years. I tried to avoid places, events or things which will remind me of her though its very very hard to do, u got no choice But i try very hard to meet her at her residence that it bordered between obsession and stalking. it was a one sided love and she did not reciprocate my love. as a result i fell into alcoholism
Finally i left singapore for Aus to work just to forget her as a relative of mine suggested this idea that a change of environment will help.
But after the 5 year bitter-sweet episode , i realised one thing, for every woman who doesnt love u, there is another in the world who loves u. Its better to marry the woman who will probably love u for the rest of yr life.But the "memory" still lingers on some corner of my mind ocaasionally pops out.
Now i am better able to deal with it than before/ I guess what doesnt kills u makes u stronger.
Once fallen, rise again stronger to face yr demons who will probably haunt u for a long time
Originally posted by skeujin:exactly. how old liao but still behave like a horny teenager.
touch y heart...sometimes its not being childish but living in the past or some event, meeting rekindled the past.
When people are still living in the past , they will tend to behave like how they did in the past
Most doomed lovers on this world are men. partly because men are fixated creatures. a man will never forget his first love unlike a woman
Originally posted by pewpew:pleas forget about her.
must not say that. It pains me when people tell me to forget about her
TS, are 36 years old now based on my calculations? She must be 36 too since u said sec 4 mates 20 years back.
TS u should not have married in the first place. do u love yr wife? If not how did u marry her if u are still thinking about yr ex-gf?
Being loved is better than loving others
TS u dare not reply back?
i feel sorry for your wife.
yeah. get on with life.
guys, well I am loyal to wif and kids but it is just that at a corner of yr mind, these things happen. It just pops up and try to play yr mind to rekindle the good old memories. Just to see her and and say sorry or whatever is going to make me happy. Yeah! get on with life...doing it but just cannot simply erase the memories from my mind...all things from that yesteryear been destroyed by wifey when she check on my hidden compartment under my cabinet during reservist. Nah! its OK still luv the wif. But need to see my old luv! will try option to get out of ctry maybe go to Perth, got big sister there ..BTW its Bedok South Sec. Its not that she dumped me, I got played out by another girl who told her that she loves me more and Hana simply say you are better with her.....oh my what a lame excuse. Hanah .... where are you? Guess what the girl who destroyed my relationship is NOW HER BEST FREN! My...
Originally posted by S271008:guys, well I am loyal to wif and kids but it is just that at a corner of yr mind, these things happen. It just pops up and try to play yr mind to rekindle the good old memories. Just to see her and and say sorry or whatever is going to make me happy. Yeah! get on with life...doing it but just cannot simply erase the memories from my mind...all things from that yesteryear been destroyed by wifey when she check on my hidden compartment under my cabinet during reservist. Nah! its OK still luv the wif. But need to see my old luv! will try option to get out of ctry maybe go to Perth, got big sister there ..BTW its Bedok South Sec. Its not that she dumped me, I got played out by another girl who told her that she loves me more and Hana simply say you are better with her.....oh my what a lame excuse. Hanah .... where are you? Guess what the girl who destroyed my relationship is NOW HER BEST FREN! My...
Oh my dude.. you are soooo lame.
You coulda have sticked with Hana.. instead of breezing over to the other girl. Yet you had the cheek to blame someone else.
Please dude.. if you keep on going like this.. pretty soon.. you'd be all alone in no man's land.
too bad. TS, even though u cant help urself to think bout her, but previously your ex expecting u to chase her when the gal said she loved u more than her. Clearly u never understand your ex.
And its so obvious that you dont have strong love to your ex? and now u wanted to see her back after 20 years ? Cmon. Yes, u cant help it but please follow your brain once.
Jo/Zarks,
true very true. i was young and naive back then. going back, remember she saying that she rejected 2 guys, dunno what it meant to me at that time but now regret never taking it seriously!!!!
Originally posted by S271008:Jo/Zarks,
true very true. i was young and naive back then. going back, remember she saying that she rejected 2 guys, dunno what it meant to me at that time but now regret never taking it seriously!!!!
Regret also useless.. Now she is someone else's wife.. you are someone else's husband.
You think about it lor.. you want to break up 2 family ?
You are a man yourself.. you should know how her husband will react if he finds out the trysts.
You claim that you still love... her.
If you don't want to ruin her life.. the best thing you can do is to leave her alone.
Irresponsible you are .....thinking only of yourself eh ?
Let's do some math here:
Assuming you were 20 when you first met her - duration of your relationship = 10 yrs max.
Assuming your kid is 10 now and your relationship with your wife = 20 + 10 +10 = 40 years and counting.
You are trading 10 years with 40 years?
You are a sad sod, cos for the past 20 years with your wife, you are being anal. For the last 10 years with Hana, you were anal as well cos you missed the chance.
Therefore, you have been anal for a possible 40 years period.
Now that you are so anal, what makes you think that your lust is real and valid? My take is, it's another anal emotion.
So just stay here and whine please. And dun stray.
how come tampines always got such cases one
so weird one leh
anyway be faithful
lar
once u married, no turning back liaoo
haha that explain why single is gooodd
Because life in Sg is too boring.
my ex g/f married to amg moh, sometime i think back can not tahan , may be ang moh, tua ki .
three words - sum xi xi...
what u don't have always make u want it more
but wait till u lose what u have.. then mebbe 10 years later.. u will be back in the forum... saying.. "looking for my wife, who left me cos she found out I was looking for my ex gf....".. ba bla bla"
don't give yourself excuses like you still love your wife... tempted say so lah.