Originally posted by noahnoah:
how come tampines always got such cases one
so weird one leh
anyway be faithful
lar
once u married, no turning back liaoo
haha that explain why single is gooodd
think tampines got that charm maybe
i also think of ex-bf from 20 yrs ago, ytd thought of calling him but lucky i nvr ![]()
I suppose you didn't manage to bed her....regretted? Now wana taste the "forbidden fruit" which you didn't have the chance to taste at that time?
hurhurhur~~~
I think the man is not into sex. Why would he after 20 years, such a long time have sexual thoughts about her of a sudden?
Maybe its true love..Chance meetings will rekindle old memories.
u r such a sickenin farker.
he;s a narcisstic personality i guess.
TS ... u got kids and she got kids...so y bother? your intention is clear enuff.. pls dun bring trouble to your own and others family... s'pore divorce rate already high enuff..dun make it any higher...
Forget it lah.
She got her life, and her family. You are just being selfish. Concerned only for your own gratification. And that's dangerous.
You will say its nothing.
Exchange contact numbers, start calling, start talking, cannot stop, cannot give up. Now already you like that, super charged, when you get her number, can you control yourself? Do you want to say it is all fated that both your families should suffer.
Think only la , can la .
why cannot think ? A bit of fantasy can la .... although dun turned it into a reality .
Who , or which mankind , don't remember sweet memories ?
bro , quite normal , i support u .
I also once in a while recall those sweet memories with my ex .
I even show my mrs.poolman my letters from my ex before we broke off , my mrs.poolman knn jealous sia , knn damn song to see her jealous .
I alwasy tell mrs.poolman one philosophy , the one u love might not be the one u married to .
I always tell my friends , my wife is not the one i love most in my life , it's my ex !
So quite normal for a married man to have these sort of fantasy , speaking from experience la .
Those objection vote from those forumites , all very naive , all from the book , until u people got married , then u all will know . Now never married , can talk like real , wait til u all kena same fate , u will remember what u wrote here is all like movies script .
This one not agony la , more to fantasy .
It's a joyful thing ...don't be agonised by it .
To a more serious note , must draw a line la , ok bro ?
Talk-on-phone a while , email , msn , messenger , all can la ..... drink coffee , eat lunch , go shopping , can la .... see movie , can also la .... Except going to Hotel 81 , NO !!!
Originally posted by Poolman:Think only la , can la .
why cannot think ? A bit of fantasy can la .... although dun turned it into a reality .
I even show my mrs.poolman my letters from my ex before we broke off , my mrs.poolman knn jealous sia , knn damn song to see her jealous .
I alwasy tell mrs.poolman one philosophy , the one u love might not be the one u married to .
I always tell my friends , my wife is not the one i love most in my life , it's my ex !
So quite normal for a married man to have these sort of fantasy , speaking from experience la .
Wah you treat your wife like this ah ?
You wait hor.. soon your wife will tell you she fantasy about her ex.
Everytime you make love to her.. she actually thinking of her ex, imagining he is the one farking her.. .. yes.. she also very song !
So you love your ex so much.. why you never marry your ex ? Because you kena dumped by the ex...? I say.. your ex very smart woman. But your wife is stupid.
chu lian is the most unforgetable experience. i can understand TS's feeling.
Originally posted by Poolman:Those objection vote from those forumites , all very naive , all from the book , until u people got married , then u all will know . Now never married , can talk like real , wait til u all kena same fate , u will remember what u wrote here is all like movies script .
What insolence.
The rule of thumb is that you're entitled to your opinion; that is your birthright and nobody can take it from you. But the entitlement does not extend to offensive remarks targeted at others.
So learn to speak what is necessary and shut the gap up when it's time to.
V Peace.
Originally posted by Poolman:Think only la , can la .
..... *speechless*
cant forget her?
firstly i think u have to know what is human nature. today they tell u they only want to hear your voice and see u but after some time they will want more. human desire has no limitation.
here is the advice, dont even start it, let this pas relationship of your be one of your happy memories
I dont know about you guys but when I think back about my first gf from secondary school days I feel like want to puke.Teenage relationships are pathetic but its about leaning also.
Originally posted by Poolman:Those objection vote from those forumites , all very naive , all from the book , until u people got married , then u all will know . Now never married , can talk like real , wait til u all kena same fate , u will remember what u wrote here is all like movies script .
Then why get married in the first place?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Then why get married in the first place?
coz he is thinking with his dick head... and not the real head...
Well the fact that she didn't contact him or update him with her contact and status is obvious...
I shall dedicate this song to you; Kylie Minogue's Can't Get You Outta My Head!!!!
She i probably your puppy lover - first love. First love is very difficult to forget - you think about it, you dream about it. But at the end of the day, its all in your mind, truly. Treasure what you have because what you are craving for - your ex-girl, is all but fantasy. Females (no offence to all females) are all the same, sweet loving and kind in marriage... plus all the qualities you don't like or like in the marriage. So in brief, move on! think all you want, dream all you want, But ultimately, the present is the most precious. be thankful
definitely cannot get it outta head .. i am ok now compare to 3 days ago ....went to gym yesterday and overdo it...vomitted soon after... memories like tis cannot be easily forgotten. i just wanna know that she is OK and still look as good as before. i know my family comes first and have no intention of breaking up both families, just wanna tell her i am still the same old me ... i lost all contacts of her, i just got this feeling that someday i will meet her again in tampines of course. Tis Sat it will be10 May 2008, and its my birthday, and way way back on that same day she gave me a hankerchief with a letter 'Y'. I still have it with me. look at it yesterday and man!....cannot concentrate at work today...agree human desire no limitation, but it can be control.
bro...i sarpok you as long as you can keep it pure....and i think most will sarpok you too....KEEP IT PURE!
Stop thinkin u are a romeo or something. Get a life. Some pple are meant to appear in ur life for a short period of time & they are gone. Stop looking back now.
who don't have memories?
Think is think, fantasize is fantasize.
but when you lose your grip on the reality of what you have and is constantly comparing it with what you don't - then I think basically what this is telling you, is that your current situation have not satisfied you.
Who's the one who make the choices that led to the current situation? You.
I find it sad that you seem so proud to tell your wife and your friends that she is your second choice. It just goes to show that after the failure of your first choice, you could not make a better choice for the second relationship.
I don't know which is worse - the sadness of a wife who knows she is second choice, or the man who forever condemned himself to a second rate marriage.
Dun think you are the only forumite here being married has a 'bigger life experience' to generalise that all who objected 'got it all from the book lar' and that you know whats right and whats wrong...wait till your partner one day meets her long lost darling and daydreams about meeting and talking to him again.. i wonder how u will react tat time.. hope to see your post here then....but last thing you'll expect from me would be sympathy ....... :P my ex gf marry and also have baby liao, i also dun kachio her anymore.. its called respecting ones choice...no need to kaypor so much, if she needs me, she'll know how to contact me..not the vice versa ok? ..
you show Mrs Poolman your ex gf love letters and feel so song to see her jealous..? wah...this point already is enuff for me to generalise what kind of poolman u are...