Originally posted by Midlusionz:
Not to wait is good
Depends on whether he's willing to waste time anot.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u like bad boys meh
I like neither good, neither bad guys. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Depends on whether he's willing to waste time anot.
If i know a girl for a long time, maybe its worth it.. But for this case.. Normally another come along its another "waiting" .. No offence rita..
Originally posted by alleggerita:You really think so? Hmm.
Of course lah... she changed topic, sign of rejection through a soft manner...
Treat you nicer than before is to keep you near.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:cos 男人��,女人�爱。
I totally agree and I wonder why... ![]()
hiya i totally understand how you feel, either way you might regret your actions...
I say she's starting to collect spare parts.
In case the guy rejected her, you're in (maybe). To prevent you from losing hopes/interests on her, she tries to keep you close, praise you.... and that leads you wondering..........
Or she might be saying it to hint to you to treat her better because she felt unworthy for you.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Or she might be saying it to hint to you to treat her better because she felt unworthy for you.
I think i'm treating her nice enough. When she asks for help, I try my best to help her out. But of course, I myself think I treat her nice enough, but to other people they might not think so. It's just my own opinion.
hohoho .. finally a buddy have the same fate as me .. but brother ..
It happened worst still ..
I was ignored and treated as transparent as glass..
Saw her somewhere .. i know she saw me .. but walked past me like I am made of glass
after that then i know from people that before i knew her, she is already all the while in a relationship .. lol
slut
Originally posted by alleggerita:I think i'm treating her nice enough. When she asks for help, I try my best to help her out. But of course, I myself think I treat her nice enough, but to other people they might not think so. It's just my own opinion.
no point la xiao di.
好人� = red card one leh.
haha
Maybe I should start treating her like shyt? ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Maybe I should start treating her like shyt?
Indeed u should.