Originally posted by bryanw:
the truth always hurts.
No doubt ![]()
u bery bad leh
I can sleep soundly tonight with a clear conscience ![]()
Originally posted by kikq:Just read what you wrote..i dont think it's about your looks, it's about your attitude. you sound arrogant..well actually you sound like a complete d.ick. i hope no girl is stupid enough to have anything to do with you. at least until you change your attitude.
Now for the ultimate truth ![]()
u just dont make sense,detached.
This is sad but true .. U wan a hawt gf and when ppl ask about "define hot" U got all work up lol. u wan a hot gf? Easy, go get a social escort or go to some pub and find some girls there and that is if u are in for the game. Pathetic. Hot doesnt mean a nice or good gf even thou i do agree some are real nice girls so good luck with the "hot is perfect" thinking.
Look for what you deserve.
if an ugly girl like you, you will want her be your gf meh.
works both ways lah![]()
SELF PWNED THREAD!!!!
Imagine u are the handsome guy (Just imagine, I know it's impossible), will u like an ugly girl to be ur gf?
No right? So, dun have too high expectations.
Unless miracles happen on u. ![]()
ui got money, u can buy prostittue one, u got money, so in their eyes , your handsome liouy
hmm
TS
dun think soooooooooooooooooooo much can le =)
Final advice to u : Go burn in hell, TS. U r onli wastin pple's time here 'advisin' u.
is this guy for real?
ur post clearly define ur looks, how u expect to have a hot chick?
unless u reli dun mind those finger licking chicken- KFC? they served it hot n crispy.
Favor???
I promise I wont joke on yr looks if I see u...
Originally posted by Undertakerpoppin:18 years old this year,no gf,everyone loves to joke on my look,and that really makes me down and shit on my life,and i wanna get a hot gf on this lifetime,can anybody do me a favor ???
even u got good look ,u may also failed to get a hot girl.
to make more money lah
You're a joke, no advice for you.
u seem to have a very high ego which girls detest alot. honestly speaking.
*OVER OVER*
*potential self-pwned thread spotted*
although i've never seen you before, but ur attitude sarks, thats enough to piss a girl off.
what you need is confidence and a change of attitude. stop whining how ugly you are.
TS got a fuk good lifestyle wat for need looks? Even u are handsome or w/e fuk ..When girls start to discover how rotten u r inside.. Eventually they will leave u too.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:TS got a fuk good lifestyle wat for need looks? Even u are handsome or w/e fuk ..When girls start to discover how rotten u r inside.. Eventually they will leave u too.
u know what,differences btw me and u are just a winner and a loser,lucky and pathetic,and im the winner which has a very lucky life,im young and rich,still have a long road to go,so there are nothing for me to worry about,case squashed,and get lost to suck a rotten dick right now,"loser".
Originally posted by Undertakerpoppin:
u know what,differences btw me and u are just a winner and a loser,lucky and pathetic,and im the winner which has a very lucky life,im young and rich,still have a long road to go,so there are nothing for me to worry about,case squashed,and get lost to suck a rotten dick right now,"loser".
Your very statement shows me why you don't have a girlfriend; even though you're actively seeking a "hot" girlfriend, whatever that may be, your personality chases them away =)
Originally posted by Undertakerpoppin:
Sorry but money dun last forever esp. when they got landed in the hands of a useless being, kangaroo fuker (obviously which is u) wasting human resources every millisecond and of cos long way to go lol u just gotta learn how to accept that u are loser calling other loser.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
Sorry but money dun last forever esp. when they got landed in the hands of a useless being, kangaroo fuker (obviously which is u) wasting human resources every millisecond and of cos long way to go lol u just gotta learn how to accept that u are loser calling other loser.
u mad and jealous,loser ,dont u??Even thought,but im still have a better living life than u.Money can buy me a shitload of pussy,and i bet a son of the bitch like u've never screwed a bitch in your pathetic once lifetime b4,and all i gotta say is a pathetic loser(which is u) just shouldn't jealous to a winner like me.Also,think b4 u sayin something stupid like this at next,Loser,lmao.
Originally posted by Undertakerpoppin:u mad and jealous,loser ,dont u??Even thought,but im still have a better living life than u.Money can buy me a shitload of pussy,and i bet a son of the bitch like u've never screwed a bitch in your pathetic once lifetime b4,and all i gotta say is a pathetic loser(which is u) just shouldn't jealous to a winner like me.Also,think b4 u sayin something stupid like this at next,Loser,lmao.
Mad and jealous? Sorry i am not .. At least i know wat i am talking about when some dipshiet are just showing off how rich they are.