Hey guys, thai girls is sweet and sexxy but can u trust her enough to be your stead..heard many horror stories...
if u think can... can... if u think cannot.. cannot
why u kip posting topics liddat ?
cannot.
whatever u heard is true~!
it's subjective.
i think u have a sad life
is there any issue that made him post this kind of topic?
i remember there was the one on polygamy, all because of the JB married woman
what's the issues with thai girls?
my friend has this NS friend who's really into thai girls. he would fall in love with a hooker and buy her hp etc. even after she went back to thailand, he went over to visit her.
except that she got 2 guys to rob him in his hotel, tie him up and toss him into the wardrobe.
trust them? i don't think so.
I am sure they are well known to blow off guys' head....
you make them dulan, they hire killers to blow ur head off.
sad to say....never trust a babe liao
don't.
they are a waste of time.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:my friend has this NS friend who's really into thai girls. he would fall in love with a hooker and buy her hp etc. even after she went back to thailand, he went over to visit her.
except that she got 2 guys to rob him in his hotel, tie him up and toss him into the wardrobe.
trust them? i don't think so.
are you sure? very fierce sia..
I suggest you list yourself on this site
http://www.mailorderhusbands.net/order/
the word "stead" was used.
my God, how old are you man.
Originally posted by Catknight:Hey guys, thai girls is sweet and sexxy but can u trust her enough to be your stead..heard many horror stories...
we know we can't trust TS not to be lame..
and we know the TS can't even trust himself.. so how the heck can he trust anything..
maybe he doesn't even trust his parents ![]()
Originally posted by Catknight:sad to say....never trust a babe liao
Trust a babe... yes....
but when a babe choose to be with someone like u.... Then no... i wont trust that babe.... coz obviously, something is wrong with her. Might need to bring her see a doc.
no point try to talk sense to delusioned ppl lah
i think we shall jus all empathize them and tts it
no need give much attention or much tots to wat they say
Originally posted by FireIce:no point try to talk sense to delusioned ppl lah
i think we shall jus all empathize them and tts it
no need give much attention or much tots to wat they say
okay.. then i pity him.. because i save my pity for retards ![]()
Originally posted by cuddles:are you sure? very fierce sia..
confirm.
Obviously TS is only interested in babes, which is something he can never get hold of..
Get a life man, and stop posting things like "Are girls that hard to please?", "Can trust these babes?", yada yada..
And to answer your question: No, because they won't be interested in u. Forever and ever =)
just make sure you don't get thai'd down! hahaha.ha..ha.......ha....... no? lol
Originally posted by Jezmeister:just make sure you don't get thai'd down! hahaha.ha..ha.......ha....... no? lol
Pun intended? Hahaha. ![]()
I think catknight leads a sad sad life filled with frustration