call u often..??? lets not wait anymore shall we?
but den again.. hmm.. does she give u any hint that u might just be a close friend? suddenly occurred to me..
^^ thts why ! hahah, the feeling of close friend / liking u is like almost the same, that very thin line there.
u ever asked her if she has anyone in mind? or whether she is emotionally available?
Originally posted by sorrorofstars:^^ thts why ! hahah, the feeling of close friend / liking u is like almost the same, that very thin line there.
Go ahead... Drop small hints here and there..
i dont think she has anybody in mind but thing is, but isnt it quite obivious that everytime i ask her out for dinner or sth can see im kinda interested in her ? i believe all girls can tell that right ?
haha, drop small hints ? i think my actions r kinda obivious alr for her to notice that i fancy her.
well.. some girls would just think it's hanging out. u have to drop more subtle hints ba
^^ sorry for being noob but for eg. like how ? haha.
like tell her abt urself..? and tell her u r looking for a gf.. someone with characteristics like HER.. tell her minor things la.. like u really enjoy being ard with her.. like praise her like that.. let her know that u appreciate her being with u all the time..
come to think abt it, cld it be just companionship she's after ?
Originally posted by sorrorofstars:come to think abt it, cld it be just companionship she's after ?
lol.. we oso dunno.. it's for u to find out.. haha..
if u no lam par, dun court with we gal lah, go home to your mommy and sleep nice nice.
Talk also scare, and then cannot stand rejection, what the hell!
Originally posted by angel7030:if u no lam par, dun court with we gal lah, go home to your mommy and sleep nice nice.
Talk also scare, and then cannot stand rejection, what the hell!
lol angel so fierce, dont scare the young boy.
angel had a bad day? or 28 days liao? haha..
Originally posted by Evangel:lol angel so fierce, dont scare the young boy.
No lah, Evangel, i just want to wake up their guts, sg boys cannot stand failure one, so we inorder to make them learn and be tough and not scare scare, we have to apply the harder tactics on them.
After all, one of them maybe my future husband, i dun like mommy boy to be my husband.
Me ok one lah
Originally posted by purpledragon84:angel had a bad day? or 28 days liao? haha..
No lah, me having a good day at home, the day is hot and sweaty, rather stay home and beat up some boys and laugh over it.