okie update on what i ate today !!
Woke up .. 11 am ...
Went to school have quick bite .. bought old chang kee .. 2 fishballs .. and 1 popiah ...
but lunch i ate the new KFC promotion ... fish zinger meal !!! yum yum ...
then went home i walk past coffee shop .. bought the char siew rice ... and eat ...!! Donno why i jus feel like eating..
then dinner just eat at home now ! :D
so considered little today
Originally posted by SquarePants:nth
Originally posted by SquarePants:okie update on what i ate today !!
Woke up .. 11 am ...
Went to school have quick bite .. bought old chang kee .. 2 fishballs .. and 1 popiah ...
but lunch i ate the new KFC promotion ... fish zinger meal !!! yum yum ...
then went home i walk past coffee shop .. bought the char siew rice ... and eat ...!! Donno why i jus feel like eating..
then dinner just eat at home now ! :D
so considered little today
Where's your school? So good, got old chang kee!
Yeah! i also like to eat fishballs, but when i bought the old chang kee's fishballs, they put 3 fishballs in a stick?? howcome TS get 2 fishballs only...hmmm??
this is not whinehouse sia...
lol
but ohh well...
me also lol... i just cant stop eating...
then so be it lo unless you want to get a diet.
Originally posted by angel7030:Yeah! i also like to eat fishballs, but when i bought the old chang kee's fishballs, they put 3 fishballs in a stick?? howcome TS get 2 fishballs only...hmmm??
oh .. i mean 2 stick of fishballs .. so total 6 fishballs ![]()
hahah~ i eat alot too! hahaha yesterday i was craving japanese food so so badly at 5am!
ts.. ur skool is where.. hihs ar? old chang kee just ouside the hougang mall.. kfc infront of hg mall.. hihs is walking distant away from hgm..
so what your shape of your stomach?? not square as your nick...
just joking...
Originally posted by SquarePants:
oh .. i mean 2 stick of fishballs .. so total 6 fishballs
Oh, I see, at least equally distributed. sori na
Originally posted by jacqn:so what your shape of your stomach?? not square as your nick...
just joking...
my tummy let go is round ...
I can make it square !
Quick update .. i jus asked my maid to buy chicken cutlet from kopitiam !! ate it .. delicious.. next I will try these .. god damn delicious

Originally posted by SquarePants:Hi everyone .. I wanna complain about my stomach ...
Guess what i ate today ?
Morning i woke up then ate mee goreng... afternoon i felt hungry .. I ordered macdonalds ! Then night time i ate hongkong fried mee then still not full .. then i jus went to coffeeshop at around 11 pm and bought spring chicken and eat .. with 1 packet of fries ...I really hate my tummy ...
Oh ya .. BTW i am 25 years old ! not growing anymore
Same same leh...![]()
OMG .
Ur gonna be fat
definitely. but i think if he cannot realise that himself, then there is nothing we can do though