Looks like you have set tongues wagging. But you're right. No fear if your conscience is clear.
They also seem to be those filled to the brim with jealousy.
Yeah... They are a gang of pathetic hantus who cannot tahan pple 2 succeed in their lifes.
On work wise, they are unable 2 find faults on me. That's why they can only do personal attacks on my private life. So now, i try not to share my personal affairs with my colleagues of same department.
he must be categorised under "Male-Bitch".
They are men who dun hv balls.... How pathetic....
Layman term - simply bo-chee!!!
just ignore them. conscience clear, dun need to be afraid of them. the mouth is theirs. they can choose to say whatever they want. the ears is yours. you can choose to shut off whatever you dun want to hear
These bo-chee gang likes 2 play psychological tactics... If one not being firm enuf, he/she will be surely walked over by them.
then just ignore them lo n just do ur part. they will get angry by you. if you get angry by them, they have achieve their aim
Originally posted by Lefti68:the person i seek 4 advice owns a car lah...
Puncture his 4 tyres and then pass sarcastic remark on him..
'Must be the way u talk too XL then got people sabo u.. HAHAHA!!'
hahaha...
must sweat 2 get back 2 him ah?
Welcome come to Singapore.
Remember you cannot driver a bigger, better car than your superiors, or you'll kena bullying from them. Also be mindful where you park, some spaces belong to some "bigshots".
Pass your driving and show them.
But don't howe lian too much, because those taking public transport will scratch your paintwork.
why ur superior cannot buy better car then u ..
so sia suay
ignoe them!
wah... start learning thinking buy car liao.... you really plan into the future..
Originally posted by jacqn:wah... start learning thinking buy car liao.... you really plan into the future..
Now learn driving. Even can pass d practical test, oso hv 2 calculate my budget wisely.