too tall to be cute ?
means u are smoking hot ~!
sizzling hot~! OW! baby it burns me..![]()
Excuses.
u can be tall and cute also lor..
juz like jesseca liu..
anyway if it's inferiority complex at his side, then i think u may wish to look for someone who is more suitable for you.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i prepare baseball bat.
I ask for one kopi politely and you prepare baseball bat for what??? you want me to upturn your coffeeshop!!!??? Damn. Howcome guys so toopid one leh??? Kopi siew tai!!
Originally posted by Shinjichan:i 180 can anot,if can pm me ur msn then we talk =D
are you a good potential bf material with great career and financial capability or not?
Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:
are you a good potential bf material with great career and financial capability or not?
lol. good point.
height cant change lor.
I have not dated with girls that are 10cm difference from my height. So I dont know.
But
A 30 cm difference; makes me laugh everytime I notice the difference.
A 20 cm difference; makes me have a hard time to hold her hands and waist or kiss her.
Nope. I am not complaining because height does not matter.
being tall doesn't mean you cant be cute! look at taiwan's top model! she's about 1.72 and she is sooo cute!