just call police to come, dont let them know who you are lah.. diao... u also brave enuff to tick them off.
Gangster/ah bengs have no brain, they only know how to play, and wont think about their future. Therefore just walk away, report to the police come settle (:
um..sounds familar. most probably some stary dogs barkin late at nite. no worries. i call spca next time got this kind of case. or the sg shotting clubs to cull crows. if the pests walks on 2 legs most probably...just call police lor ![]()
Bring a dog. Release it. Sit back and watch the fun.
Cannot fight back la, even i know bcct, cant possibly defeat 10-15 guys there even they are little kids. I confront them because i do not want to bring the matter up to police as its not really a serious matter compare to robbery fighting etc. I just want to settle it fast, before they hurt anybody or themselve
There's no right nor wrong in this case lol. Right being u are concern about ppl safety and such .. Wrong being u are too kpo lol
just dont worry too much if they have the gut to take revenge they would have already punch in the first place, however, they are afraid and that explain why they didnt do anything to u.
in future u see this kind of stuff happening, just call the police and let them handle it. all u need to do is stand a side and watch.
I remember once .. its was like 4am then there's this grp of kids downstair making hell lotsa noise.. about 5 .. i called the police lol they are unlucky cos normally i will ignore but that day i was in a bad mood lol
eight isn't late
Originally posted by DarkMatter:Yesterday I book out right, and walking near my house void deck area. I saw this group of young punks playing soccer around that area. They were like around 15-16 years old. Its around 8pm liao, so quite late and they playing there very noisy and I can see passerby at risk of being kicked or ram by the ball. They playing real soccer ball, so I know the impact of it. I approach them and ask them to stop playing or they can go to field to play instead. But one of them, I think is their 'head' or leader la, come and push me, and ask me where I 'chap' I was stupid enough to tell them I was only a resident of this block, only staying upstairs. Then all of them gather around me and when one was abt to punch me, I immediately take out my phone and warn them I'll call the police lor. Then after much hassel, they decided to leave me and threatened that they will be back to seek revenge, what to do sia.
Wah so gilat huh???? you pass your 'unharm' combat already or not??
Just go outside.. with a bottle. N when u are in front of it.. u smash the bottle n break it.. n holding the tip n u ask them nicely.. ' Can play at a field or what not or not ?'
I gurantee u.. they will just suck it in and walk away. Wont even ask u 'chap' what. If they do.. u just smash another bottle . Nowadays need to teach kids a lesson. Too soft. They need to know that the real world out here.. is a mean mean world. And u , must oblige them.. and show them how mean the streets can be. lol!
So comical...imagin this NS men carrying 15 empty bottles....ahhahahhha.....asking the ginans to Q up...
" you all Q up here let me smash bottle on your head!!!!" hahhhahhahah
ahhahahahah unglam la
Originally posted by DarkMatter:Cannot fight back la, even i know bcct, cant possibly defeat 10-15 guys there even they are little kids. I confront them because i do not want to bring the matter up to police as its not really a serious matter compare to robbery fighting etc. I just want to settle it fast, before they hurt anybody or themselve
Yea....its 10-15 not 1 person so bcct wont help u a lot unless u are taekwondo black belt lol
one against 15, even if u lost u shall be honored.
15 against 1 even if they win they will be shamed
why 1 to 1 scared arh...now i know only with tatoo and more people then u all not scared.
i bet 1 see one ghost also scared.
the moment they throw the first punch instead of cllin the police on u they are toopid and wrong in the eyes of the law.
so please call police don't hesitate.
More and more idiots now a days.
I got learn martial arts too, but I dun think I can defeat 15 people easily. So far, they have not been playing soccer till now. I hope they dun come back.
Originally posted by DarkMatter:I got learn martial arts too, but I dun think I can defeat 15 people easily. So far, they have not been playing soccer till now. I hope they dun come back.
Learning marshal art is to build up your body stamina and strengthen your mind in exersizing self control. The skill of oppression comes in handy when you need to use it for self defence or to save a life. For honor and a cause it is used in battle to stop an advacing foe.
Marshal arts is an art in another perspective not a tool to hurt or kill.
But if you do have to kill and in a world not govern by any laws deem right to humanity, please mark out and take down your very first opponent / one of the random opponents (even if they come at you 15 a time) in the most aggressive, gruesome, inhumane, relentless method possible.
Originally posted by DarkMatter:I got learn martial arts too, but I dun think I can defeat 15 people easily. So far, they have not been playing soccer till now. I hope they dun come back.
LoL.. martial arts wont save u when ppl gangbang u 15 to 1 with rocks , bats , knives , chairs and bottles. lol
I martial arts tae 2nd dan black belt. In the end also lan lan 18 on 1 also entire face 'bao' , face smahed up. Got the hell beat down. N it was less then 5 minutes. lol.. I took 4 guys out but no way man... one baseball bat on the back of ur head. U lose balance. Once u find urself on all fours .Its game over dude.
Thats when the kicking starts.
But thanks to martial arts training.. i was susceptible to more punishment. And auto blocking. Thats just about it. No fancy flying kick or roundhouse back kick gonna stop the mob from doing a beat down on your @ss. Sometimes the more u try to fight.. the more punishment they dish out at you. But it was pretty cool. To know that ppl actually thought that they needed 18 ppl to take u down. ![]()
That's what the neighbourhood police officers are for...to absolve community disputes...and "protect" the citizens from potential harm...
And gangs are not something to be trifled with...not that you are scared or anything...but it would be a wise decision to get the law to defend you...unless you can take on the gang...be my guest...
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:That's what the neighbourhood police officers are for...to absolve community disputes...and "protect" the citizens from potential harm...
And gangs are not something to be trifled with...not that you are scared or anything...but it would be a wise decision to get the law to defend you...unless you can take on the gang...be my guest...
the whole gang thing is a cheap idea. one man alone cannot solve problem so must call more people help. the 'ginahs' are lucky they in Sg. In another time another place no law u think i dare not pick up a base ball bat or a blade and anyhow slash like berseker?
i waiting for the time when killin is legalized.
Originally posted by kcockicht:
the whole gang thing is a cheap idea. one man alone cannot solve problem so must call more people help. the 'ginahs' are lucky they in Sg. In another time another place no law u think i dare not pick up a base ball bat or a blade and anyhow slash like berseker?
i waiting for the time when killin is legalized.
That day will never come...![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
That day will never come...
no no must dream on ![]()