lol. that's why i don't like playing games. actually i don't think it's games which is the problem.
i've got a friend also addicted to WoW. but he's still as popular as ever.
DOTA... orbi good, why no self discipline. now too late to regret. build your group of FEMALE friends from scratch again lo. i guess we can all judge what kind of guy you are...
Insecured. Needs that group of girls in his life to affirm his existence.
to TS,
me feeling unwell now.. so keeping it short..
u must understand that what u used to have is already gone.. no use trying to bring it back or stuff.. and in ur life u will have ppl which u cared for and ppl which u neglected.. but whatever the case is, ppl come, and ppl go..u urself must be able to pick urself up and move on too..
how many guys in this world has female friends around them all the time? not many.. and even less when u have a girlfriend.. dun feel depressed that u have lost ur friends.. friendship is not something permanent.. u need to work on it constantly and consistently.. and now that u have lost it, the only logical thing now to do is to make new ones and not make the same mistake..
hope u are still here to read this=)
gd luck..
I have friends who lose their studies/G.F to gaming...
but they've already picked up themselves....
i feel happy for them...
It's sad......so sad........it's a sad sad situation.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:It's sad......so sad........it's a sad sad situation.
What's with the
? ![]()
Do join sgforum outings if there's any in the future and you'll be surprised to find that there are many "rejected" people here like yourself. :p
Can someone please invite touchurlips out for hangout?
Come Singles Club LAN dota Outing lor.
Stop giving excuses, you just dont know how to moderate yourself. Not that Im quite good at it either, Ive played dota for 3 years and still actively playing it now, but I still have a life. Only my academic slackened.
Quit reminiscing in the past and start living in the present. Friends come and go. Broaden your social network and know new people again.
Yes, you may be popular last time, but that doesn't mean you still are now. Even superstars fade away from the spotlight in a twinkle. Is being popular what you desire in life?
Since you know what ruined your life in the past, make sure it doesn't happen again.
hey , ts don't expect all reply to be sweet and comforting.
u just screw yourself up thats all, no big fuk, everyone screw themself up somewhere in their life.
i had my share of screwing up too. so it is ok.
Originally posted by parn:Do join sgforum outings if there's any in the future and you'll be surprised to find that there are many "rejected" people here like yourself. :p
Can someone please invite touchurlips out for hangout?
single's club!
LOL, the only thing sad about your story is you! LOL, please la ah tee, wake up your fkng idea la boy, you think you some kind of past superstar ah? hahaha. Look at your pathetic little self now....if I char Bor oso ask you go fuk yourself la....... KNN you want chicks for what? You got no balls, so fuckng bay kan....go pcc to dota better la.....lol
Sry to be blunt...but a loser will always be a loser
in your face dude.
1. why need girl friends? guy friends cannot? u need pussy cuz pussy is pussy and theirs' is right? u have guy friends, they are still friends.
2. tell us u so popular in the past, is that your problem to start with?
3. you identified your problem, gaming, now solve it yourself.
4. hate? when things dont go in losers' way, they diss them and condemn other peoples' opinion. proved.
go do some soul searching.
This person needs a shag. You do not need to have studied a mickey-mouse degree (in psychology :) ) to know that.
:)
Dude, go pay for sex, then just move on. You're not in a bad state really.
stop tinking of the past.
move on.
You are an ex-junkie. Your past addiction screwed up you brain. It will take time before your brain goes back to normal. But then your mind is already altered, and it is being reprogrammed.
You can never go back to your former self, as the mind is an evolving process, and you have the addiction phase between your former self and the one you are developing now. Even if you try to regain your past personality, you won't be able to because you are not of that age anymore, and the girls are not of that age anymore, so forget about going back to your former self. Concentrate on developing a mature mind from now on. That is possible.
forget the fact that you were cool once. instead realise that computer games or whatever games you called it ruined your life. So picked yourself up. sort your own life out first. when you are successful, girls will automatically enter your life again.
Therez always ups and downs in life... get moving again. No one can help you.. but yourself.
at least you are not addicted to porn :)
since you have everything gone, and you played dota to such an extend, hows your dota achievements? you make it sound like you play until you reach a whole new level
want join my clan? but you pro enough anot?
stop being a whiner u faggot
WTF dota can be so addivtive mea ?
is also not like maple or cabal where must pia to become high lvl and pro one .
i have been playing dota for like 2 years now and it`s not that addictive lea .
I think u young that time never play game is it ?
Deprived ah ?