good luck mate.
Originally posted by daniu82:It is not tat i dun have confidence in the ger, but i got no confidence in myself as i am more introvert than my friend and my "kuo chai" is not gd.... I know the ger now have a choice, it is not tat i am the only suitor... Even if i am the only suitor, if she tink we are not compartible she wun choose mi also.... I can only hope she is still in the considering part and see which guy she likes more....
there is the losing point, NO confidence in yourself, i hv met many guys, and by the look in the eyes and the way they talk, i know whether they got self confidence or not, and i hate those with no self confidence. Your lack of self confidence will shown in the eyes of your gal, it just that she dun point it out, but for that alone, you lost 20points out of perfect 100pts.
If you love her, go for it, nevermind being a thick skinned person just for it, cos in the end you get what you want, who cares what other pples say or think, you get your love gal and that is it. Do you see ugly fat guy with a beautiful gal, do you see ugly short pimples faced guy with chio gal on the street??? you tell me why?? why they can match, why the gal love him?? Because characters and thick skin play an important role in tackling gal ya.
And furthermore, as a guy, you should be able to take disappointment even if it fail. The ability to take it and the ability to leave it.
As a gal here, dun let me laugh at you.
Thanks for all the comments here.... I will fight to the very last whether i get the ger or not.... The next move is to ask her out again....
Originally posted by daniu82:Thanks for all the comments here.... I will fight to the very last whether i get the ger or not.... The next move is to ask her out again....
Yeah!!! is support you all the way!!! nevermind if you dun succeed and she go out with other bf to shown off to you, you can alway date me, we can go out and shown off to them too ya.
And if successful and want to get marry, remember to invite me hor.
PS, dating expenses you pay hor.
Be prepared to lose a good friend. But that doesnt mean u can never reconcile right ? This should boost ur confidence . Competition is good. Just use any means necessary. Once ur good friend knows of your intentions , its just a matter of who sabo who first .
If you survive the sabo , by all means.. give it everything u got. He started it , you finish it.
Good luck~ ![]()
Q like u
Originally posted by angel7030:
there is the losing point, NO confidence in yourself, i hv met many guys, and by the look in the eyes and the way they talk, i know whether they got self confidence or not, and i hate those with no self confidence. Your lack of self confidence will shown in the eyes of your gal, it just that she dun point it out, but for that alone, you lost 20points out of perfect 100pts.
If you love her, go for it, nevermind being a thick skinned person just for it, cos in the end you get what you want, who cares what other pples say or think, you get your love gal and that is it. Do you see ugly fat guy with a beautiful gal, do you see ugly short pimples faced guy with chio gal on the street??? you tell me why?? why they can match, why the gal love him?? Because characters and thick skin play an important role in tackling gal ya.
And furthermore, as a guy, you should be able to take disappointment even if it fail. The ability to take it and the ability to leave it.
As a gal here, dun let me laugh at you.
sometimes too confident will appear like playboy leh.. lol..
sian man.. if i were in ur position
Originally posted by purpledragon84:sometimes too confident will appear like playboy leh.. lol..
but playboys are the ones that get nice chio gf ok.!!!!
I dunno why sgforum guys are so stoopid one?? cannot sian gal one meh??
Look, let mei mei teach you lah.
First, you act as playboy, get her attention, go out with her, lesson 1: we gals like it hot and playful guys too, but we not serious with them. Then later when she ask you about your life,..you act and tell her you want to stop being a playboy, you want to be a guai guai boy, (which you are actually), you want her to help you to be guai guai and love forever, you say to her, you believe she is your savior, i guarantee** you, she will fall for you. Lesson 2: We gals like to have belonging love, someone to care for, and someguy who kind of soley need us and open to us. We feel very owned and madly in love with him.OOps, am i betraying my own gender here??**guarantee only for one year period, excluding break up due to sex incapability and disatisfaction.
First, you act as playboy, get her attention, go out with her, lesson 1: we gals like it hot and playful guys too, but we not serious with them. Then later when she ask you about your life,..you act and tell her you want to stop being a playboy, you want to be a guai guai boy, (which you are actually), you want her to help you to be guai guai and love forever, you say to her, you believe she is your savior, i guarantee** you, she will fall for you. Lesson 2: We gals like to have belonging love, someone to care for, and someguy who kind of soley need us and open to us. We feel very owned and madly in love with him. OOps, am i betraying my own gender here?? **guarantee only for one year period, excluding break up due to sex incapability and disatisfaction.
haha.. u mean ask the guy to act like playboy to hit up with the girl den after that be "changed" by the girl rite..
i was refering to those kind the girl not even turn on by playboy type one.. haha.. but true la ur points.. different girls appealed by different types of guys..
but like u said, the minimum amt of self-confidence must be there la haha..
Originally posted by purpledragon84:haha.. u mean ask the guy to act like playboy to hit up with the girl den after that be "changed" by the girl rite..
i was refering to those kind the girl not even turn on by playboy type one.. haha.. but true la ur points.. different girls appealed by different types of guys..
but like u said, the minimum amt of self-confidence must be there la haha..
Oh no, even those quiet gals also secretly like playboys ok, just that they never tell you guys only, and it not easy to be a playboys, you need the looks and size ya. That is why some guys are call hooligans instead of playboys, cos they cannot live up to the standard of being a playboys.
i will say different age, different needs bah..surely not a playboy as a husband material.. but surely a playboy as a fun boyfriend to hang out with..
Originally posted by purpledragon84:i will say different age, different needs bah..surely not a playboy as a husband material.. but surely a playboy as a fun boyfriend to hang out with..
ya, the fundamental of it is that most playboys also settle down once they found a good gal who can control them and make them a guaiguaiboi
pffft.... lol..
actually its true. lol..
But i will let no woman tie me down!!! I am born FREE !!! FREE!!!!!!!!
but then again.. some playboys with reputation liaw hard to get girls. Especially get girls that are of different characters.. maybe like those other kind of girls. Then its hard to woo them if u are known playboy. It will diminish ur chances of hooking up with those girls. Greatly.
All people have different mentality and characteristics...
so dun assume....cos
assume = ASS out of U and ME ![]()
First, you act as playboy, get her attention, go out with her, lesson 1: we gals like it hot and playful guys too, but we not serious with them. Then later when she ask you about your life,..you act and tell her you want to stop being a playboy, you want to be a guai guai boy, (which you are actually), you want her to help you to be guai guai and love forever, you say to her, you believe she is your savior, i guarantee** you, she will fall for you. Lesson 2: We gals like to have belonging love, someone to care for, and someguy who kind of soley need us and open to us. We feel very owned and madly in love with him. OOps, am i betraying my own gender here?? **guarantee only for one year period, excluding break up due to sex incapability and disatisfaction.
Originally posted by newcomer:that is so passe and would only work on nerd girls like you in the present time. :lol:
ask you, how many gal in sg can be so nerd and passe like me?
u know why most sg guy also get no love and marriage, because most of them their character suck, i am sori to my own gender. Within we gals, they gossips here and there, then in front of boys, they act tao tao and proud, got for 3 in 1 types, where can you find a guy who is rich, handsome and muscular in 1 go?? So choosy and picky, some of them show their nice looking bfs to me, and i alway had a feeling their bfs must have regretted having them after seeing me. Not that i am pretty, but my sociable and alway laughing and smiling characteristics can make any man happy if not horny.
ask you, how many gal in sg can be so nerd and passe like me?
u know why most sg guy also get no love and marriage, because most of them their character suck, i am sori to my own gender. Within we gals, they gossips here and there, then in front of boys, they act tao tao and proud, got for 3 in 1 types, where can you find a guy who is rich, handsome and muscular in 1 go?? So choosy and picky, some of them show their nice looking bfs to me, and i alway had a feeling their bfs must have regretted having them after seeing me. Not that i am pretty, but my sociable and alway laughing and smiling characteristics can make any man happy if not horny.
Sorry angel7030, I still got rejected indirectly after doing so much.... She said dun waste time on her and we can be friends always...
So the problem here is your self-confidence...
If you wanna win, some actions gonna be done...
Cheers ^^
What u doing is right... Keep it up... But most importantly, u must build up your confidence level... Be more brave and be a guy... So wat if is your best friend... Will he give up on the gal just for u... Haha... So there is no friend in a love triangle de...
I hate guys who are too confident and full of themselves , turn off for me, but that's just me ...