Originally posted by angel7030:
Okie, since me in good mood, i hereby give you some tips,
1. if u really like a gal, try not to sms, be more brave, call her, sms is very vague and not a good communication tool ok. We gal at first will not call you back, tho we may like you, we still tarhan, cos we hv our pride mah. You call her for 3 days, then stop for 2 days.
2. Now the important tips, after you stopped, if the gal like you, she feels itchy and wonder why you stop calling, she then seek help from forums or frens, she will ask for advices, then finally she will takes the bold step to call you. That is when you become her prince, but if she did not call, you can most likely forget about it, case close, go look for another one.
3. If she call you, she will act tao tao, let her be tao tao, it our femine way of expression, take good care of her, love her dearly, try to be with her most of the time you are free. Then when the fish is finally hooked up, you can relax and be the king
wah liao eh. i think this work mostly on xmm la. or those girls tt nv have bf before. if wana chase some mature and articulated girls how??
1. if u really like a gal, try not to sms, be more brave, call her, sms is very vague and not a good communication tool ok. We gal at first will not call you back, tho we may like you, we still tarhan, cos we hv our pride mah. You call her for 3 days, then stop for 2 days.
2. Now the important tips, after you stopped, if the gal like you, she feels itchy and wonder why you stop calling, she then seek help from forums or frens, she will ask for advices, then finally she will takes the bold step to call you. That is when you become her prince, but if she did not call, you can most likely forget about it, case close, go look for another one.
3. If she call you, she will act tao tao, let her be tao tao, it our femine way of expression, take good care of her, love her dearly, try to be with her most of the time you are free. Then when the fish is finally hooked up, you can relax and be the king
Wonder how much of it is true ? LOL
Ya know... I copy and paste this in my text pad, and named it the beginners guide to chasing the girl you like.
I t might sound like some XMM chasing technique, but seriously and honestly, this is like the guideline to something for some to work on. For matured or older girls, this is also the beginning, as the crucial part comes during the date. Watched Sex in the City?
Oh my freaking goodness!
Like this also can?!
For goodness' sake, there isn't an absolute foolproof Dating 101 Guide on the shelves! Factors like how well the guy knows the girl, the girl's personality & idiosyncracies shouldn't be ignored.
No matter how much or how carefully a person plans, if the girl ain't attracted, she ain't attracted. There's such a thing as natural instinct. Use it.
Regards,
The Immaculate Perfection
be the king! lol. yup, musnt be too chiong..dao abit ftw! calling is best, remember little details.
Originally posted by Chyeo1979:Not really... more like u're giving tips on how to woo u
Sms can be quite an effective tool and many girls certainly like them
Sms may get you to a certain level, but the sincerity is still not there, and do you know the within we gals, when a guy sms, we alway share with other gals and laugh over it, then we play game with the guy who sms us, then another gal got sms, then we giggle and discuss what to send back. You may become a laughing stock ok.
But by calling it is privacy, one on one, more direct, sincere, clarity and most importantly, it show the guy commitment and guts to call us and date us out.
If u got a hp to call, why SMS?? SMS is mend for cases where you cannot get the person, he or she is engaged, or you have no intention for a reply, or you are in a meeting, very busy or just passing an information like no eating tonite etc etc...
Originally posted by Metaswee:be the king! lol. yup, musnt be too chiong..dao abit ftw! calling is best, remember little details.
When we give our heart to love and care for you, and you know how to love us dearly, you will the king unless you are those nerdy or scare scare type.
The worst scenarios of a man life is entering a wrong career.
The worst scenarios of a woman life is marrying the wrong guy
Originally posted by shrekho:
Ya know... I copy and paste this in my text pad, and named it the beginners guide to chasing the girl you like.I t might sound like some XMM chasing technique, but seriously and honestly, this is like the guideline to something for some to work on. For matured or older girls, this is also the beginning, as the crucial part comes during the date. Watched Sex in the City?
You go ahead, dun make love difficult, think of it, it as easy as ABC, make love simple, easy and life goes on, if you like a gal, call her, talk to her, date her, express your feeling her, discuss over it, and wait for a while, if things dun work out, too bad, but at least she knows you love her. Just go on with your life and try again. It so simple.
Originally posted by playboy_1985:wah liao eh. i think this work mostly on xmm la. or those girls tt nv have bf before. if wana chase some mature and articulated girls how??
For mature lady, you need to call or meet up, sms is going fail you on the spot, like my beautiful auntie 28yo, she got so many sms that she dun even bother, sometime i peek at her hp and found stupid uncles sms so long for what??
Mature one dun play play around, they dun like noisy places anymore, they like well dressed, well cleaned and mannered guy who respect them, of course when the topics of discussion will be very much different, they talk about career, family, future plans and life.
As far as i am concern, for mature gal like my auntie, you dun chase them, you make fren with them as any ordinary fren, then you date them often and get to understand each other more...the most important thing is that you need a car to pick them and try to call them often. Their analysis of a guy a take longer time then a XMM like me, cos now is not play play time, and usually they consult other as they have experience enuff to make the decision, but once they decided to go for you and love you, you better dun disappoint them. When my auntie last broke with her bf, she dun spoke to us for 3 days lor.
actually there is no way to date or any shit..
if both feel comfortable and have feeling, any tactic is useless already... just go by heart is good enough