why u think u may have std??? using public toilets?? or u been a bad boy....Originally posted by william10:Is there any clinic that can check whether i am STD free?
Cos hor the tip of my penis abit red then i go see doctor , he say nothing wrong Zzzz. For the pass 3 month i have been treated wif antiboitic.
Is there any private clinic which u can recommend?
Help me pls i veri stress now GRRrrrr i dun trust my family doctor le >.< !
AH Ma!! Bring ur chopper and chop off his lanjiao loh.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:go see another doc...best is govertment one they more strict in checkin...aso cheaper
tink any pte clinic can check mah but u juz hv to tell them u 1 checkup lor. . . if nt can try hospitalOriginally posted by william10:Is there any clinic that can check whether i am STD free?
Cos hor the tip of my penis abit red then i go see doctor , he say nothing wrong Zzzz. For the pass 3 month i have been treated wif antiboitic.
Is there any private clinic which u can recommend?
Help me pls i veri stress now GRRrrrr i dun trust my family doctor le >.< !