Told me that everything is gonna be just a fling from the start. Both of us played along, everything was fine. Lots of flirting and all. Then she started to get jealous and asking me questions like "Can you give me your heart?".
So I said yes spontaneously, when I make new female friends, talk to my girl friends, she gets jealous. She told me alot of things everyday, says she misses me, says she praises me in front of her friends etc.
All those lovey dovey things. When she flirts with other guys, I don't really mind. I asked her to be my girlfriend, she just laughs then doesn't give an answer. After that, she blames me for breaking her heart. When I try to defend myself, she says it's okay, it's her fault afterall and make me feel guilty.
When I finally left, she keeps asking me to read her blog entries saying she misses me all those. I just feels that she enjoys my attention and thinks she has me twirled around her finger. Fuck that, I'm no boy toy.
Now it seems that, it's my fault. She is pretty hot with alot of suitors and always tell me this guy that guy. When I mention my female friends, she gets angry.
Yes, I played kinda too deep into this fling, but now I wanna quit but she's trying to keep me in.
if u wanna play the game, play by the rules.
u cant quit.
u have to finish the game.
u should have think before u enter the game.
A domestic partnership is never a healthy relationship...
what's her blog?
then.. quite it when u have the chance then
Originally posted by newcomer:what's her blog?
no choice , recommand her to sgforums , here alot ppl for her to play.
not worth it la........
u dun rikes her she dun rikes u
u both like each other's attention only
Some ppl are playing wi FIRE!!!![]()
i also wan play
intro her to me ![]()
but seriously TS this girl not worth it. attention seeker nia.
Apparently, she's trying to get your attention...and jealousy.
Do not do unto others as you would expect that they do unto you.
could to set the game rules first mah!
Originally posted by Lefti68:Some ppl are playing wi FIRE!!!
remember my signy?
\----<gals are like fire... really fun to play with, but really hurt u too...>----/
She's playing with you, and hooked you at your prick.
Stop playing with fire .
Girls = fire .
Girls + pms = explosion ![]()
Sounds like the usual mating game.
Men are like wolves. They see a prey and all they want to do is hunt it down and take a bite to see whether it tastes nice.
Women are like vultures. They circle the meat forever, and only come down to feed when they've ascertained that it's safe.
- sandstone
Its a fling. The correct term is fuck buddy. What are you worried about? If you want to get in a serious relationship with her, then tell her. If she says no, then that's that. That is something that most people will experience in their lifetime. You still have a fuck buddy or you can move on if you want.
U wan to play the game.. U must be able to take it.. Doesnt matter wat she said.
i think agenda is falling for her liao.
if dont have then stop contacting her lor.
remember she already say fling from start. she can do these to others as well.
she wants u to be commited, but she won't be?
When you play with fire, you will get burnt.
There's no such thing as "no strings attached"
just play on.. play hard till she really thinks u really fall in love with her.. then one day leave her . bring another gal hugging and kissing infront of her after a day u and her might be together... thats the best revenge
zarks.. double edged sword leh.. may backfire..