Originally posted by dumbdumb!:lol my worth..
who wants it
?
If you are a ger then I want it loh! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Originally posted by rlsh07:
but 1 + 1 = 2 though
Rish, you mean you dunno???? Try with your bf/hubby and dun go for any contraception or withdrawal during the danger days....see whether 1+1=3!
Some people lucky 1+1=4 or more....
Good thinking X.
but whats the issue here??
you realised you start to fall for her?
if you do (and want to be serious), let her know. if she wants to play games only, then move on (Anyway, it's just a game to start with, isn't it?). Still, the game is on, and you're free to flirt with/talk to any other girls. Ignore what she said/whats written in the blog.
Originally posted by nehpyh:Rish, you mean you dunno???? Try with your bf/hubby and dun go for any contraception or withdrawal during the danger days....see whether 1+1=3!
Some people lucky 1+1=4 or more....
Good thinking X.
y not u prove to us that 1+1=3 ![]()
I gonna see how yr baby looks like ![]()
1+1 = 3 jialat sia, lolz
1) either she wants to keep you by her side because you will be the pillow she falls on when nobody wants her because she's :
a) INSECURE
b) attention-seeking
c) narcissistic
OR
2) you are slowly but surely falling in love with her and you absolutely refuse to admit it for the purposes of protecting yourself from being hurt.
5 words to describe her apart from above: HO KUA BO HO JIA.