I heard from my frd tat almost signed up as a Senior Tech in SAF.Originally posted by kohanson:hi there,
anyone has already sign up as a RSAF senior technician ns regular?
I would like to know what are you all working as inside, and how's the pay and everything.
And how about the benefits? And also the pros and cons ... thanks!
After ur 10 yrs contract. Tat wat my frd whom wanted to sign with SAF. Anyway now he is a Technican in RSAF lor...Originally posted by kohanson:Har, you mean they choose see who better one ah, omg. I thought they will keep you one. hmm..![]()
errrrr me regular from navyÂ…. Let me put it this wayÂ….. you ONLY sign on if you think that SAF or rather air forceÂ…. Is the place u wanna be!!! Then u sign onÂ…. Can I ask you afew question firstÂ….Originally posted by kohanson:hi there,
I would like to know what are you all working as inside, and how's the pay and everything.
Pros - can get 45 min tea breaks.Originally posted by kohanson:hi there,
nearly last time after my 'O's ...but now gotta think 2x cos is not juz my interest in the air force nia.......more factors to think of it...now going grad from tp..still thinking.....Originally posted by kohanson:hi there,
Yo, read NDU's post, it is SO SO TRUEOriginally posted by duotiga83:nearly last time after my 'O's ...but now gotta think 2x cos is not juz my interest in the air force nia.......more factors to think of it...now going grad from tp..still thinking.....
yup got read.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:Yo, read NDU's post, it is SO SO TRUE
no no no ... Army still ok lah... i mean... you still can sign on.... me also mah.... my last post was all the bad stuff abt sign on.... kekekekekekek now the cream of sign on....Originally posted by edLow:I would rather sign other forces... Like the Police Force or the Prison Officers.![]()
mi still stick 2 my dream aire forces career.....Originally posted by NDU:no no no ... Army still ok lah... i mean... you still can sign on.... me also mah.... my last post was all the bad stuff abt sign on.... kekekekekekek now the cream of sign on....
1. after you posted to ur unit (after all the trainnin!!)... most likely you will under a section (i'm not sure abt air force or other unit)... BLOOD BROTHER with ur sgt or WO... kekekeke life will be damn good!!!
2. you work or dont work... geng till jialat jilat... on the 10!!! ATM will never fail you!!!
3. Join Army.... kekekkek alot of over sea deployment... kekekek for me... while in the Navy... i go to Malaysia, Indonesia, India, Thailand, Taiwan, China, U.S, Australia, New Zealand, Guam, Japen, and...XXX
4. which company in singapore provide you 3 MEALS ADAY... NICE AND CHIO CHIO UNIFORM, SHOES, SOCK, AND ETC.... kekekek SAF
5. when you got ur rank.... (after you keep gettin promoted!!!) you can SHAKE ABIT OF LEGS liao... kekekke coz, where you go... ppl keep greeting you.... and your man will do listen to you and act according on ur order and.... kekekeke you dont have to fuck care so much liao.....
6. buying house.... kekeekk 10% down payment....kekeke so no problem to stay at 5 rm flat!!! ( for me.... not rich man son... my dad own a 4 rm flat... and i got a 5 rm flat... kekekek like that me happy liao lah)
7. how much you can get out side? i mean ur pay? nows day i think for those who sign on Navy... after 1 yrs... they will get ard 2k!! (pls check it out at CMPB).... wah... i think its much much better then commercial sector!! agree?
how?? sounds gd??? wanna join me?? kekekekek![]()
actually me now quite relax also..... every month just wait for the 10 and draw my pay.... of coz lah... sometime also siong lah... but overall... still ok lah... it can be my career lah.....
WELL DONE...Originally posted by duotiga83:mi still stick 2 my dream aire forces career.....v
Frankly i think girls dig guys in no.3Originally posted by duotiga83:mi still stick 2 my dream aire forces career.....v
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Frankly i think girls dig guys in no.3
hahaha![]()
really, the epaulettes does wonders to your shoulders...Originally posted by duotiga83:...goto mateh...nan desuka?
icic......Originally posted by kopiosatu:really, the epaulettes does wonders to your shoulders...
make them look broad.
mi still stick 2 my dream aire forces career.....not all air force unit is good wor...v
YAH YAH!!! No need regular, i now NSF nia oready kenna arrow many ting. EH GUYS, u ever heard Chinese New YEar 2nd day must go back camp to setup function anot??? PUI!!! DA NIAN CHU ER must go back camp???? Kenna arrow.... haiz...Originally posted by NDU:errrrr me regular from navyÂ…. Let me put it this wayÂ….. you ONLY sign on if you think that SAF or rather air forceÂ…. Is the place u wanna be!!! Then u sign onÂ…. Can I ask you afew question firstÂ….
If let say you sign as OTHER RANKSÂ…
1. you gonna work OT Â…Â… but no increase of pay Â….. can you take it?
2. You work damn hardÂ….. but u didnÂ’t get promoted Â… someone else got it!!
3. Whatever you doÂ…. I donÂ’t care right or wrong lahÂ…. u still kena screwÂ…Â… under this situationÂ… can u take it?
4. Kena arrow to do bo liao thingsÂ… like organize stupid events lah, prepare something for VIP visit lahÂ… etc..(donÂ’t worrieÂ… army a lot of this type of lobang!!!! Promiss!!) would you mind doing it?
5. How fit r u? IPPT can clear? Every year worÂ…. And for the next ten yearsÂ…
6. Wanna take leaveÂ… but kena rejected!!! What that sucker say wasÂ…. Now flicking no man lahÂ…. next time I approve horÂ…. (me in navy for 13 yrsÂ…. I still heard this from my oc!!!)
Above are just some of the question lahÂ….. think abt itÂ….. if u donÂ’t mindÂ… thenÂ… WE WELCOME YOU!!
my dream also Air Force career.. i'm still considering whether to sign on anot..Originally posted by duotiga83:mi still stick 2 my dream aire forces career.....v
If i sign on, I will continue one ... if halfway come out really hard to find job liao. but heard that you are out of air force at the age of 40+ not like normal jobs 50+.Originally posted by edLow:After ur 10 yrs contract. Tat wat my frd whom wanted to sign with SAF. Anyway now he is a Technican in RSAF lor...
For me, I find tat it isnt safe to sign.. Especially if you can be the cream of the crops.... Wat jobbie can u find after ur 10 yrs bond? You are too old and inexperience than those newly grad.!
haha, police ah, no much interest leh, unless they give me the highway patrol which i can drive the BMW around chasing other people. but do they give you this kind of job huh? i found no website regarding this.Originally posted by edLow:I would rather sign other forces... Like the Police Force or the Prison Officers.![]()