i try allOriginally posted by highflyer:this thread is long, didnt read all but juz to tell u something..no matter i feel sad or angry i go back to my room first, lock the door..turn on winampden play techno list..full bass & tremble ..( I have the sound output from pc to my hi-fi)even if it's 11pm now i still do it..if something is troubling me den i play songs that have meaning to me..i just dont do anything, sit there & listen carefully to the lyrics..u try la see got tears not..
i got shed a few tears... a few droplets is all lor...Originally posted by highflyer:this thread is long, didnt read all but juz to tell u something..no matter i feel sad or angry i go back to my room first, lock the door..turn on winampden play techno list..full bass & tremble ..( I have the sound output from pc to my hi-fi)even if it's 11pm now i still do it..if something is troubling me den i play songs that have meaning to me..i just dont do anything, sit there & listen carefully to the lyrics..u try la see got tears not..
same here ...Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:i got shed a few tears... a few droplets is all lor...
I still haven't cry yet.... onli shed droplets...
my songs dont need have meaning to all these..i like to sing, when u sing u need to have feelings in them, u got 2 put yrself into the situation, u r playing the role or part..may sound too deep here but singing is not just like reading..Originally posted by Hitakogi:i try all
but none of the lyrics got the meaning of it ..
Betray .. hurt ... anger .. sadness ... fear ... everything ..![]()
Anyway .. thx oso ..Originally posted by highflyer:my songs dont need have meaning to all these..i like to sing, when u sing u need to have feelings in them, u got 2 put yrself into the situation, u r playing the role or part..may sound too deep here but singing is not just like reading..
some songs just happened to hit me at some point of my life..playing them back now still brings memorys back..![]()
Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:i got shed a few tears... a few droplets is all lor...
I still haven't cry yet.... onli shed droplets...
Originally posted by Hitakogi:Anyway .. thx oso ..![]()
U should have ask me to drink up with u ..Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:went got a drink juz now hoping that i could release myself... but sad to say that i ended up not crying as what i expected yet stood alone at the stairs asking myself a lot of questions... think i going bonkers liao...![]()
eh u ok liao buey! anytin can juz call me hor!Originally posted by Hitakogi:Anyone had this sort of feeling before?
If i'm able to cry it out,
i think i can feel better,
but no matter how hard i try,
the tears jus can't seen to let go...
the feeling in me is terrible ...![]()
eh tink dat when u r tamade hurt & sad. . .i duno hw to describe it but it real serious hurt but yet u r tamade lost. . .Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:got............sad till canot cry out ...can laugh hahahhaa
if u cannot cry u juz shout out all ur sadness lor u feel better if nt write it out. . .Originally posted by Hitakogi:Ya .. u r somewhere there!!!
i hv tis v bad habit too when i feel v pek chek sad or lousy i vent out by eating. . .den will bcum fat den more angry eat again . ..duhz dat bad coz i put on wt easilyOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u ever eat up whole cake b4 by urself when u r really really v v v sad![]()
mai drink lar ah gong!!!Originally posted by Hitakogi:Jurong .....
u dun understand ... i'm not a active drinker ..
if i ask my friends to go drink .. they sure know something happen to me .. friends that dun concern the matters ,, tell them the problem .. they oso dun understand ... feel sad even more ...![]()
there u go. . . *slap-slap*Originally posted by Hitakogi:U left me out!!!![]()
arhz? eh u nv thanx me?Originally posted by Hitakogi:thx for cheering me up ...
thx alot ....![]()
but dun cheng xu er ru horOriginally posted by Hitakogi:U should have ask me to drink up with u ..
at least i watch over u and u watch over me ..![]()
yap , i also have this nowOriginally posted by Hitakogi:same here ...
can't eat or sleep well ..
lost a few kg in a week ..
sleep a while but wake up easily ..
u got the same Experiance ?