Originally posted by Yuki~!:
What's that supposed to mean?
this matter will not escalate to this, if you properly explain yourself, you given me mixed signals, and i look like a fool when i was wooing you, i don't mind being rejected but hey, as a result of your actions and behaviour, the conflct between me and seoti increase, because of you, i have seen enough, the way you conduct yourself. I still regard seoti as my friend, and i am an easygoing person
but why did you have to mess around with my heart, and cause this conflict, i have been hearing ugly rumor and i had enough of this, which is why i came out and allentyb flame you, my position is not to make you look bad, but rather, i just want to come clean on this matter before anyone backstab me in the back
meh, i have spend so much time in this forum posting, and manage to make friends with people
and because of you, i have been blamed for the wrong damn reason, because of your existence, i know love is a fair contest, but what i have done to deserve all this, and still i don't seek for any answer from you, just hope in the future, nobody will be fooled by you
i may still be a young boy, still a bit ignorance at love affairs, but at least i approach you a honest decent heart with a true intention of becoming good friends with you even you decline me, but meh you never even bother to reply my messages that i send you, wtf is this, and i stumple upon this thread, boy i know
i believe seoti must have some misunderstanding about me, i know he have a lot of friends in this forum, no doubt he is much more sociable person than me, but i just want him to know, please don't let this matter affect our friendship because of her, and i appericate allentyb intention, but it is time, i take things matter into my own hands
y r u getting so emo
Confess or live without regrets..
Originally posted by gigabyte14:this matter will not escalate to this, if you properly explain yourself, you given me mixed signals, and i look like a fool when i was wooing you, i don't mind being rejected but hey, as a result of your actions and behaviour, the conflct between me and seoti increase, because of you, i have seen enough, the way you conduct yourself. I still regard seoti as my friend, and i am an easygoing person
but why did you have to mess around with my heart, and cause this conflict, i have been hearing ugly rumor and i had enough of this, which is why i came out and allentyb flame you, my position is not to make you look bad, but rather, i just want to come clean on this matter before anyone backstab me in the back
meh, i have spend so much time in this forum posting, and manage to make friends with people
and because of you, i have been blamed for the wrong damn reason, because of your existence, i know love is a fair contest, but what i have done to deserve all this, and still i don't seek for any answer from you, just hope in the future, nobody will be fooled by you
i may still be a young boy, still a bit ignorance at love affairs, but at least i approach you a honest decent heart with a true intention of becoming good friends with you even you decline me, but meh you never even bother to reply my messages that i send you, wtf is this, and i stumple upon this thread, boy i know
i believe seoti must have some misunderstanding about me, i know he have a lot of friends in this forum, no doubt he is much more sociable person than me, but i just want him to know, please don't let this matter affect our friendship because of her, and i appericate allentyb intention, but it is time, i take things matter into my own hands
*pat pat giga* Chill dude.
To TS: Better to move on, since maintaining LDR is not easy.
To Giga: When you are in the game, you have to play by the rules. Getting burnt is common. Learn your lesson and move on.
im kinda like in the same situation, cept the lady in question is going off for a year. if i were you i'd try for a long distance.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:this matter will not escalate to this, if you properly explain yourself, you given me mixed signals, and i look like a fool when i was wooing you, i don't mind being rejected but hey, as a result of your actions and behaviour, the conflct between me and seoti increase, because of you, i have seen enough, the way you conduct yourself. I still regard seoti as my friend, and i am an easygoing person
Sorry geega.
I just have to say....
you have no taste.
mimmy u seen yuki b4?
i would say " Fuck you! "
make her hate &forget me for the sake of both of us.
Originally posted by newcomer:mimmy u seen yuki b4?
Seen friendster.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i would say " Fuck you! "
make her hate &forget me for the sake of both of us.
Eh...can u be more polite to a lady. Instead of F u better use screw
wah this thread alot of parties involved.. cheem..
so u r G???
Originally posted by Mimmy:Sorry geega.
I just have to say....
you have no taste.
i have no idea why i rike her, for just one week
while my interest is only older women
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
so u r G???
its obvious right
Originally posted by xavier1979:To TS: Better to move on, since maintaining LDR is not easy.
To Giga: When you are in the game, you have to play by the rules. Getting burnt is common. Learn your lesson and move on.
i learnt a great lesson, which is: friendship weighs heavier that r/s
but i learned it the hard way, and i lost a very good friend
Originally posted by newcomer:mimmy u seen yuki b4?
later i give u linky
Originally posted by gigabyte14:later i give u linky
Hey give me also leh.
I want to confirm whether my linky is her or not.
faster leh... chicken rice finish liao still nothing
Originally posted by newcomer:faster leh... chicken rice finish liao still nothing
Ya lor.
show me, show me!!!
Originally posted by angel7030:
Eh...can u be more polite to a lady. Instead of F u better use screw
will try.
but if u really want the person to cut off all ties.
u should be more fierce
how abt "bang"?
faster leh.
me nit to go off le.
i just reach home ma