Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:will try.
but if u really want the person to cut off all ties.
u should be more fierce
other can be more fiercer than you, so dun take your chance, saying screw give you a better position if both end up in court where F and screw makes alot of difference.
nw reached hm le den faster gimme nw lah.
Originally posted by angel7030:
other can be more fiercer than you, so dun take your chance, saying screw give you a better position if both end up in court where F and screw makes alot of difference.
lol, relax la angel
Thanks geega for the linky!
Originally posted by gigabyte14:lol, relax la angel
sorry, me mood bad, period arrived.
Originally posted by angel7030:
sorry, me mood bad, period arrived.
relac relac
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
no wonder ppl say yucky!
actually i like the hair. but damn girl u need to put on weight.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
no wonder ppl say yucky!
You jealous right?
Originally posted by newcomer:actually i like the hair. but damn girl u need to put on weight.
You like the hair?
the hair is sing gan.
nb giga whr u sia? i added u liao faster leh.
Originally posted by newcomer:actually i like the hair. but damn girl u need to put on weight.
but the hair oso fake de.
sumore like so coarse liddat.
she like bamboo & so black.
her nose & mouth oso beri big!
dun like that la.. dun personal attack ppl la.. not good.. stick to the topic ok?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
but the hair like so coarse liddat.& her nose & mouth oso beri big!
tat y i say i like hair only mah...
kitty is still my fav cb!
Originally posted by purpledragon84:dun like that la.. dun personal attack ppl la.. not good.. stick to the topic ok?
oops, sollie sollie.
not purposely de.
it came naturally.
Originally posted by newcomer:tat y i say i like hair only mah...
kitty is still my fav cb!
ur cb is chiobu rite?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
ur cb is chiobu rite?
y this qns so nolstagic?
who asked b4?
dunno. i rmb got ppl kip asking but forgot le
i tink mabbe it's me...
so wat was my ans?
me oso dun rem le.
dis kind of trivial ting.
ya lor tis kind of nt impt thing