Originally posted by jojobeach:Ofcors very important !
My potential husband must be a virgin !
u got prepare angbao?
All i know is virgin girls will get less and less common as the years go by. The one who is still a virgin either have great self-control or is the one being left on the shelf.
Originally posted by purpledragon84:
u got prepare angbao?
Ang bao old fashion liao lah.
I will present him with the key to a brand new car after he gives his virgin to me.
Originally posted by FirePig:All i know is virgin girls will get less and less common as the years go by. The one who is still a virgin either have great self-control or is the one being left on the shelf.
You very old fashion leh.
Even the ones being left on the shelf are no longer virgin ok ? Good.
Originally posted by jojobeach:
Even the ones being left on the shelf are no longer virgin ok ? Good.
yeah umm ur right. Even those fat ones also got people like. Cos bak bak one very good for hugging.
Originally posted by jojobeach:You very old fashion leh.
me old fashion? That's the first time anyone called me that. ![]()
Originally posted by FirePig:
me old fashion? That's the first time anyone called me that.
Where have you been all these years ? Somewhere in Changi ?
That's why perverts are raping children and very young teens now. To get to all the virgins before everyone else. This is a sick world
Originally posted by mistyblue:That's why perverts are raping children and very young teens now. To get to all the virgins before everyone else. This is a sick world
I read that in some foreign tribe, there are men who work as professionals to 'deflower' virgins before they (the ladies) get married.
No point going thru time, money for surgery - just in the end to hurt herself...
Well... for some people, knowing their potential partner's sexual history can be a great disgust.
However, decieving on him or her sexual history just make it worst - in some case
->unforgiving.
Originally posted by xavier1979:I read that in some foreign tribe, there are men who work as professionals to 'deflower' virgins before they (the ladies) get married.
I think is Thailand correct ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Ofcors very important !
My potential husband must be a virgin !
ya lor, but how to know he is a virgin?? My frens told me, those head black coloured ones sure not virgin, you can tell them to buzz off.
Originally posted by jojobeach:I think is Thailand correct ?
Not sure. But I just read that worse stuff happens in New Guinea. If anyone's interested, here's the link: http://www.geocities.com/kidhistory/childhod/chch72dm.htm
new guinea feels it's bad to be a virgin b4 marraige?
Originally posted by angel7030:
ya lor, but how to know he is a virgin?? My frens told me, those head black coloured ones sure not virgin, you can tell them to buzz off.
Aiyah.. so simple.
If the guy know which hole to poke, he confirm not virgin lah !
Originally posted by jojobeach:Aiyah.. so simple.
If the guy know which hole to poke, he confirm not virgin lah !
LOL..sure know de la..got watch porn mah..
Originally posted by Maith:
LOL..sure know de la..got watch porn mah..
Solli hor.. watching porn is very different from the real thing ok ?
You must be virgin issit ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Solli hor.. watching porn is very different from the real thing ok ?
You must be virgin issit ?
hmm if he watch porn, he still virgin, but he will know which hole to poke mah
anyway, i think xavier was talking abt the guam tribe, but it's just a rumour
http://www.projectguam.com/blogs/the-virgin-rumor/menu-id-120.html
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:hmm if he watch porn, he still virgin, but he will know which hole to poke mah
anyway, i think xavier was talking abt the guam tribe, but it's just a rumour
http://www.projectguam.com/blogs/the-virgin-rumor/menu-id-120.html
dumb.. harlow.. you must be another virgin.. I like.
You know what is the correct angle of penetration ? Just because you know which hole does not mean you know how to poke it ok ? Good.
Originally posted by jojobeach:dumb.. harlow.. you must be another virgin.. I like.
You know what is the correct angle of penetration ? Just because you know which hole does not mean you know how to poke it ok ? Good.
u rikes ah..
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:
u rikes ah..
Yes, I alredy mentioned in my previous post.. my potential husband must be a virgin.
No virgin , no talk !
Originally posted by jojobeach:dumb.. harlow.. you must be another virgin.. I like.
LOL... I never noe that penetration can be such rocket science... LOL...
Must noe the angle, positioning and (errr... do we need to noe the force too???) in order to calculate the penetration for (best effect???)
Originally posted by ispyyy:LOL... I never noe that penetration can be such rocket science... LOL...
Must noe the angle, positioning and (errr... do we need to noe the force too???) in order to calculate the penetration for (best effect???)
Yes.you are very smart.. and you must be a virgin too, I like !
Originally posted by jojobeach:Yes, I alredy mentioned in my previous post.. my potential husband must be a virgin.
No virgin , no talk !
hokay.. will reserve myself then