unless you marry her in Malaysia, then you migrate to malaysia to live with her...Originally posted by sugardaddy:forget about her, no chance you are going to marry her in Singapore. Kena banned LSVP also wont be approved by the immigration..let alone applying for PR and Citizen... Why kena ban? Overstayer? Prosituation?
don't u think the first thing on your mind is go for a body checkup whether u got kana AIDS or other sex diease or not.Originally posted by LJH:I've known tis gal since a few years ago and during tt period of time,we both likes each other and both of us noes abt it thou we didnt said it out.She is a malaysian studying in singapore since she was young but she's not a PR.Even thou we like each other,we are not together.Then due to some reasons she was banned from singapore abt one year ago and ever since then we lost contact from each other..But i still think abt her oftenly coz we had aome memorable times together..
But somehow recently,she managed to get my contact and she called me.She is studying in Australia nw and she told me that she missed me alot.A few days back she called me and told me that she's in JB and asked me if i wanna go over to find her and so i went over and we spend a day's time together..she's hving her holiday nw and will be going bk to Aust soon..
We confessed to each other that we like each other last time and even now,we still have some feelings towards each other...On that night,we both slept together and ......
But right now,im not sure whether we are considered as bf/gf or what...We never really talked abt tis thou sometimes we behave and talk like a couple and treat each other like one..
So what do u guys think?Do u guys think she treats me as a bf or is she just playing ard with me?And if we are really bf/gf,shld i continue tis relationship?Its a long-distance one and we can only meet each other once or twice a year in Malaysia or other countries..
y not u ask her urself i think the best person to ask is her not us. . .coz wad u say is not enough coz decision is hers once u confrim dat u n her is a real couple den abt wether to continue long dist. luv den we can giv advicesOriginally posted by LJH:I've known tis gal since a few years ago and during tt period of time,we both likes each other and both of us noes abt it thou we didnt said it out.She is a malaysian studying in singapore since she was young but she's not a PR.Even thou we like each other,we are not together.Then due to some reasons she was banned from singapore abt one year ago and ever since then we lost contact from each other..But i still think abt her oftenly coz we had aome memorable times together..
But somehow recently,she managed to get my contact and she called me.She is studying in Australia nw and she told me that she missed me alot.A few days back she called me and told me that she's in JB and asked me if i wanna go over to find her and so i went over and we spend a day's time together..she's hving her holiday nw and will be going bk to Aust soon..
We confessed to each other that we like each other last time and even now,we still have some feelings towards each other...On that night,we both slept together and ......
But right now,im not sure whether we are considered as bf/gf or what...We never really talked abt tis thou sometimes we behave and talk like a couple and treat each other like one..
So what do u guys think?Do u guys think she treats me as a bf or is she just playing ard with me?And if we are really bf/gf,shld i continue tis relationship?Its a long-distance one and we can only meet each other once or twice a year in Malaysia or other countries..
dat depends on the couple liao. yes it v hard but if tis couple r willing to wrk together & their luv is strong y not? i hv frenxs they hv LDR too. .. & they r v sucessful tooOriginally posted by AngelDark:LDR is really a jialat one
usually if juz start of r/s, and some how ends up as LDR
in this case the r/s is VERY VERY weak, and it's easily broken loh
even 1yr or so is still weak
so it all depends