Nil
In the first place, WHY would you want to talk to them? Save yourself the trouble by avoiding them altogether.
This type is natural 1, either you eh kan or you buay kan only.
Go club and get drunk .
When ur drunk girls come easy . LOL
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:In the first place, WHY would you want to talk to them? Save yourself the trouble by avoiding them altogether.
hanor hanor. gay is the way to go. darn trendy now ![]()
Do you mean face-to-face conversation?
Originally posted by xavier1979:Do you mean face-to-face conversation?
No, no, not face to face, he means face to cleavage conversation
Originally posted by Karma88:Go club and get drunk .
When ur drunk girls come easy . LOL
Ya, girls come easy and Gays also come easily. So, when you wake up tomorrow, remember to check your rear ya.
hmm...tink oso depends on the girl u're toking to...some just dun really tok much ba...or else they just ain't interested lor XD
i think its a good practice if u have sisters arnd...if u dun..just join ur colleagues whenever they go out lor...got much chance to meet up with new ppl ba
Find a girl u like and ask her that question u post sincerely and ask her for the solutions.
If she like you , she will help you ![]()
Originally posted by delores:Find a girl u like and ask her that question u post sincerely and ask her for the solutions.
If she like you , she will help you
Ya, actually hor, i like gong gong blur blur boys rather than those smart ones, cos gong gong ones are very cute and alway guai guai and listen to me.
i always say " hello sexy" to the female friends... some will like ignore the word sexy or some might play along with u, some might even get shy...
for the not so close ones but at least got talk b4, just say hi, maybe asking like why u here? or why u keep staring at me? or got see anything different on me? or wow that slipper of urs new ar?
for the hi-bye friend, just say hi, then say bye.
i am a boy, but i think observing if they are any different from usual will be good. also, as mentioned b4, complimenting on them, especially looks, are good.
yeah, dun be shy to compliment them, however be sincere...
just be yourself will do to continue the conversation, or add some humour would be good... if u act as a different personality, u will feel uncomfortable...
Cheers
IA
Originally posted by angel7030:
Ya, actually hor, i like gong gong blur blur boys rather than those smart ones, cos gong gong ones are very cute and alway guai guai and listen to me.
Usually they also very guai to listen to their mothers..... every sentence they say they tell you is their mother say one .......![]()
then not cute liao ![]()
Originally posted by ultimatenolifer:Hi guys, I always have a problem of sustaining a proper conversation wif gals. Iam fine toking to guys abt life, soccer, hobbies and other random stuff. But wif gals, I find it very hard to open up to them.
1)Eg i ask gal A ''hows life recently?'' She replies, ''Im fine.'' Then, an awkward silence ensues and i find myself scratching my head for common topics.
2) I dont go shopping, gossip and do stuff that gals enjoy. Naturally, i have no common ground wif gals. How to resolve this dilemma?
3)I have finished school and army. Not studying anymore and my workplace are mostly guys. i dun dare to pickup gals on the streets. How do i widen my social network of the opposite sex?
Need genuine advice here. Thks.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Learn to compliment / casual flirt! Very impt!
But not too over.... now people dont trust my words anymore ![]()
you can compliment on her clothes, eg. "Nice heels, you sure have fine taste" or "This skirt looks really good on you.... your so fcukin sexay~" .... casual compliment. Then maybe they will talk bout how the skirt came bout.. where they bought it.... blabla.
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:i always say " hello sexy" to the female friends... some will like ignore the word sexy or some might play along with u, some might even get shy...
for the not so close ones but at least got talk b4, just say hi, maybe asking like why u here? or why u keep staring at me? or got see anything different on me? or wow that slipper of urs new ar?
for the hi-bye friend, just say hi, then say bye.
i am a boy, but i think observing if they are any different from usual will be good. also, as mentioned b4, complimenting on them, especially looks, are good.
yeah, dun be shy to compliment them, however be sincere...
just be yourself will do to continue the conversation, or add some humour would be good... if u act as a different personality, u will feel uncomfortable...
Cheers
IA
ur armpit since 2006 until now still itchy ah? ![]()