Do you find the forum and me or ur msn contact unfriendly or unhelpful? Well for me does. LOTS of times. Actually just now I wanted to asked why i cant put my cbox code in friendster at the IT forum but then, like waste and then noone helps. It is not only that but then like rare cameo (If you dont know then nvm) on 55 and 86 but haizz nvm.
If you find annoying, dont reply. agree?
no agree.
it's just you and not us ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:no agree.
it's just you and not us
i never find it annoying, i find it funny dats why i reply.
idiot.
and i aint no punk.
do u even noe wad punks are?
reply also wrong dont reply also wrong....
make up yr mind

Originally posted by thehappybunny:must resist temptation to post rubbish
how bout the temptation of using that secret weopen?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:how bout the temptation of using that secret weopen?
Innocence activate!![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Innocence activate!
wrong! wrong! wrong!!!
that is when i'm talking otaku, now i'm not

Originally posted by Hanagata:
agree... like birds in the sky... like job blowing some how
job blowing huh..
Originally posted by QX179R:job blowing huh..
never heard of that bef
Job blowing = Job blasted like siao when no one helps!
Originally posted by SBS594D:
never heard of that befJob blowing = Job blasted like siao when no one helps!
AHSDiojsiAUDHGAUFHSUUDSBVHGDRH
im sorry, you made as much sense as that
Originally posted by thehappybunny:AHSDiojsiAUDHGAUFHSUUDSBVHGDRH
im sorry, you made as much sense as that
which makes no sense ![]()
stop bullying my sister
Originally posted by bus666:stop bullying my sister
you related to bus555..![]()
Originally posted by bus666:stop bullying my sister
Are you Daisuke Kun?
Originally posted by SBS594D:
Are you Daisuke Kun?
I don't think so..
bus555 = bus666
Originally posted by QX179R:I don't think so..
bus555 = bus666
Siao, I where got create another e-mail to create this account.
p.s: I am bus555/SBS594D and really...
kaopei la
i your sister la
here to protect you la
clone detected..
knn.
make clone say me.
i where got so boliao
retard detected
Originally posted by SBS594D:Do you find the forum and me or ur msn contact unfriendly or unhelpful? Well for me does. LOTS of times. Actually just now I wanted to asked why i cant put my cbox code in friendster at the IT forum but then, like waste and then noone helps. It is not only that but then like rare cameo (If you dont know then nvm) on 55 and 86 but haizz nvm.
If you find annoying, dont reply. agree?
what on 55 and 86? me ah. sheesh, stop your nuisance la.