She is just teasing you.
I'm sure a girl would be pleased to know that she has more choices in life, right?
normal, this is how i play with blur blur guys too, ha ha, this gal got a style of me. Goddamn it, it feels so good
Flirting is not a sin ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:normal, this is how i play with blur blur guys too, ha ha, this gal got a style of me. Goddamn it, it feels so good
Blur guys easy to con.
she tot u liked her.. then when u saying like its totally impossible for u to like her, she is hurt lor.. why u play this game saying as if shes dreaming that u would like her? sigh...bad boy la u...
I pei si lei...
u think too much le..
Originally posted by Civilgoh:
Blur guys easy to con.
Oh yes, they gong gong one, alot of Singguys are like this one, very easy to con them of free dinners, movies and shopping stuffs.
Sometime u just touch them only, they go shaking all over liao..hahahaha...and talk blur blur too.
Originally posted by Agenda:We had a long chat then she started asking if I have anyone I like, then she asked alot of questions so I answered honestly suddenly she asked if the person I was talking about was her. Then I said no and teased her like was she praying that it as her, then she said no, she is attached or sort of.
u funny..
it was cold right.. lol.. cold ..
don't be con la
Originally posted by angel7030:
Oh yes, they gong gong one, alot of Singguys are like this one, very easy to con them of free dinners, movies and shopping stuffs.
Sometime u just touch them only, they go shaking all over liao..hahahaha...and talk blur blur too.
wa, u so gao shou, touch them they shake. If you touch all singapore guys then I suppose there will be earthquake in sg.
sometimes you treat them nice, they think you like them and start to have unrealistic expectation, sigh.
wa, u so gao shou, touch them they shake. If you touch all singapore guys then I suppose there will be earthquake in sg.sometimes you treat them nice, they think you like them and start to have unrealistic expectation, sigh.
Ya, that is why i said, sg guys is so special among all other guys, they are more sensitive than gals instead of us being more sensitive, just look at the nos of post at AA, most are guys agonising and whining over their relationship...funny.
It could be due to environment, family background that they are what they are. They need to get wise up. It will be good if they are able to learn to interpret correctly.
wa, u so gao shou, touch them they shake. If you touch all singapore guys then I suppose there will be earthquake in sg.sometimes you treat them nice, they think you like them and start to have unrealistic expectation, sigh.
heh... i like this 1...
earthquake sia....
hmm...tats the thing abt gong gong guys here...if they r not handsome, seldom gt gers will treat them nice...so these gong gong guys will have earthquake lor..
try treating nice to those handsome n playboy... u will see who got the earthquake eventually, then u gers will b the 1 crying in ur best frend's arms.
Originally posted by Multisp05:
heh... i like this 1...
earthquake sia....
hmm...tats the thing abt gong gong guys here...if they r not handsome, seldom gt gers will treat them nice...so these gong gong guys will have earthquake lor..
try treating nice to those handsome n playboy... u will see who got the earthquake eventually, then u gers will b the 1 crying in ur best frend's arms.
Oh,ii overheard from some guys, if they see a pretty big sexy gal, they dun mind shortening their life 5 years just to hv a go with her.
For us gal, same same mah, we dun mind crying if we can get a date with a handsome good looking guy.
How come will shake all over? haha...
Originally posted by Multisp05:
heh... i like this 1...
earthquake sia....
Some handsome guys can behave as if they have not any bgr experience with gals, so desperate, so hungry, drooling, stalking gals. scary.
Oh,ii overheard from some guys, if they see a pretty big sexy gal, they dun mind shortening their life 5 years just to hv a go with her.
For us gal, same same mah, we dun mind crying if we can get a date with a handsome good looking guy.
angel, alert. some handome guys (at all) like any other guys only want sex and are so desperate. scary.
Originally posted by Civilgoh:angel, alert. some handome guys (at all) like any other guys only want sex and are so desperate. scary.
dun worry lah, u think i born yesterday meh???
Originally posted by Agenda:No different girl, goddamnit.
I also don't know why she wanna know so much suddenly. Maybe cause we were talking about marriage. Then suddenly she asked if I had a gf, and if I was eyeing anyone.
She is lying to save face...
Turn and run in the other direction before she starts weeping and says it's your fault. (They always find some way to make it out to be the guy's fault. =()