ok let me start with this.
recently I had broke up with my 3 years relationship with my gf, but for some reasons we are back again. i love her alot more. but here comes the problem. this is this guy who she was with as a friend during the days where i and my gf broke up period. of course my gf treat him as a friend but that guy took it as my gf wants to be with him. a misunderstanding. now this guy keep threatening my gf if she dun wan be with him, he will go on starve strike or maybe like commit sucide. my gf is the soft-hearted kind. now this guy keep pestering her and tell her how bad i am. which my gf dun understand why he so persistent that i am a very bad person. he will try all sort of ways to get his aim. now my gf worry that he might come to her house downstair and wait for her. I felt that the guy is very childish in doing all this thing. btw he is already 26 years old.
ok bros and sisters, can you help me and advice me on what can i do? to stop all this nonsense. what can my gf do on her side?
pardon me for my bad english.
Thank you :)
tell him to prove his love by flying off a building.
my gf want him to live on and find someone better. but he refused and also stalk her.
Originally posted by Hayato_Hattori:my gf want him to live on and find someone better. but he refused and also stalk her.
Call the news hotline and get the media to stalk him.
can i have more realistic answers rather than these?
haha u shld expect to get these types of replies. wait for this person to advise u den. he will always post a wall of text full of explanation. ![]()
If he indeed come to stalk your gf, report to the police.
Perhaps you can have a face-to-face talk with him? Get him to stop harassing your gf.
If your gf can be beside you holding your arm during this talk, it might create an impact.
just ignore him! he is seeking attention.
you truly believe he will kill himself? most people wont have the guts to do this...
even if he does kill himself, its his fault for being so stupid.
Well, for a start. people who say that they would do things don't do them... Cos they would had done so...
Ask your girlfriend whether she wanna be with such a lunatic... if she don't, just ask her to cut him off else he will pester her till the very end.
Lastly, if the previous method do not work... ask your gf to lodge a police case and get a protection order.
i guess i ask my gf to ignore this mad man. Well my gf is kind of softhearted kind. she scare later he really kill himself then her appear in newspaper. aiyo very troublesome problem.
Fair competition mah, all men hv their right to go after a gal if she is still single,
You should blame yourself for the period of broke up, that guy has every rite to go after a gal he love, I see no wrong in him. Now you see, your gal is very much wanted. That is good, it make you cherish and treasure your love for her more and not to take for granted.
I can forseen that next time, if u managed to married your gal, in any quarrellings, she sure to bring out this issue and regretted that she should have gone with the 26yo guy.
find a counceller to tok to him
Originally posted by icyboiz:find a counceller to tok to him
Haiz! boi will be boi....sigh
if u read what ts wrote, that 26 years old guy is using the wrong method,infact he's threatening her. and that's just not right for your info. and if things really get serious it can be reported.
and im 19. and how "old" do u tink u are? if u are older and u tink it's right and fair,how have u been living? u need to get mindset right.
I agreed with Xavier. Have a face to face talk with that guy together with your gf. Afterall if you gf decided to choose you and make her decision in front of him, that will give him a good wake up call. And if he has anything bad to say bout you, at least you can verify with him of the credibility of his statement, together with your gf. Settle it once and for all. Cheers
Originally posted by Justical:I agreed with Xavier. Have a face to face talk with that guy together with your gf. Afterall if you gf decided to choose you and make her decision in front of him, that will give him a good wake up call. And if he has anything bad to say bout you, at least you can verify with him of the credibility of his statement, together with your gf. Settle it once and for all. Cheers
The problem TS worried is their gf may choose him and not TS. Then very embarass hor
Let your ger choose lor....she's soft hearted but she's not stupid (is she???!)
Just dun get too ego....and also dun let her regret her decision in the near future, if you know what I mean!!!!!
"Oh oh...Cherish the love...."
Originally posted by xavier1979:If he indeed come to stalk your gf, report to the police.
Perhaps you can have a face-to-face talk with him? Get him to stop harassing your gf.
If your gf can be beside you holding your arm during this talk, it might create an impact.
he come to tackle a gal, a normal gal, a normal human relationship, a normal opportunity, not stalking her, and you go report to police??? Come on lah, our police force got many other important things. eg tracing mat selamat and catch PRC gals, where got time to bother about your love?? Dun make them laugh lah.
yah lor...X, no need protect la...TS also not goalkeeper....
以牙還牙....TS, you also threaten to commit suicide la..!!! No guts then commit pang sai, lao sai, seaside, etc... lar!
Love really makes one go mad...
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Love really makes one go mad...
Love also really makes one so happy. You guide and lead your heart and not let your heart pull you along ya.
Let him know who is worth ur gf's love. U haven shown up in front of him to tok things out yet, hav u? Some guys are jus plain persistence bcos they r confident that they are much better than the BFs. Prove him wrong.
If committin suicide will let a rejected love b recovered, then everybody can be suicidal liaoz lor...If he doesnt u'stand that..let him be. Ur gf is not obligue to look after such a person.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Love also really makes one so happy. You guide and lead your heart and not let your heart pull you along ya.
Yeah...its true...but then again...love is subjective...sometimes you might think you're happily in love but it could be otherwise...living in denial so to speak hahahaa...
call police
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:
Yeah...its true...but then again...love is subjective...sometimes you might think you're happily in love but it could be otherwise...living in denial so to speak hahahaa...
even if it is to live in denial, at least you learn to live with it, who dun live in denial, it part and parcel of our life.
We gals must learn to know that love is an emotion that cannot be control, it either sway one way or the other, there will be pain, hurt and saddness as there will be happiness, joy and satisfaction. Take your pick, our gals mentality in suspicion alway outweight the guys, and that is part of our weakness, we never trust guys.