if itchy then scratch it ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
if itchy then scratch it
mad
i guess it's juz a normal convo, nothing more
Originally posted by angel7030:
mad
look who is talking ![]()
really, i think more conversation probably don't mean that much. after all its communication that leads to good frens wad. as for physial actions, some girls tend to "nian" guys so thats just the way it is lo. observe her actions with other guys and if its around the same then yeah, u're not that special. oopps XD
Originally posted by ghast.:really, i think more conversation probably don't mean that much. after all its communication that leads to good frens wad. as for physial actions, some girls tend to "nian" guys so thats just the way it is lo. observe her actions with other guys and if its around the same then yeah, u're not that special. oopps XD
Well, the problem is after obeserved that gal actions with other guys are the same as him and he found that he is not special one,
he will start to post here again whining about his love for her and why she like this and like that again. The problem with guys is they like to make love out of themselves, that is my most worrying part when going out with them. One outing only, he thinks he got gf and love already. Sg guys, sometimes, they really suck to the bone.
Originally posted by gunner77:
look who is talking
And look who is answering.
I think just a matter of wrong signals la...And guys thinking too much. haha. :)
if u dun like the girl u keep some distance ba... happen to me be4 she giv signals i dunno or try to ignore.. then end up hurting her in the end.. T.T... i tell her i treat her as friend only then she ask y we go out eat once a week after class....i say cos i hungry..n i dun mind her company...n i would go out eat alone anyway.....i had to be harsh cos she want me to giv it a try, even tho i have no interest in her....she end up asking if i'm gay lol
I actually like talking to her, n this ended the friendship. Opening up in a conversation is nothing but physical actions can mean something tat i found out after =/
Originally posted by Marco_85:if u dun like the girl u keep some distance ba... happen to me be4 she giv signals i dunno or try to ignore.. then end up hurting her in the end.. T.T... i tell her i treat her as friend only then she ask y we go out eat once a week after class....i say cos i hungry..n i dun mind her company...n i would go out eat alone anyway.....i had to be harsh cos she want me to giv it a try, even tho i have no interest in her....she end up asking if i'm gay lol
I actually like talking to her, n this ended the friendship. Opening up in a conversation is nothing but physical actions can mean something tat i found out after =/
you said that physical actions can mean something... tell me ur experience leh...
o ya... and dun keep targeting me leh... this is a thread leh... we can discuss together!i only want to noe more... thats all...
Cheers
IA
sure .. for one semester i had night class once a week, of cos after class i go out eat usually by myself (i'm like tat lol) then once i was in a group doing an assignment got to know this girl n others of cos well anyway one day i invited her out to dinner cause everyone have to eat right? so then pretty much every week i go out with her to dinner n chat, after dinner i drive her home.. When eating she would just sit there n look at me eat n smile... =x say i very cute, funny etc... which i just let it pass a casual talk...well one day she begin to start holding my arm when we walk to dinner.. from then i knew something is happening there... n cos i'm not too good with these things i walk faster to try loose her hmm.. lol childlish right ^^ well then one night she msg me to go movie not the usual night...n i said ok i will pick her up etc n we went... about 30 mins in the movie she decided to lean on me etc hold my arms etc ... i froze no response watsoever.. then she just lay down with her head resting on my lap hmm =x at this point i dunno wat to say to her but yeh it hurt like hell after an hour... i just let it go.. so then after movie i gave her my jacket cause it was cold outside n she insist to take it home n wash it, n bring back the following week... This week was the last week cause i realise this was going futher than i had wanted to already... n i have no feeling for her wat so ever, just someone for me to eat n chat with. well yeh she wanted to go out more often n become my gf etc... say once a week is not enough.. this was in a restraurant... i just sat there quiet n said sure if u want call me out as friend i would go but i dun want anything futher......her faced turned black damn scary... T.T anyway we paid n left i drove her home n she wouldn't leave the car... n ask if can have a go or not see if work out or not etc...n y i dun want go further with her... i said its not her problem but mine... she ask if i'm gay or something ^^ i actually like someone else at that time n i was planning to be seriouse with her so i decided to end this weekly thing with this girl.. i told the other girl my dinner with her so she knew about it n i promise her to stop going once semester over......well after 45mins or so she was crying at this time already.. she left the car.. i sat that feeling like the biggest asshole ever for hurting her... but i knew i had to do it someway...
Originally posted by angel7030:
because some stupid guys simply like to be misleaded.
I concur.
Mundus vult decipi, ergo decipiatur.
Originally posted by Marco_85:sure .. for one semester i had night class once a week, of cos after class i go out eat usually by myself (i'm like tat lol) then once i was in a group doing an assignment got to know this girl n others of cos well anyway one day i invited her out to dinner cause everyone have to eat right? so then pretty much every week i go out with her to dinner n chat, after dinner i drive her home.. When eating she would just sit there n look at me eat n smile... =x say i very cute, funny etc... which i just let it pass a casual talk...well one day she begin to start holding my arm when we walk to dinner.. from then i knew something is happening there... n cos i'm not too good with these things i walk faster to try loose her hmm.. lol childlish right ^^ well then one night she msg me to go movie not the usual night...n i said ok i will pick her up etc n we went... about 30 mins in the movie she decided to lean on me etc hold my arms etc ... i froze no response watsoever.. then she just lay down with her head resting on my lap hmm =x at this point i dunno wat to say to her but yeh it hurt like hell after an hour... i just let it go.. so then after movie i gave her my jacket cause it was cold outside n she insist to take it home n wash it, n bring back the following week... This week was the last week cause i realise this was going futher than i had wanted to already... n i have no feeling for her wat so ever, just someone for me to eat n chat with. well yeh she wanted to go out more often n become my gf etc... say once a week is not enough.. this was in a restraurant... i just sat there quiet n said sure if u want call me out as friend i would go but i dun want anything futher......her faced turned black damn scary... T.T anyway we paid n left i drove her home n she wouldn't leave the car... n ask if can have a go or not see if work out or not etc...n y i dun want go further with her... i said its not her problem but mine... she ask if i'm gay or something ^^ i actually like someone else at that time n i was planning to be seriouse with her so i decided to end this weekly thing with this girl.. i told the other girl my dinner with her so she knew about it n i promise her to stop going once semester over......well after 45mins or so she was crying at this time already.. she left the car.. i sat that feeling like the biggest asshole ever for hurting her... but i knew i had to do it someway...
Wah! So scary! Aiya. No matter what, it's always our fault... Even when we try not to do it they make us feel guilty anyway!
Heheh! I've seen similar signs and I've deliberately ignored the person doing this just in case they were genuine signals. I got my friend to be on the lookout for me too just in case... We have been watching the situation for a few weeks now and the lookout is all clear, so I think it's safe for me again.
Originally posted by MrSean:
I concur.Mundus vult decipi, ergo decipiatur.
Excuse me! what is the meaning of Mundus......????, speak english can or not, you very sean one.
wow... actually the actions u mentioned is like very common in those starting of relationship...
however, i found out that when a person is in love, he/she usually will do something unusual... its like " why this person wierd wierd de today"
another signal is that, if the person say "eh dun disturb u le" after u say that u are reading a book or somewhat that, but the other person say, wont disturb la means its like the other person like the person...
but, if the person replies with a bye or somewhat that, then the person replying dun like the person who say it...
also, during msn or sms, the person who likes the girl will like try to start topic to chat, while the girl might try to shorten or end the conversation... however, the person will then start another conversation...
correct me if i am wrong...
IA
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:wow... actually the actions u mentioned is like very common in those starting of relationship...
however, i found out that when a person is in love, he/she usually will do something unusual... its like " why this person wierd wierd de today"
another signal is that, if the person say "eh dun disturb u le" after u say that u are reading a book or somewhat that, but the other person say, wont disturb la means its like the other person like the person...
but, if the person replies with a bye or somewhat that, then the person replying dun like the person who say it...
also, during msn or sms, the person who likes the girl will like try to start topic to chat, while the girl might try to shorten or end the conversation... however, the person will then start another conversation...
correct me if i am wrong...
IA
quite correct for some cases.
Good luck trying to know more about relationships. ( shldn't this be in dating advice forum )