Originally posted by val.:Im 20 this year, and i only have one past relationship. My friends assume im good with girls, having lots of relationships when i only have one girlfriend in the past. Whenever new year comes alone, and all the aunties ask me if i have a girlfriend, i would say no and they would go dont be shy, dont be so humble. What they do not know is that im actually very lonely inside, ive been spending every christmas with guy friends and its frustrating. I have trouble finding a girlfriend. Initially i thought that it was my character, im too confident and arrogant always so full of myself. There was once i chased a girl, and she ended up being with this really ugly guy a total loser. her friends said things like i look like a player, im a playboy, jerk and would play with her feelings. Im not like that at all. Are girls like that, disqualifying themselves if they think that the guy is too good to be true.
maybe your attitude smelly?
Initially i thought that it was my character, im too confident and arrogant always so full of myself. There was once i chased a girl, and she ended up being with this really ugly guy a total loser.
woah. buey bah. haha! Okay la, for me i would prefer averagee guys than handsome ones too. Girls got this mentality one la, handsome=taken, married, broke, gay, player. SOOOO... so handsome, sure run away with other girls one mah..
Handsome but no money, no brain, no career, no idea also no use.
Ugly got money, got brain, got career, got idea, still ok lah, but most probably gal like that stability and money is a factor.
But if Handsome, rich, good career, smart with good idea...I want, i want, i want!!!!!! gimme gimme gimme...
Hahahaha....doesn't mean you're handsome, it warrants you the qualities that all girls look for....girls look for character, chemistry, clique factor....=) Either way...try to show more of your qualities and character rather than depend or rather place all your reasoning based on your looks....looks won't last...its only skin deep =)
NMNHNBLM... :(
Originally posted by angel7030:Handsome but no money, no brain, no career, no idea also no use.
Ugly got money, got brain, got career, got idea, still ok lah, but most probably gal like that stability and money is a factor.
But if Handsome, rich, good career, smart with good idea...I want, i want, i want!!!!!! gimme gimme gimme...
angel7030 me me! Haha...
But I'm not showing you my swiss bank trading account info. ![]()
I'm really negative towards girls who like money a lot, esp. those who do not know how to earn themselves.
Heard angel7030 got pub leh hahaha...rich girl.
hanor hanor, many gers no like me loh
cos me pweetier than them
they oso no let their bf tok to me loh
Originally posted by FireIce:hanor hanor, many gers no like me loh
cos me pweetier than them
they oso no let their bf tok to me loh
FI married le mah? Be my god-ma hehe...![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:Handsome but no money, no brain, no career, no idea also no use.
Never marry her.
npnt..
Originally posted by Evangel:FI married le mah? Be my god-ma hehe...
u mean u want me be ur mamasan?
ok lah, send me ur portfolio.
i dun wan be ur god-pa leh.
how
Originally posted by FireIce:u mean u want me be ur mamasan?
ok lah, send me ur portfolio.
Not mamasan lah hahha...
FI (food queen right?) be my god-ma can bring me out eat nice nice food, dont have to be expensive. Sometimes i treat sometimes you treat lor...![]()
Sgforums ppl got organise food outing right? I go join!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i dun wan be ur god-pa leh.how
I have too many god-pas, all around Asia. Doctors and mostly businessmen. ![]()
Show your picture leh.
Originally posted by Evangel:I have too many god-pas, all around Asia. Doctors and mostly businessmen.
OMG!!! 原� u do this market one!!!!!!
but me current clientele is the rich and lonely tai-tais leh
but if i ur mamasan, i can try to cater to your preferance lah
but ur port must be good lah
Originally posted by Evangel:I have too many god-pas, all around Asia. Doctors and mostly businessmen.
*nudges fifi
mai tu liao.
go for the kill!
Originally posted by FireIce:OMG!!! 原� u do this market one!!!!!!
but me current clientele is the rich and lonely tai-tais leh
but if i ur mamasan, i can try to cater to your preferance lah
but ur port must be good lah
I'm not a pimp. >.<
I dont mind having meals with them and chit chat. Likes to talk about business and stuffs.
Then we go shopping, they pay themselves arh! hahaha....
What port? I seriously duno. Dont tell me its cock haha...
My god-pas mostly from China and Hong Kong, friends and customers of my dad. They bring me to those nice places when i visit. Very fun! And the food is great! But a bit wasteful, everytime a lot of left overs. Every dish one mouthfuls and you full already.
oh... so u oredi have ur own clientele liao.....
�简�
they got touch ur 大腿 or not?
Originally posted by FireIce:oh... so u oredi have ur own clientele liao.....
�简�
they got touch ur 大腿 or not?
Clean de lah! I'm not gay lol...But thanks for your concern. ![]()
When you are already well-to-do, its madness to sell yourself.
val.>> A few thoughts of my own... handsome men attract attention, arouse interest in women, but sustaining that attraction requires more than that. Confidence, arrogance, a sense of humour, earning power are more important.
Reasons why women don't go for handsome men include, they are not good in bed (because they never have to be), and women don't like boyfriends who are better looking than themselves.
pretty girl and handsome guy can never be together. so if TS think he is handsome, maybe find an average one better..
honestly, it's really the chemistry in terms of relationships. material things don't make the man although it does affect the chemistry.. :P
got money got humour, can do a lot of impressive things.
no money got humour, still can be impressive online.
no money no humour, if still can have chemistry will be very impressive. 1% chance maybe? haha
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
1st of all ugly ppl r not losers... 2nd even if u look gd mean gals must be with u? go wake up ur idea kid... r/s is more than jz attraction...
It takes one to have that maturity to speak like this, bravo.
u cannot b too funny or a joker too.. many times i have female friends saying i'm v cheeky, flirt and not serious into relationship? -.-