no looks, no money, no body, no height, no life, but LANJIAO very BIG can anot?
Originally posted by Thongboy:no looks, no money, no body, no height, no life, but LANJIAO very BIG can anot?
lanjiao bery big maybe is a disease leh
see doc hor
your comrades like it alot wad..
Originally posted by Thongboy:no looks, no money, no body, no height, no life, but LANJIAO very BIG can anot?
lol thats damn funny
i agree with TS though. GIRLS DO NOT LIKE GUYS WHO ARE TOO EGO
nah.. nothing to worry about... I resume my status as a single 2 year ago and I never look backward since then...
20 oso still young, no girls, no biggie![]()
1st thing...
Are you looking for a relationship or love?
To find love, we need to start a relationship.
disfigure urself! lolx jkjk. U shouldn't call people loser just because they're ugly lohx..
I like good-looking guys too. You guys think only you all deserved to be with pretty girls and all the pretty girls desired to be fucked and devoured by fat, short and ugly guys?
Good-looking girls deserves to be with good-looking guys. Laws of nature, cannot be changed.
But fortunately, thanks to advance science and medicine, ugliness can be corrected if you know how to take good care of yourself and fix your own ugliness. Then you can correctly tell yourself that you deserved to be with equally-looking people like yourself.
pls take a look at the orchard road,there are so many ugly guys hanging around with a beautiful girls at there.
its all about the money,charisma,personality,look,power or big penis.(and i have 5 over 6 of them,thats why i can get a girls,but you cant)
So you're trying to convince me that you're one of the ugly guys but you're special because you can get a girl based on your self-proclaimed qualities?
Well, I should've mentioned this...whores are not counted ok?
Nah,im not talking to u,but ts,And whether you all hate it or not,all of the guys have a chance to get a hot girls,if your rich,good looking,great personality and charisma,power and not a very big penis(still the big one) like me.You can get the things worked on if u have one of these things
Suspect the problem may not lie in your looks, but in your attitude, and the way you treat other folks.
Originally posted by Evangel:angel7030 me me! Haha...
But I'm not showing you my swiss bank trading account info.
I'm really negative towards girls who like money a lot, esp. those who do not know how to earn themselves.
Heard angel7030 got pub leh hahaha...rich girl.
poor gal and rich boy= rich
rich gal and poor boy = poor
rich gal and rich boy = super rich
poor gal and poor boy = super poor
Big very pain lor. I dun like.
Originally posted by angel7030:poor gal and rich boy= rich
rich gal and poor boy = poor
rich gal and rich boy = super richpoor gal and poor boy = super poor
haha we can be super rich then. ![]()
Originally posted by Poparazzzi:pls take a look at the orchard road,there are so many ugly guys hanging around with a beautiful girls at there.
its all about the money,charisma,personality,look,power or big penis.(and i have 5 over 6 of them,thats why i can get a girls,but you cant)
its not abt those.. its abt how good u are at sweet talking and such.
Aiya your goddamn job is to pick a girl from the entire population of near 4 million in sg and get married nia... So easy...
BHB. ![]()
Originally posted by KungPaoChicken:Aiya your goddamn job is to pick a girl from the entire population of near 4 million in sg and get married nia... So easy...
4 millions, including guys?? I thinking about 1million only,
out of 4 millions (not including foreigners)
600 thousands young guys and young boys
1.2 millions old guys and Uncles
and about 150 thousands are gays
and homosexual
680 thousands young gals and small girls
1.4 millins old gals and aunties
and about 100 thousands are lesbians and sinisters.
and out of the 680 thousand gals, only 370 thousands are between 16 to 30 yo. So, there are only about 330 thousands gals to pick from, not easy lor.
PS, another 50,000 gals are untouchable ones.
the problem is with u lah.. not ur looks... wake up...
Hardly you will find girls going for good looking boys with bad character. Check on your character, personality and also your idiosyncrasy.
guys always tot they're good looking.
i dun noe why.
unless those super duper ugly type, maybe they are more self-conscious, else almost tot they are good looking when they are between slightly lower (4/10) or average looking (5.5-6/10).
Originally posted by Cool-gal:guys always tot they're good looking.
i dun noe why.
unless those super duper ugly type, maybe they are more self-conscious, else almost tot they are good looking when they are between slightly lower (4/10) or average looking (5.5-6/10).
well.. it's the same with both genders la. people would want to give themselves some own self credit or confidence ma..
you want the whole street think they're hideous and just ignore dolling up or dressing up? haha..