http://img381.imageshack.us/img381/808/1966633872ljb4.jpg
http://img377.imageshack.us/img377/1761/1968739710lkb9.jpg
P/S: People like me and you guys got different taste... And try to appreciate my taste of gals hor...
wah sui sui bian bian post other ppl's peekture.
got ask permission?
n btw u like her just becos of her looks?

nah help you post. ![]()
Originally posted by Area50:
http://img381.imageshack.us/img381/808/1966633872ljb4.jpg
http://img377.imageshack.us/img377/1761/1968739710lkb9.jpg
P/S: People like me and you guys got different taste... And try to appreciate my taste of gals hor...
ok i appreciate your taste. Btw my advice to u is stay friends since thats wat she wanted. JUs leave her and get a new girl.
Thats nothing u can do, she doesn't like u so face it man
Waaa, Sec 2 look like that liao. Good good, at least next time no need to see those ah lian xmm.
Originally posted by Agenda:Waaa, Sec 2 look like that liao. Good good, at least next time no need to see those ah lian xmm.
agenda into xmm now? lol
Originally posted by FBI:
agenda into xmm now? lol
The day I'm into XMM, is the day I stick my dick into a wall.
lol
Originally posted by Agenda:The day I'm into XMM, is the day I stick my dick into a wall.
lol
i guessed u already did? lol.. its ok i understand man
Originally posted by gunner77:u are too young for all tis
even if u have her as gf, u cant even bang her
hey, thats NC16 hor ![]()
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:hey, thats NC16 hor
wait for 2 more years can already
Stay that way, don't push it. If there are no signs that she wants to be with you, there probably isn't a chance.
Being her first "godbro" (I haven't heard of this before lol?) doesn't necessarily make you special in her heart. Find out about the type of people she likes, and then see if you can be that person. I'm not asking you to put up an act, but just see if you'd like to be that sort of person and if you can change to be like him. Even if in the end she still doesn't like you that way, you'd probably have changed for the better and you'll have better chances in the future with other people I suppose. Assuming her guy preference is normal and not like some super weird preference that no one else has of course. Lol.
Hey, if she wants to have another "Godbrother", better know as "Future Fuck Buddy".
I'm always open uhm kay? 2 years isn't too bad, in 2 years time, I'll be waiting to enter NS or something, sex during that time seems highly enticing.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
nah help you post.
delete THE PICTURE LA!! MODS HELP PLS!!
wtf wait 2 more years? siao la =.="
Ok i got 2 options for myself be frens with her... Or confess to her face2face(Last time i confess wit her by fone and msn)
Originally posted by Agenda:Hey, if she wants to have another "Godbrother", better know as "Future Fuck Buddy".
I'm always open uhm kay? 2 years isn't too bad, in 2 years time, I'll be waiting to enter NS or something, sex during that time seems highly enticing.
wow agenda u impressed me man seriously. Oh ya. hey future recruit. Pls share the girl since we knew each other k
wait for 2 more years can already
too long, nowadays younger ones get influence easily ![]()
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:too long, nowadays younger ones get influence easily
i don mind seriously.. =x
tsk tsk
too young ![]()
FBI, shouldn't you be in camp or something rather than oogling 14 year old girl pictures being posted online by a guy who likes her but has been rejected twice hence asking for help on a online forum yet being teased?
Originally posted by Agenda:FBI, shouldn't you be in camp or something rather than oogling 14 year old girl pictures being posted online by a guy who likes her but has been rejected twice hence asking for help on a online forum yet being teased?
hey i'm 8 to 5 man.. not a clerk FYI. and i ain't oogling -.-
So TS, when you want intro her to me?
Originally posted by Agenda:So TS, when you want intro her to me?
hey me too..
ok, most puny xmms create this crap title 'godbro', is because
1) she dunwan to disappoint u that much
2) she wants to treat these 4, including you, as lifeboats
3) attention seeking, make herself feel wanted
in a nutshell, get someone to slap you, and wake up, and return to reality
you really think these twits have the mentality to think rationally like adults do in a relationship?
you already no hope already, and you still want to wait here wait there
secondary school r/s, cannot last one
only good for your 'reputation in school' and your dick happy only
Originally posted by xiiaostarry:means boy/galfriend
Wtf. ![]()
, Ok i didnt knw tht.