Originally posted by jayh272416:Keep asking for it. She will decide to get you one just to "shut you up".
yeah i'm tinking of doing that
Originally posted by angel7030:
oh, so u f the txtbk or f her??
none -.-
u be cool ya, can go popular and buy a new one, Next time
DUN LEND TO PEOPLE!!!
no... i will still lend to people but she's in my blacklist :D
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:no... i will still lend to people but she's in my blacklist :D
then u start accumlate your blacklist and the next one come along, you come here again to whine. Lesson never learnt
Originally posted by angel7030:
then u start accumlate your blacklist and the next one come along, you come here again to whine. Lesson never learnt
but u cant just act like everyone is going to do that.
sometimes u have to give everybody the same chance.
if it happens to me, den i will just have to use common knowledge and call the parents to pay me for the book or i will have to resort to violence...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:but u cant just act like everyone is going to do that.
sometimes u have to give everybody the same chance.
if it happens to me, den i will just have to use common knowledge and call the parents to pay me for the book or i will have to resort to violence...
wah bro.......violence ah...very bad...hehe..
Yeah pretty much unfair, I hate it when this happens.
They always claim that it's not their fault because they passed it to someone else. It gets to the point where if they decide to play a prank and hide your book somewhere, and later on when they want to pass it back to you and it's missing from the spot they hid it in, they claim it's not their fault.
Just tell the teacher teaching D&T then, or your class teacher. Most teachers will pursue the matter and help you.
lol.. i was wonder what fuk txtbk. thought it some SMS text thing. hahahaha
roar.
and she even said she doodle in it.
she shall pay for it when school comes dis tues.
i had enough of waiting patiently..
at least have some sense of guilt and i might let her off but nooo... still denies it.
u dun have DNT textbook
so steal from others lor
like me, i lost my textbook
then i dun care go steal my enemy's textbook
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:roar.
at least have some sense of guilt and i might let her off but nooo... still denies it.
so wat r u going to do? ![]()
Originally posted by noob321:u dun have DNT textbook
so steal from others lor
like me, i lost my textbook
then i dun care go steal my enemy's textbook
sry. i'm guai and i know how it feels like to lose things so i wont want others to feel it as well.
Originally posted by monoslayer:so wat r u going to do?
pester her bout it until she repay me.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:roar.
meow.
Look, we gal got our ego and pride to hold on, sometime we know we are wrong, but still dun wan to admit it, that is the nature of our character, especially those strong headed gal like me, never say sorry or regret wan lah, but go home and cry.
So u be nice to her, actually hor, i think she is feeling the guilt.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:pester her bout it until she repay me.
You should follow her one day and find out where she lives. Then you can wait at the void deck secretly. When she goes out on her own go visit her parents and tell them.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
You should follow her one day and find out where she lives. Then you can wait at the void deck secretly. When she goes out on her own go visit her parents and tell them.
Oh man that would be ub3rz 0vv|\|4G3Z
Hmm.. but how expensive is a D&T txtbk? o.o
box her eye.
lol.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
Good idea, but ask TS to bring his student pass or IC just in case the police come and ask for his ID and why is he loitering at the Void Deck
tell ur teacher honestly. then buy the txtbook and copy the previous answer. Not use rabbling abt the A anymore.
can u juz get a new txtbk and stop whining abt it??!!
come on, dun be so petty
Originally posted by 00king00:can u juz get a new txtbk and stop whining abt it??!!
come on, dun be so petty
shuddup lar cheebye face.
u buy for me lar
cost nearly $40 leh.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:This always happen in sec sch .. I lost my geography txt bk and from that day ppl borrow i will just said dun have.
Like that also will have problem de mah. Wait later ppl say you selfish text book also don't want to lend.
I don't know lost how many pens liao. Everytime lend to people my pen goes missing. Then when I say I don't have pen but they see me have pen they say I selfish.
You may say...pen only mah, so cheap can always buy another one. But I can't simply spend the dollars and time on keep buying pen right? If my pen missing I got no pen to use also troublesome right?
Please ask A to stop being a jack(backside) by paying you back the lost book. Or at least pay a token price as compensation to you if she can't afford it.
I met such people before in my school days. Very irritating and irresponsible indeed. Yikes.
Cheers.