Hahaha!! put needle at ur hand or grow long fingernail, if the guy hold ur hand and u dun like it. Prick him... hahaha.. or say u want to adjust sth and pull your hand away.
oh yes, i saw some prank in Youtube, that guy uses some electric pad on his hand, and whenever someone shake or hold his hand, they get a mild electricity shock..just jump up...hahahah,...so funny.
Me go prankshop and find one first..hehehe
say u never wash ur hands after the toilet break ![]()
Originally posted by Darrenchoo:do u gals find that guys who try to do this kind of action on the first outing very bian tai?
Wow, first outing n want to hold yr hands.
Let me guess what he wants
sec. outing, kissing?
third outing, hugging/petting?
fourth outing, sex?
Originally posted by Darrenchoo:guys like to use the 'crossing the road' or 'crowded place' excuse to hold a girl's hand. but if ur the girl, u just got to know the guy, and u like the guy but u dont want him to get too touchy just yet, how do u pull away politely?
Move hands away, so easy. Sigh, guys most of the time want it fast.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Move hands away, so easy. Sigh, guys most of the time want it fast.
yalor, cross road hold hands old stuff liao, imagine, want to cross road and still think of holding gal hand, later kenna accident that he know.
Slow slow lah, u see those Uncles with gals or not, why they can get gal hands, cos they slow slow and steady steady, guys want fast fast, gal dun like ya
Originally posted by Darrenchoo:guys like to use the 'crossing the road' or 'crowded place' excuse to hold a girl's hand. but if ur the girl, u just got to know the guy, and u like the guy but u dont want him to get too touchy just yet, how do u pull away politely?
Kick him in the balls.
i accept things like " 我们还ä¸�ç†Ÿï¼Œè¯·ä½ ä½“è°…æˆ‘" ...
Seriously i do ...
Originally posted by annoy-you-must:
Kick him in the balls.
ya, that is how u make guy kneel in front of you, just kick their balls and they kneel down liao..tear also come out. HAhahahaha
Originally posted by angel7030:
yalor, cross road hold hands old stuff liao, imagine, want to cross road and still think of holding gal hand, later kenna accident that he know.
Slow slow lah, u see those Uncles with gals or not, why they can get gal hands, cos they slow slow and steady steady, guys want fast fast, gal dun like ya
but most old uncles more hum sup than young men.
"We have got to other side of the road. You can let go off my hand now. Please", I smiled while saying it.
That was my line but no! The guy did not let go off my hand and still kept holding onto it.
Bloody hell.
Cheers.
lol, reminds me of what someone posted....
she and a guy friend was in a bus, that guy insist on holding her hand.
at his busstop, (he didnt stay to sent girl home) he gave her a big sloppy smelly kiss at her cheek and got off the bus.
the girl says she had several big pimples where he kissed her....
They just need to ask me politely....but hey, guys seems to be exceptionally happy like fuck when I cling onto their arms just to make them look good in front of their friends...even though we're just friends only.
If i like the guy i'll let him hold my hand, if not i'll just go in my bag and pretend to look for something , lol
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:If i like the guy i'll let him hold my hand, if not i'll just go in my bag and pretend to look for something , lol
If I liked a guy, I wouldn't have gone out with him in the first place. I would've told him I hated him until he ended up with a better girl than me who can make him happier.
Originally posted by parn:
They just need to ask me politely....but hey, guys seems to be exceptionally happy like fuck when I cling onto their arms just to make them look good in front of their friends...even though we're just friends only.
haha u sure know how to make a guy happy. but dun give them false hopes ya.
Originally posted by cApitaland:haha u sure know how to make a guy happy. but dun give them false hopes ya.
What's talking you?
I've already tested, tried, done that on guys already....they just don't believe me until I have to make them cry and run to the girl whom I think is more suitable to be with him.
only girl tries to hold my hand on the first date leh , i nv had experience whereby i want to hold the gal hand.