i got so old meh?
i newbie..year 1 >.>
get your friend to sign your attendence
thats what i did when i was in SP
i think my attendence below 50% without my friend's help
Originally posted by ChiBet:get your friend to sign your attendence
thats what i did when i was in SP
i think my attendence below 50% without my friend's help
If teacher catch, your friend attendance also doubtful.
Originally posted by Y_Shun:
i got so old meh?
i newbie..year 1 >.>
really? u in which course?
banking...![]()
Originally posted by Y_Shun:banking...
cool.. enjoy ur 3 years there.. go join competition all that..
dont be so boliao haha
my attendace for all modules below 85% oso dint get debar. u will get warning letter thru mail though. Got one module i only go one time for tat sem. tat one i tio counceling by the lecturer and my mum need come down to my course director office to talk wif him.
im studying in NP btw.
Originally posted by ifish:
cool.. enjoy ur 3 years there.. go join competition all that..dont be so boliao haha
eee...dun want sia. lols
i dun even have a CCA. blardy hell, i wanted to join the nypal, and i sent them a email, they never replied me =(
anyway, for TS, did u receive a warning letter? if dun have then dun worry. my class got someone 83.3% and PEM said if no warning letter shld be no prob.
so probably u shld really ask ur PEM.