forget about Polyclinic..
that time I sick, in the morning, I rested till afternoon, before I go to see doc at poly clinic. the doctor refused to give me mc for that morning. I was still studying that time.
"next time you sick in the morning come in the morning, thanks."
I also LL go back sch with a receipt as proof.
Originally posted by xia0jess:eu went SKG? sengkang one ar ? Got one particular docotor dun give mc de ..
That time , i having stomach flu , he sae nvm . Think is the same doc ba .. cox he also lecture me .. Den dont wan give me mc for sch..
i think i met him before oso..his name all k one. kang keng kiong or sth...one old bastard..he oso lectured me..tmd
Originally posted by Fantagf:TS, don't go polyclinic the next time. Drs in the polyclinics really suck, most of the time they don't trust the patients. I was refused MCs a few times though I needed rest to recuperate. Most drs in polyclinic are strongheaded and not kind to patients.
Everytime I go, no problems leh. All the doctors I kena all very friendly, especially the females.
Only got 1 time want to keng MC, a male doctor, guai lan with me. Send me for blood test. I used to be very scared of needles, so I was like "Don't want la, don't need" then he was like smile smile "Aiyah, cannot la, you everytime fever like that, must la. Go, go for the blood test then come back"
Lan lan lor, lol. My face green when he say blood test sia. But now not scared needle liao la haha.
tats why i only go private clinic
if really worry abt germs...stay at home also die.....everywhere germs.....leave the house dun touch lift buttons...dun touch hand rails on escalators in mrt....dun sit down on seats in buses...hold your breath too in buses and mrt....in fact too be safe dun inhale at all and dun ever touch anything!! ![]()
Why cant u just go to a private clinic ?
tat doc rather old one. wear spects. surname is leow. dun hav all k lehhs in his name.
hahaha. i gt his name in e mc.![]()
eh btw mine is he gt gimme mc. juz tat dun wanna state for me unfit for test. guess mine's better off den e one hu dun give mc at all? but i juz dun like him treating me like his counsellor patient.
next time, pull down your pants and show him your LJ then ask him why you fever also need to see LJ then sue him for sexual harrasment
Originally posted by -beehoon:tat doc rather old one. wear spects. surname is leow. dun hav all k lehhs in his name.
hahaha. i gt his name in e mc.
eh btw mine is he gt gimme mc. juz tat dun wanna state for me unfit for test. guess mine's better off den e one hu dun give mc at all? but i juz dun like him treating me like his counsellor patient.
Well at least he cares enough to say so much right?
go private
Well, you can ask him to write another letter to certify that you are fit for any thing and threaten to sue him/her if anything happened to you on the way to school.
most of the time i see the same doctor, she would not give me a two days MC. I haven really been sick, maybe she saw through it
So, we need to post all the names of doctors who does not give u MC! CONDEMNATION works better than compassion!
Originally posted by ChiBet:next time, pull down your pants and show him your LJ then ask him why you fever also need to see LJ then sue him for sexual harrasment
i'm a girl la. u type til so crude. lols.
Originally posted by ChiBet:next time, pull down your pants and show him your LJ then ask him why you fever also need to see LJ then sue him for sexual harrasment
YOu are really a joker,
ROFL
Originally posted by Fantagf:
YOu are really a joker,ROFL
everybody is farnie to u hor?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
YOu are really a joker,ROFL
everybody is farnie to u hor?
hmmm, i never have prob with docs for mc.
even just getting a appt with the doc at singhealth so ican get a referral letter to dental central, the nice doctors give me MC.
you din fake sick enough isit? LOL.
Originally posted by starmoonsun:you din fake sick enough isit? LOL.
ya hor. but i reli sick mah.
maybe nxt time i shld put chalk on my face act pale pale liao.