Originally posted by iwishiwilliwould:when he asked me if i felt weird about going out with him. i told him i was okay, cuz i didnt know how to say no. and i really didnt mind going for a movie with a friend. so since my other friends wanted to catch that movie too, i asked them along. but he didnt turn up cuz he had something on.
then after that he wanted to make up for it. so he asked me out again. my friends were not in singapore, so i went alone.
1.) Have sex with him
2.) Take a video of it
3.) ?????????
4.) Profit
He is interested in you yes.
It is obvious, in my opinion.
Now he is still in the errm...preparatory stages.....
So I wish you good luck, enjoy.
Meat Pao.
confirm he like you lah
i suppose, maybe a kind of infatuation or attraction.
i think there is a saying that goes "one cannot make fried rice out of congee"
good for you TS
no need to explain so much leh
only 2 possible
1. he just wan to screw u
2. he like u and wan to start a relationship with u BF/GF
Still best is to know if RLS can start out as friends ? or relationship that have a positive future?
Unless u steady steady no need to start knowing can enter BF/GF rls one?
You agar agar yourself?
Wait for him to ask you out first .. haha
Normally guys take the initiative to ask the girl out.
If u really like being around with him, no harm to ask him out too. Perhaps u will develop a liking to him soon after.
time will tell..
no need to think so much..wats urs will be urs..
Originally posted by iwishiwilliwould:what does that mean chibet?
i also dunno - just wanna say something that sounds deep
He might have the interest. Why not go out on a few dates with him and find out if both of you can get along as friends first? ![]()
lady u shud know that a guy totally hates it when he asks u out then u went ahead and invite other frens to tag along
Originally posted by newcomer:
you're damn right hahaha
Originally posted by iwishiwilliwould:really?? i asked him, he said he didnt mind. but he didnt turn up in the end. he didnt do it on purpose did he?
of course they'll say they dun mind... but inside they will not happy. i wouldn't know if he did it on purpose cuz i dun know him, but high chance yea he did it on purpose so u shud get the hint
Most women do not understand how deep a man's fear of rejection is. He's probably not sure at this point whether or not you would go out with him and you should not trust him as well until you get to know him better. He could also be dating someone. The only way you are going to find out is by talking to him. So, yes, I think you should continue going to meet him everyday f you feel like it and really get to know him. Find out more about his attitude toward women and dating. In this day and age, you can't be too careful.I am sure he doesn't want to scare you away by being too forward.He certainly doesn't want to get rejected. Be a believer in Destiny. If this relationship is meant to be then nothing you do or say is going ruin it. If, on the other hand, it is not meant to be, then nothing you say or do is going to change that as well.
Originally posted by iwishiwilliwould:really?? i asked him, he said he didnt mind. but he didnt turn up in the end. he didnt do it on purpose did he?
The same happened to me before. Later, the guy interrogated me why I brought my friends. If he really means he does not mind he would not have stood you up.
actually you yourself are in a better position to tell if he really likes you and if he would want to develop to BGR. Over here we can't really tell that much. When you are with him, you can see his body language, the way, the tone he speaks to you, how he cares for you and so on. One can tell the differences between a friendship or he is really into you.