=) i like wat u said. =) somewat similar or rather it's exactly my motto in life. not say motto la. but still i trive to achieve it lo. =) as long as pple ard me happy, it doesn't matter if i'm sad or happy =) i rather make pple ard me happy den make them sad. i want pple to tell me their probs, so tt i can make em feel better, but i dun tell pple my probs, so that they wun have an extra burden on their shoulders. =) i dun mind sharing their burden, but i dun wish for them to share mine.....selfish in a way, but wat's the point of giving them ur burden when u've oredi helped them lighten their load? it's like in a sense, u take away their weight, only to add ur own weight to them....no diff ma.....=) i dun mind suffering silently lo...i dun like the thought of pple ard me suffering. =)))Originally posted by IceFlame:i oso almost the same as ahpui, no matter if i'm unhapppi, angry or upset , u will not see a nian heihei face on mi wan, coz fer wat??? put on a heihei face, juz to let pple noe tat u are unhappi abt somethings in yr life??? no point mah, to mi is liek, if a person see u smile he will automaticaly smile wan. and vice-versa.
But I hav to admit tat it is very hard to bottle it up inside very long
but to mi, if pple are happi then i'm happi. i oways put others in front of mi wan lor
yaaa. tats wat i realli felt too lar, and the ar, i oso good at enlighten their problems wan lei. or rather made them feel better.Originally posted by t|rEd:=) i like wat u said. =) somewat similar or rather it's exactly my motto in life. not say motto la. but still i trive to achieve it lo. =) as long as pple ard me happy, it doesn't matter if i'm sad or happy =) i rather make pple ard me happy den make them sad. i want pple to tell me their probs, so tt i can make em feel better, but i dun tell pple my probs, so that they wun have an extra burden on their shoulders. =) i dun mind sharing their burden, but i dun wish for them to share mine.....selfish in a way, but wat's the point of giving them ur burden when u've oredi helped them lighten their load? it's like in a sense, u take away their weight, only to add ur own weight to them....no diff ma.....=) i dun mind suffering silently lo...i dun like the thought of pple ard me suffering. =)))
ahhh, ain't i noble. hahaha like real. =) just being bhb....no praises needed/wanted....really......
Sounds very very much like me.... sometimes others think I'm toopid or something. y always so helpful?? wat I get in the end. pple wun remember me, pple wun take it to mind that I have helped them once. Do so much also doesn't gain anything. In worst cases, take us for granted...Originally posted by t|rEd:for me rite, it's mostly coz of bottled up feelings, tt makes me wanta cry lo......i noe i made the choice not to tell others, and others r so used to it that they dun bother to ask nemore, n t's when i start breaking down....burden too heavy la......
but it's still my choice lo....sometimes, i may regret reliving other pple's burdens, but i feel good when their load is lightened......=) i live for those moments....=)))