Originally posted by parn:This seems to be an ongoing repetitive problem here in Aunt Agony...saddens me to know it everytime and so I would like to share my thoughts to y'all.
Why do all guys strives to be cool and act like a MAN when they are not even able to confess their feelings to the girl that they have feelings for?
Guys like these are not MAN, they are frightened insecure little boys trapped inside a MAN's body.
If rejections is all it takes to destroy their soul, then maybe they don't deserves to be with the girl that they like. The girl would be so much happier and better off with a real MAN than frightened insecure little boys.
How many of you actually got a really bad rejection from a girl after confessing your feelings to her?
Speak up, be honest with your feelings and let the girl knows how you feel. We're already into the 21st century and yet guys are still behaving like the 18th century.
Talk to her and ask her out if you like her and want to know more about her. Tell her you like her and would like to know more about her if she asked you why you want to ask her out.
At the most she will say she is not interested and then you can move on to the next one, she's probably not the girl you're looking for anyway if she is not interested in you.
Most girls will be impressed by your initiative if you tell her you want to know more about her. Most guys couldn't care less and yet still hope for the girl to like him by playing it cool. Ya....keep playing cool and keep dreaming on ok?
First come, first serve, no good girls will wait for guys who likes to keep playing cool. Good girls don't wait for cool guys, they want to be with hot guys who cannot live without them....like their oxygen!
So where are all the MAN?
Aiya I tell you something. The boat at the quay will definitely become straight, just that there are so many quays and which one u wanna choose, and if you can choose of course choose the best one..
For my case, I never wear harsh designed clothes when I go out. At most my favourite ah beng looking leather coat from zara... With a jeans and just a cheap bata "leather" shoes to go orchard...
Just be yourself, if you think you spoke too much when out with friends and girls think that you might as well be a pussy then stfu lor...
In short, if you are broke and a girl still likes you and she looks like a thehappybunny then of course marry her la, but of course when u r financially stable le then have kids lor. If you are rich and a pretty girl clings on to you like a buzz, of course something is fishy la...
*Btw I am meaning thehappybunny de dp that girl*
Thats why.. Dun wry your life away. Here are two songs for you that I listen everyday.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NW3i_ZOGuIo&fmt=18
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kb-73iU6ubQ

Originally posted by parn:Anyway, this could be my last reply to your post. I don't see the value of replying when you are not able to produce a better opinion against mine, with regards to the topic.
Oh, I think that is perfectly fine. Your credibility has been shot to pieces anyway. Good day.
Originally posted by newcomer:
That looks like something that I had posted weeks ago.......![]()
In short never tok to point fingers at someone religion, of course if you like me whom when to church b4 and you are sick and tired of the pastor every service crying like a pussy asking the church to offer more and more and more, then keep your own discontentment to yourself and dun insult others upfront la. Perhaps like me whenever I see someone say he is a christian just brush the topic off with a "fine..." lor.
Wad can you do?
Originally posted by KungPaoChicken:In short never tok to point fingers at someone religion, of course if you like me whom when to church b4 and you are sick and tired of the pastor every service crying like a pussy asking the church to offer more and more and more, then keep your own discontentment to yourself and dun insult others upfront la. Perhaps like me whenever I see someone say he is a christian just brush the topic off with a "fine..." lor.
Wad can you do?
Exactly....bashing other people's religion is a very low move indeed, and my religion is none of their business anyway.
He should learn from you. ![]()
Originally posted by Uncertain:well parn...
Guys can get girls with $$$. So whether to confess a not, it doesn't really matter to some guys. If a girl likes a guy, she should take the initiative to drop hints for the guy. I kena once but was clever enough to reject the girl in a non-verbal way.
Afterall, it is easier for girl to chase guy, than guy to chase girl.
In some cases, guys like me tend to fall for love easily and so this distorts our emotions sometimes. That is, do we love for the sake of sex, family or do we love because we want to love that someone.
To confess is not a big deal, it is the aftermath that really matters to us guy. I kena four times and I swear never to repeat my stupidity.
Girls that got with $$$ ok la if you are not dumb PLS fuck and throw.
If you are dumb then let the unfaithful money-leecher cling on you lor..
Wad can I say? Haiz...
Please act poor can? Hope you can find someone who loves u whole-heartedly b4 u expire.
Originally posted by parn:
Exactly....bashing other people's religion is a very low move indeed, and my religion is none of their business anyway.He should learn from you.
No xiaokeai. Bashing others religion is not very low move. Its not even a move. Its just plainly personal attacks, so just stop it.
If you want to pick a fight, talk about religion.
Originally posted by skythewood:If you want to pick a fight, talk about religion.
I dun think it will be a fight that simply... Just dun la my advice to you. Its worse than scolding that fella Knnbccb.
Esp in poly, some guys from the crusade of christ come tok to me bout christ, I will most lmao in my heart.
But of course if girls then sit down, chit chat, get number and contact la, some of the sp ccfc are hot and decent sia.
So ya, dun insult other ppl's religion, you will nv know when is the time that u can utilise it.
Originally posted by KungPaoChicken:No xiaokeai. Bashing others religion is not very low move. Its not even a move. Its just plainly personal attacks, so just stop it.
haha parn tio pwned again, no matter how much she trying to garner support.
eh dun bully her la, you may never know if one day you get to pay her 150/90/2 nett? LOL
So in other words, "liu yi dian kou de" and just be nice to everyone ard you.
Its better to be looked upon as a casanova then a universal asshole.
okok. please accept my apologies parn...
LOL.....garner support.....which side of your brain tells you I need to gather support? ![]()
If I'm not able to hold my opinions, then I won't even post it. I would like to know who needs to gather support around here.....in sgforums?????
will u forgive me for my prior rudeness then?
Originally posted by newcomer:okok. please accept my apologies parn...
No apologies required, and I'm not upset at any of you anyway...ever. ![]()
I appreciate the role you all have contributed to my posts, with it....it would be boring to talk to myself wouldn't it?
Life would be so borrrrring if people keep saying "YES" to me all the time, it sometimes makes my life more meaningful.
People who have behaved true to themselves and were able to release their true self in sgforums have certainly gained alot of respect from me and I do respect them very much.
Afterall, people are not comfortable to release their true self and stay true to their character in real life. So sgforums offers the best environment for people to interact with other people on an even more real manner. Of course there are also alot of bad eggs out there lor.....but nevermind, this is also the place where I can remain true to myself as I'm not allowed to do so in my real life anyway. ![]()
Originally posted by newcomer:will u forgive me for my prior rudeness then?
Forgive what? Forgive you for being true to yourself?
I'm not upset, so there's nothing to forgive.
But if you insists, then you're always forgiven.
And let this be the last time you ask me this kind of question. :P
there u have it, grace.
She's very cool actress, I wished one day I can also be like her and talk like that. ![]()
Originally posted by newcomer:there u have it, grace.
Of course....I'm born on a Tuesday, Tuesday child is full of grace. Haven't you heard that before?
i only know those born of june are sunshines
I know all girls called april is born in april
wat about those born in november?
rain?
skythewood can screw a girl til she's wet as october
procastination is like mastabation. In the end, you are only screwing with yourself.