Originally posted by maurizio13:
not every one's the same.
not every dog chase after cars on the freeway.
Ok,ok.
Some of them like to just sit around all day and lick themselves.
Originally posted by charlize:
Ok,ok.
Some of them like to just sit around all day and lick themselves.
if there were more bitches in heat running around
they won't have to sit around all day licking.
I concur!
Then again, I feel you've been unfair and stereotyping - It's my opinion that the guys and girls in this society fear rejection generally. It's not just the way we were brought up, but also the very culture of this society we live in - "eee, he got rejected leh.. aiya knew he wouldn't make it long ago"
If everyone plucks out some courage, things would be so much easier!
I
Life can so cruel sometimes.
Especially to cats and dogs.
i skip the confession/ wooing part
i just get the girls drunk then bang
Originally posted by ChiBet:i skip the confession/ wooing part
i just get the girls drunk then bang
You must be damn proud of it, afterall, that is probably all you're capable of
singaporeans are too judgemental
Originally posted by parn:For your info, it's actually easier to have true friendship with guys after they have been rejected by me. Of course I know the guy will be feeling hurt, insulted, humiliated, angry after I have rejected them, but you know what? I am able to "heal" them after I have rejected or "hurted" them. I'm able to make them feel better and recover from my rejection that easy, and that's why I can still keep my male friends after I have rejected them.
In fact, guys make better friends to girls when they are not after them...proven!
You think every lady is like you? Able to "heal" the guys they rejected? You are right to say most of the guys are timid, but some ladies are timid too, and this is a cause for a vicious cycle.
Just imagine, a guy likes this girl. But both the guy and the girl are shy and timid. Let's say one day the guy finally had the courage to ask her out, but even if they did go out on a date, I would bet the guy won't dare to ask because he knows the girl is shy. And he's afraid that after being rejected, they can't even be friends anymore because she's just too shy.
And if that shy girl is not like you, able to "heal" him, that's it for their relationship even as friends if he was to ask her.
Morale of the story: Not everyone is like you, so straightforward and honest. Most Singaporeans are timid and shy and introvert in some ways. It's our characteristics, and of course I know it's bad, and we should change.
Added: I think you've yet to see girls that are so WTF. Tell them my true feelings for them, and they play MIA. You have to weigh both sides, you can't put all the blame on the guys.
Originally posted by parn:
So you're saying only some guys like to play it cool and the rest of the other guys are.....????Hahahaha.........
you can't truly say all of us like to play it cool.
Originally posted by Chris1988:since this is the 21st century, girls cannot take the initiative instead and answer for the guy's insecurities and doubts of rejections meh
In that case, it would depends on which gender needs the other the most.
Last time I've checked, it's still the guys that has always been winning the "initiative" race.
Originally posted by parn:In that case, it would depends on which gender needs the other the most.
Last time I've checked, it's still the guys that has always been winning the "initiative" race.
nowadays gender equality.
You mean just like in a taiwanese movie I once saw, when the ah beng said to the ah lian, "Xiao eh, ai sio pu mai?"
Originally posted by wonderamazement:you can't truly say all of us like to play it cool.
If what you have commented is true, then please complete my sentence to prove your point.
"So you're saying only some guys like to play it cool and the rest of the other guys are.....????"
Come on....get it out and over with. Unless I'm right and you're just lying through your teeth. Liar...............
sighs.
some guys are all about profanities and insults.
perhaps their social circle consist of such.
poor family upbringing.
nowadays gender equality.
Since when?
Gender equality seems to be the excuse for gay/lesbian couple to be together.
Are you sure that term also apply to straight guys/girls?
Gender difference exists for a reason and it's determined by GOD.
What makes you think you can now start to convince and expect the rooster to lay eggs for you based on this term alone? You still need to go beg the hen for the eggs right?
Originally posted by alleggerita:You think every lady is like you? Able to "heal" the guys they rejected? You are right to say most of the guys are timid, but some ladies are timid too, and this is a cause for a vicious cycle.
Just imagine, a guy likes this girl. But both the guy and the girl are shy and timid. Let's say one day the guy finally had the courage to ask her out, but even if they did go out on a date, I would bet the guy won't dare to ask because he knows the girl is shy. And he's afraid that after being rejected, they can't even be friends anymore because she's just too shy.
And if that shy girl is not like you, able to "heal" him, that's it for their relationship even as friends if he was to ask her.
Morale of the story: Not everyone is like you, so straightforward and honest. Most Singaporeans are timid and shy and introvert in some ways. It's our characteristics, and of course I know it's bad, and we should change.
Added: I think you've yet to see girls that are so WTF. Tell them my true feelings for them, and they play MIA. You have to weigh both sides, you can't put all the blame on the guys.
So you're saying that not every girl is as good as me???
Maybe it's because you haven't met the right one, or all the good ones are taken before meeting you.
That's why guys need to act quick and fast if you desire the good girls. And hence, it comes back to my start thread for this topic.
Originally posted by oxford mushroom:You mean just like in a taiwanese movie I once saw, when the ah beng said to the ah lian, "Xiao eh, ai sio pu mai?"
You know hor...I also happened to saw one movie with an American Ah Beng, and I remembered he said this, "Live for nothing, Or die for something".
I hope he meant the same thing.
if there were more bitches in heat running aroundthey won't have to sit around all day licking.
I think you can still find them all at the "Red Light District" in Singapore?
Hopefully the taxi uncle is not as pure as you, then he will definitely be able to bring you there instead of driving you to some church,temple...or police station.
I love you from the bottom, of my pencil case
I love you in the songs, I write and sing
Love you because, you put me in my rightful place
And I love the prs cheques, that you bring
Cheap, never cheap
Ill sing you songs till youre asleep
When youve gone upstairs Ill creep
And write it all down
Oh shirley, oh deborah, oh julie, oh jane
I wrote so many songs about you
I forget your name (I forget your name)
Jennifer, alison, phillipa, sue, deborah, annabel, too
I forget your name
I love your from the bottom of my pencil case
I love the way you never ask me why
I love to write about each wrinkle on your face
And I love you till my fountain pen runs dry
Deep so deep, the number one I hope to reap
Depends upon the tears you weep, so cry, lovey cry, cry, cry, cry
Oh cathy, oh alison, oh phillipa, oh sue
You made me so much money, I wrote this song for you
I wrote this song for you
So let me talk about mary, a sad story
Turned her grief into glory
Late at night, by the typewriter light,
She ripped his ribbon to shreds
well parn...
Guys can get girls with $$$. So whether to confess a not, it doesn't really matter to some guys. If a girl likes a guy, she should take the initiative to drop hints for the guy. I kena once but was clever enough to reject the girl in a non-verbal way.
Afterall, it is easier for girl to chase guy, than guy to chase girl.
In some cases, guys like me tend to fall for love easily and so this distorts our emotions sometimes. That is, do we love for the sake of sex, family or do we love because we want to love that someone.
To confess is not a big deal, it is the aftermath that really matters to us guy. I kena four times and I swear never to repeat my stupidity.
Guys have paper hearts.
Crush them.
Crush them all.
Originally posted by charlize:Guys have paper hearts.
Crush them.
Crush them all.
lucky mine made of crush glass and concertina wires.
Good.
Let it cut yourself to death without anybody crushing it.
Originally posted by charlize:
Good.
Let it cut yourself to death without anybody crushing it.
nah.
i have immunity to it now