and we don't always have to look at the guys part
sometimes we have to look at the mentality of the females
some of them just want to reject as many as they can, so as to feel 'wanted', and boast, and boast, and boast, and play hard to get
and they will blame the guys if the guy gave up, saying that they have no balls, or whatever their case is
it might be true but sometimes it's down to the guys who never got to know the girl's character well enough before wooing them.. if they had just try to understand her more first..then maybe these type of girls wouldn't have their chance..
Originally posted by Jeff86:it might be true but sometimes it's down to the guys who never got to know the girl's character well enough before wooing them.. if they had just try to understand her more first..then maybe these type of girls wouldn't have their chance..
every men go for looks first, on first impressions
soooooooooooooooooooo you get my point huh
too impulsive
the guys out there who dare say that they do not go for looks first are either bi, or gay, or retards
Originally posted by gigabyte14:every men go for looks first, on first impressions
too impulsive
the guys out there who dare say that they do not go for looks first are either bi, or gay, or retards
ay ay, there are some guys who go for body first, these are very horny guys.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:every men go for looks first, on first impressions
too impulsive
man or woman same.. they'll notice the most outstanding ones.
yandao or pretty with good figure or built.
average with good figure or built.
yandao or pretty with average figure or built.
average with average figure or built.
do note, noticing doesn't equal to moving forward with.. and for the record, bi or gay or les also have standards one leh..
yup..no doubt about that..but the key word is first.. that's the first impression.. after that you got sit down and start thinking..looks don't last forever though.. getting impulsive over these stuff will only get yourself hurt for no reason..
Originally posted by parn:
Maybe if you have $30k, you would've someone better.Rather than taking a shot here, why don't you tell us your girl isn't worthy for you to give her a $30k proposal ring?
Seems like when monetary terms comes up, people get agitated easily. Who cares if you cannot afford it? Who cares if you can? All that matters is what is the truth in your heart, and have you done your best?
If you haven't done your best at anything, then take it like a man if things doesn't goes too well. You will only lie to yourself if you only know how to lift your hand and point fingers at another, don't do it...cos they are innnocent.
Erm...do you think that girls are like products, the more expensive it is to get her, the better she is?
It is not worthy or not...maybe he thinks it is better to spend the money in another way to pamper her more ie spend on house renovation, wedding banquet, etc?
Originally posted by Fantagf:ay ay, there are some guys who go for body first, these are very horny guys.
external looks lor
sama sama
Originally posted by cuddles:man or woman same.. they'll notice the most outstanding ones.
yandao or pretty with good figure or built.
average with good figure or built.
yandao or pretty with average figure or built.
average with average figure or built.
do note, noticing doesn't equal to moving forward with.. and for the record, bi or gay or les also have standards one leh..
but for girls, they will just see see, and nothing happens
guys will be like, see see, and OMG I THINK I LIKE YOU
Originally posted by Jeff86:yup..no doubt about that..but the key word is first.. that's the first impression.. after that you got sit down and start thinking..looks don't last forever though.. getting impulsive over these stuff will only get yourself hurt for no reason..
eh.. sometimes it can be that the one who seek to get the guy or girl is very aggressive or well versed in handling such things? eg. maybe the guy don't want, but the girl know he's soft inside then she will try to act pitiful or what..
no offense ah..
these are the guys that think with their heart rather than the head! some people see it as despo..haha
Originally posted by gigabyte14:external looks lor
sama sama
Know of someone who got to know the husband "thru body". She asked the husband what he see in her to woo her. His reply was he find her sexy (she has big boobs) when he first saw her. Amazing, "body" can bring two together, they are still happily married.
like what u said..amazing..haha.. well..i suppose it is possible but rare..that guy is pretty honest..
Originally posted by rainee:Erm...do you think that girls are like products, the more expensive it is to get her, the better she is?
It is not worthy or not...maybe he thinks it is better to spend the money in another way to pamper her more ie spend on house renovation, wedding banquet, etc?
If you can understand the term "shopping for love" then you will understand why.
Simplify it, you don't buy something you cannot afford, and you won't go for someone who is beyond your reach. We are all shoppers for love in certain stages of our lives, we want more love from our parents when we're young, we want more love from our friends when we're at school, and etc till we want more love from our grandchildren.
We only shop or seek love from the people whom we know can afford to ask them for it.
If you don't shop or cannot afford to shop but to wait like a beggar then your love life will be as poor as a beggar.
Life is not fair and is not supposed to be fair, and people who wants life to be fair to them are lazy, incapable but jealous people.
Do you all really think the people in the generations above you became successful and envy of others because they sit back and relax and life became easy on them?
Do not think about right now, think about what will happen in your future if people don't start to awake from their bubble dream.
Originally posted by parn:If you can understand the term "shopping for love" then you will understand why.
Simplify it, you don't buy something you cannot afford, and you won't go for someone who is beyond your reach. We are all shoppers for love in certain stages of our lives, we want more love from our parents when we're young, we want more love from our friends when we're at school, and etc till we want more love from our grandchildren.
We only shop or seek love from the people whom we know can afford to ask them for it.
If you don't shop or cannot afford to shop but to wait like a beggar then your love life will be as poor as a beggar.
Life is not fair and is not supposed to be fair, and people who wants life to be fair to them are lazy, incapable but jealous people.
Do you all really think the people in the generations above you became successful and envy of others because they sit back and relax and life became easy on them?
Do not think about right now, think about what will happen in your future if people don't start to awake from their bubble dream.
interesting concept on shopper for love.
guys or girls alike.
if you like something, you must fight for it. you wait for him, he wait for you. in the end the time flies past, moment lost.
can afford, either can go anyhow buy or take your pick.
cannot afford, still can window shop.. lol.. if not snatch with others during sale seasons lo.
oh yea...fight for it ! hmmm..what do you mean by sales seasons?
unwanted?
Originally posted by Jeff86:oh yea...fight for it ! hmmm..what do you mean by sales seasons?
unwanted?
lol.. not unwanted lah.. just some phased out items.. sales doesn't mean free what!
in this case, it just meant, make do with someone(the average joe) you can afford.
why do you have to make do with someone? getting attached for the sake of it isn't advisable man..
Originally posted by Jeff86:why do you have to make do with someone? getting attached for the sake of it isn't advisable man..
u don't understand what I saying.. make do is because in the first place u can't afford.
it's not getting attached for the sake of it. for some people, maybe in their whole life nobody bothers about them or even looks at them.
it's just about lowering your expectations and going for someone of your own level.
not rich enough don't chiong high end goods. humble background can forget about those rich princess or what.. those dramas on tv are fake la.. Chinese saying, "men dang hu dui" meaning must match in a way in terms of background and such..
Reality Bites.
Ouch. ![]()
i was right..
parn is for sale..
and there are words for people like that ![]()
30K diamond ring.
Now why didn't I think about asking for that? ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Know of someone who got to know the husband "thru body". She asked the husband what he see in her to woo her. His reply was he find her sexy (she has big boobs) when he first saw her. Amazing, "body" can bring two together, they are still happily married.
hidden meaning la
they 2 still got chemistry
Originally posted by the Bear:i was right..
parn is for sale..
and there are words for people like that
u wait, she will bombard u with the high and mighty talk...![]()
Yeah, all you men with no money, no looks, no life and you want to chase the hot lil princess living in Beverly Hills?
Where's the $30K diamond ring?
Where? ![]()