congrats, you going to be a man.. anyway at night when everybody sleep then u can go toilet and sayang if u r really cannot tahan and not afraid of the dark..Originally posted by BaByOnion:im going to NS soon and i scared that i cant survive in the army because i cant see her and have sex with my girlfriend. In the army you also cannot masturbate leh..... so any tips anyone???![]()
aiyoh aeh, u cannot live without sex izzit?Originally posted by BaByOnion:im going to NS soon and i scared that i cant survive in the army because i cant see her and have sex with my girlfriend. In the army you also cannot masturbate leh..... so any tips anyone???![]()
hey dude. while you are in NS, you will be too busy and tired for that.Originally posted by BaByOnion:im going to NS soon and i scared that i cant survive in the army because i cant see her and have sex with my girlfriend. In the army you also cannot masturbate leh..... so any tips anyone???![]()
If I'm not wrong, u will be given pills every wednesday. N the pill will prevent u from wet dream at nite. So do u think u still can masturbate after feeding on tat pill?Originally posted by BaByOnion:im going to NS soon and i scared that i cant survive in the army because i cant see her and have sex with my girlfriend. In the army you also cannot masturbate leh..... so any tips anyone???![]()
Try to be BUSY and keep your mind occupied all the time... And if you ain't, ACT BUSY....Originally posted by BaByOnion:im going to NS soon and i scared that i cant survive in the army because i cant see her and have sex with my girlfriend. In the army you also cannot masturbate leh..... so any tips anyone???![]()
now ur thinking like that...But when u go in...Ur thinking will not be like this now...Trust me 60% - 80%...U will change ur way of thinking...Where got timeOriginally posted by BaByOnion:im going to NS soon and i scared that i cant survive in the army because i cant see her and have sex with my girlfriend. In the army you also cannot masturbate leh..... so any tips anyone???![]()

You don't need to woory that you need to masturbate lah.They will force you to take the malaria pill every wee. That will cause you not to have the need as long as you take it. You also don't have time to think about sex. You will only want to sleep cos they will make you very tired. So you better train uo your physical.Originally posted by BaByOnion:im going to NS soon and i scared that i cant survive in the army because i cant see her and have sex with my girlfriend. In the army you also cannot masturbate leh..... so any tips anyone???![]()
Go Die lah uOriginally posted by BaByOnion:im going to NS soon and i scared that i cant survive in the army because i cant see her and have sex with my girlfriend. In the army you also cannot masturbate leh..... so any tips anyone???![]()