report sick
Next year , another blog entry from the same person..
"Sergeant/PC/CSM don't let recruit close eyes?"
why nobody notice that the person is a girl.
Originally posted by purpledragon84:why nobody notice that the person is a girl.
Wasn't that what I meant earlier??
That this thread is interesting, but for the wrong reason?![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Wasn't that what I meant earlier??That this thread is interesting, but for the wrong reason?
all agenda's fault.
Originally posted by purpledragon84:why nobody notice that the person is a girl.
Originally posted by 4Justice:I see no evidence in the original post of the blogger's gender.
I was wondering why people were so sure blogger is a guy. Totally wondering if I missed something somewhere that said it's a guy. Guess everyone else is so busy playing the "I'm superior to the blogger" card that they failed to asscertain even the most basic of facts. ^^
Originally posted by 4Justice:
So? Big f*cking deal. I can not sleep and still go for a 6 hour long combat training session but I don't put the blogger down."Ohhh I can sleep for 2 hours and still concentrate for lessons all day"
Heres your gold star and a pat on your head. I hope you at least felt better about your pathetic self putting the blog author down.
if you are a teacher in that school, i suppose you will allow all your students to sleep in your lessons?
so is that what you are trying to say?
self-righteous?
from the way i see your nick, i am puking
have you ever even think of why they are tired? there are millions of things that they can do before they go to bed
and did they type that down? maybe yes, maybe no
i already said that, humans can make choices by themselves
from the way she is dozing in class, she is deliberately CHOOSING IT, she fucking chose to take forty winks
and also, you have only fucking seen her part of the story
you didn't even heard or seen the teacher's part of the story, and you want to talk back to me?
she closed her eyes, for how long? do you know? do you fucking know?
analyse the case, think in her shoes, think in the teacher's shoes, then type back
learn to utilize your brains, please, don't be so straightforward, like some spoonfed baby, like some brainwashed pawn
lastly, even if you had flamed me, what difference would that make? that girl will surf to this page and feel gratitide for you siding her?
as for that female blogger, my advice to you is, tired cannot take MC? tired cannot sleep earlier?
she is fucking whining already
and whiners are losers
No, losers are people like you ^^
Talk so much cock, truth is u're just here to make yourself feel better about your pathetic existance ^^ Talk like some small young ah beng.
If she deserves to be scolded, her teacher will do it. Since when is it your turn to scold her? Lol. Who the fuck are you? You're a nobody. ![]()
Only thing more pathetic than a whiner is someone who needs to put down a whiner with tales of his own "incredible" ability to concentrate with only 2 hours sleep! Learn the meaning of "loser" before you use it wrongly ok? And grow up while you're at it =)
aiya.. all dun scold scold la.. so sian..
must make friend and have fun on sgf..
if not come liao also gek sim..
den wun want to come anymore..
den next time got forum outing can smile smile also mah..
Originally posted by purpledragon84:aiya.. all dun scold scold la.. so sian..
must make friend and have fun on sgf..
if not come liao also gek sim..
den wun want to come anymore..
den next time got forum outing can smile smile also mah..
Does it count as smiling if I laugh at him the moment I see him? ![]()
Originally posted by 4Justice:Does it count as smiling if I laugh at him the moment I see him?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u so kpo for fuck?
i can sleep for 2 hours and still concentrate for lessons all day
humans can always make their own choices, anyway
Guys cool down...
Actually hor, although we can say like that, we must still realise that everyone's physical capabilities are different.
I can also say that I done my JC1 with 4 CCAs, and JC2 with 3 CCAs, travel from east to west to school every morning, take part in competitions, and still have time to do well enough for my A levels => no reasons why others should complain that they don't have enough time when they live nearer to school and has less CCAs.
I have said before... I am with the mentality that if people can do it, so can I. But there's differences; time and effort. Some people might need more time or effort to achieve the same thing.
We should always stand in the shoes of others and think/evaluate from their viewpoints.
nbcb.
Originally posted by eagle:Guys cool down...
I have said before... I am with the mentality that if people can do it, so can I. But there's differences; time and effort. Some people might need more time or effort to achieve the same thing.
We should always stand in the shoes of others and think/evaluate from their viewpoints.
Not true la. Some abilities people are born with, some people are born without. Thats the reason why some people can be the best at what they do without trying while others try so hard and have a good positive mindset, and make all the right decisions and still can't do it.
Some things are simply within the domain of a few select few who are lucky and are from the deep end of the gene pool. Other people, no matter how much time and effort they put in, can never achieve the same thing.
And yes, we should always stand in the shoes of others and think/evaluate from their view points. Thats why I feel that it's so distasteful that all these people come here in petty glee and throw their worthless 2 cents about how "useless" the blog author is. It's like, where is your humanity, empathy and compassion? They are obviously lacking it, and I do not hesitate to give them a taste of their own medicine. Unsurprisingly, they can dish it out but they can't take it.
I'm glad there are people like you who can show more empathy towards others whose physical abilities might not be up to you own.
Originally posted by ditzy:Wah lan eh, worse than a girl man.
u call that gu niang
I'd befriend someone who is a "gu niang" over someone who's an unsympathetic, narrow minded bastard lacking in humanity and compassion.
wah lau eh... some ppl only noe how to comment...
pls la... ppl friend in deep agony u comment comment.... nothing better to say please shut up...
and yeah... sometimes if teacher unreasonable, just scold back (of the same level of rudeness teacher gave u), this is cuz teacher not the biggest...
in this cruel world in school, parents play a big role too... if teacher really is unreasonable, parents can help u to complain...
once again... pls stop ur stupid comment.... dunno wat stupid justice...
and i am not coming back to this thread to prevent from continuous of quarreling with u...
good luck TS and TS's friend...
IA
Originally posted by 4Justice:No, losers are people like you ^^
Talk so much cock, truth is u're just here to make yourself feel better about your pathetic existance ^^ Talk like some small young ah beng.
If she deserves to be scolded, her teacher will do it. Since when is it your turn to scold her? Lol. Who the fuck are you? You're a nobody.
Only thing more pathetic than a whiner is someone who needs to put down a whiner with tales of his own "incredible" ability to concentrate with only 2 hours sleep! Learn the meaning of "loser" before you use it wrongly ok? And grow up while you're at it =)
don't quarrel with u liao
so many people think the same as me already, i let them do the job
not worth my time
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:wah lau eh... some ppl only noe how to comment...
pls la... ppl friend in deep agony u comment comment.... nothing better to say please shut up...
and yeah... sometimes if teacher unreasonable, just scold back (of the same level of rudeness teacher gave u), this is cuz teacher not the biggest...
in this cruel world in school, parents play a big role too... if teacher really is unreasonable, parents can help u to complain...
once again... pls stop ur stupid comment.... dunno wat stupid justice...
and i am not coming back to this thread to prevent from continuous of quarreling with u...
good luck TS and TS's friend...
IA
cos its a girl?
if its a guy what will you say? gu niang?
the people who support the girl, probably thinks that all the females in the world are weak
how degrading
there are so many ways for her to resolve this
complain to principal, complain to HOD about the subject or curriculum, take MC, and so much more
that post, is just a whine, and an excuse to blog
yea is a girl.
but girls have different staminas from boys. you cant make them do pe that are as tough as boys right? ultimately you are preparing the boys for NS, not the girls
Moreover if you understand the workload of a JC student. you will know why jc students tend to sleep later.
anyway, thanks for the positive feedback
Originally posted by starmoonsun:yea is a girl.
but girls have different staminas from boys. you cant make them do pe that are as tough as boys right? ultimately you are preparing the boys for NS, not the girls
Moreover if you understand the workload of a JC student. you will know why jc students tend to sleep later.
anyway, thanks for the positive feedback
As a JC student then....I slept a bit late to catch Animania.![]()
I don't have aircon in my room leh.
But neither was I training to sleep in bunks or what.![]()
why cannot close eyes? teacher find as offfence meh. =.=
Originally posted by Maith:eh fatty bom bom,u how old?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:don't quarrel with u liao
so many people think the same as me already, i let them do the job
not worth my time
of course so many people think the same as u. this world is full of assholes and people who need to put someone who's seen as weaker down for the sake of their own fragile egos. u think just because all the other bastards think like u, thats a good thing ah? lol. dream on moron.