*Senses that MCsquare is working hard for the extra bonus I am may give him for advertising*Originally posted by M©+square:He's our counsellor and Ah Gong who tells us story. The Great Yunhaier. Don't pray pray ahhh.![]()
bribery...call CPIB or CAD...Originally posted by Yunhaier:*Senses that MCsquare is working hard for the extra bonus I am may give him for advertising*
Ahem... *whisper* - I pass you the money later.![]()

Originally posted by Yunhaier:*Senses that MCsquare is working hard for the extra bonus I am may give him for advertising*
Ahem... *whisper* - I pass you the money later.![]()
Master? Cannot call me master... Zacken is master! Or at least after he master his skill by finding those bday dates he wants, killing them, drink their vital and become Zacken100.Originally posted by M©+square:He's one of our new entry candidate for the Great Storytelling Grand Master Award.You may call him Master Yun, or Master Hai or Master Yunhaier.
Whatever way you call him, just make sure that he knows that you're calling him. heeheehee
No pros about the promotions and Adverts man. Zacken is Grand Master liao. Cfm status.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Master? Cannot call me master... Zacken is master! Or at least after he master his skill by finding those bday dates he wants, killing them, drink their vital and become Zacken100.
*Ahem* *whisper again* - Eh no extra money for extra posting advertising ar...![]()
You asking Hu?Originally posted by MooKu:can i be Master Yun/Master Hai/Master Yunhaier's manager?![]()
DoH!!! Who are you asking laaaa.....Originally posted by MooKu:Huh? Who is Hu? Don't tell me... it's... it's... it's Master Hu!Hahahahaha.
Other Master Yun called you Grand Master lor.....i also don't know.Originally posted by zacken99:hw cum mi in the pic?
alamak...dun listen to him..he is my great grand master....Originally posted by M©+square:Other Master Yun called you Grand Master lor.....i also don't know.![]()
Complicated...i need to get a PI to investigate this relationship....skarli a scandal is bornOriginally posted by zacken99:alamak...dun listen to him..he is my great grand master....
if oni hv half of wat he has............
Oei... Zacken don't modest!Originally posted by zacken99:alamak...dun listen to him..he is my great grand master....
if oni hv half of wat he has............
Manager? wah... wanna snatch place with Mcsquare? LOLOriginally posted by MooKu:can i be Master Yun/Master Hai/Master Yunhaier's manager?![]()