Home > Aunt Agony

I Hate That girl

• skeujin

dear TS, to put it the most simply.

if your bf is so nice. why does he not show concern and not see that girl, when he is knowingly causing you grief?

if he loves you so much like you say he does. i think your happiness is more important than that of jus another friend.

• lovelypink
    Originally posted by skeujin:

;( u were right... i've been thinking too.. i really afraid that day would come.. i'm really tired... he's my 1st bf to be so long and i really hope he's the one.. but seems like he enjoy his friends company more.. haiz.. it's so depressing to see that girl so happy.. keep planning those things so that they can enjoy together.. while knowing my bf got mi already.. haiz.... i'm so sad...

• jojobeach

Lovelypink,

Your bf is not as blur as you think.

Just because the girl have a bf does not means she will stop looking for a better deal.

And same goes for your bf too.

There are several cases of BGR where both couples broke off with each other's partner .. to be together. Even though the couples are good friend of each other.

Chances are.. your bf may think he has a chance with that girl, and that girl sees your bf as potential partnership.. a sweeter deal than what she has right now.

I'd suggest you keep your options open.. and see what happens.

After you have conveyed your unhappiness.. and your bf still continues with his current behavior.. then you should be mentally and emotionally prepared to lose this guy.. no matter how good you may think he is.

• aHGer^83

dear TS, to put it the most simply.

if your bf is so nice. why does he not show concern and not see that girl, when he is knowingly causing you grief?

if he loves you so much like you say he does. i think your happiness is more important than that of jus another friend.

piakster, i totally agree with u man...

• aHGer^83

anywa TS, i tink u shld leave him lor.. if he really cares for u n ur feelings, he shld stop wad he's doing now and wld want u to go along when she calls and not tag along when she say.

anyway, from wad u are saying, ur bf is not a keeper. all he want s to is have fun n finding better opportunities to have even more "fun" i tink u shld just let go lor...

wad i mean by let go is tit for tat. he do this, u do the same back to him. see how he feels lor. if he feels ntng, den u really not worth keeping.

• aHGer^83
    Originally posted by jojobeach:

Lovelypink,

Your bf is not as blur as you think.

Just because the girl have a bf does not means she will stop looking for a better deal.

And same goes for your bf too.

There are several cases of BGR where both couples broke off with each other's partner .. to be together. Even though the couples are good friend of each other.

Chances are.. your bf may think he has a chance with that girl, and that girl sees your bf as potential partnership.. a sweeter deal than what she has right now.

I'd suggest you keep your options open.. and see what happens.

After you have conveyed your unhappiness.. and your bf still continues with his current behavior.. then you should be mentally and emotionally prepared to lose this guy.. no matter how good you may think he is.

yeah.. her bf is not blur.. he is just acting blur...

• skeujin
    Originally posted by aHGer^83:

piakster, i totally agree with u man...

wah dam long nvr hear tt nick liao. haha.

• love kitty
    hi lovelypink, don't be afraid, is juz a guy... so wad if it is 1st love? i juz ended my 1st love 3 and 1.2 years... i also tot we cld last and ever marry? cld you be as painful as mi? 3 and half years... you can still save this r/s! talk to ur bf face to face try your very best. if you hav to lose him then i guess you will hav to... if you got to be tgh you will...
  • trendz

wow. 5 years already. i'm surprised. anyway, good luck. but if you need a place to seek solace (if need be), you know where to go yea.

• parn

Hey all...don't go encouraging people to break up ah....wait later your own relationship also will not be blessed....then how?

• jojobeach
    Originally posted by parn:

Hey all...don't go encouraging people to break up ah....wait later your own relationship also will not be blessed....then how?

Well.. if it's not meant to be... it's not meant to be. Forcing love never works.

• parn
    Originally posted by jojobeach:

Well.. if it's not meant to be... it's not meant to be. Forcing love never works.

How can we determine that if we don't help them to rescue their relationship first?

• jojobeach
    Originally posted by parn:

How can we determine that if we don't help them to rescue their relationship first?

It's not up to us forumers to determine their relationship.

We can only provide different points of view.. and share some experience.

Ultimately.. it's up to TS to decide what deems fit and do what she needs to do.

Giving her sugar coated advises isn't really doing her a favor.

• Hwaimeng

boys are like that 1 lah

the more girls want to stick to them the more they feel tehy are more handsome

maybe yr BF is waiting for more choices to see which is better

if i got many girls wan to stick to me

no matter how tired im i always will tru to go out 1

^^

• aHGer^83

wah dam long nvr hear tt nick liao. haha.

wah niao... since when i stop calling u piakster???

anywa u dun off-topic other ppls topic lor... our chat stops here....

• 00king00

which guy won't like to enjoy the attention of another person, esp if she's a gal?

u need to let yr bf know how u are feeling, bottling up is no use at all. u 2 are a couple, moreover if yr bf is the "nice" type u are talking about, both shld be able to resolve the issue by talking it out

right now he doesn't know that his friendship wif this gal is causing u so much distress, so u better let him know

gd luck, hope u 2 can work it out

• lovelypink

wuoo wuoooo wuoooo... thank guys... i've read each of it clearly to clear my doutbs...

1stly i wanna to sae thanks you are for telling mi the goods and the bads

jojobeach

but the way is like 25? 26? 27 maybe.... does she still have a chance with my bf? we are onli in early 20s.. i'm not sure if she's interested in getting hook up wit my bf cuz everybody knows me and my bf are together for so long already... but the only thing is the way she do things..

-call my bf at times..

-sms my bf.. just ytd.. mi my bf and his buddy were outside having fun.. hanging around.. she thickerning face go sms my bf for duno wat reason (dun stay up too late ooh) thou my bf reply (lol ok)

OMG!!! that shit is this man... who the fish she think she is.... and yet... her bf was out wit us too lei... OMG!! i just wanna puke....

love kitty

sorry to hear that.. but thanks for telling mi too... i reali dun wan end wit my bf becuz of that girl.. reali not my type but like i say.. is the way she do things... if thing gets worst.. i'll let my nf knows and see how it goes lo...

aHGer^83

thanks for your comments... if things really get worst.. i'll really duno wat i'll do...you all may sae i'm evil but i'll make sure she pay for it.. and regret for those hurtful thing she done to mi for the rest of her life. i'll let everyone know.... haiz... omg.. i reali cannot imagine that dae coming... i hope not...

trendz

ya.. u'll see headline news the nxt dae.. hahaha.. no la... i wun do silly thing.. like i sae eariler...

i'll bloody make her understand how i feel men...

this is the 1st time i get face to face this type of girl.. i alwasy heard my frz saying but in the end... end up having 1.. haiz.. i gotta deal wit it myself...

parn<->jojobeach

there no need to quarrel becuz of my problem de k... i know somethinkin will not be the same...yups... it's up to me to decide what deems fit and do what i'll needs to do...

you all the reply is reali very appricaite by mi... and i just wanna hear different point of views..

Hwaimeng

ya i agree.. same wit girls too... human nature.. haiz...

but that way age is way way way far frm us.. but if my bf loves it...

let mi found out... reali no choice.. haiz... i oso cant do anything...

just hope not... and juz wish that girl knowledgable abit lo.. haiz...

00king00

i think os of that b4... but i oso think tat maybe the way the girl is doin.. is a normal things for them... but maybe i'm quite a protective type so i cant ta han this thing but yups.. if reali thing gone reali bad...

i dun give face already..

hmmmmm thanks everyone for you comments...

this is the 1st time i'm exprience this and unluckly.. happen to mi...

so i duno how to reacts..

conclusion is...

i still hate that girl

her appearing,cause my brain to explode.. my heart to breaks.. my tears to falls... thanks to her.... i grew stronger... and I WANNA BATTLE...

after much consideration....

she do 1... i do x15

and each time... i CANT wait to see her... to see wat else she's up to..

i'm dying to see it and smile.....

• fymk

Have you even spoken to her yet? Some girls are close to guys as in being their buddies. I am close to a heck lot of guys. I make sure that I have a courtesy to talk to the girlfriends, make them my friends, ask them out when their bf is out with me and reassure them that I am no competition for their guy's attention or affection. Some however have an unsavory intention of pulling your bf away from you under the guise of "friendship".

Sit down and talk to her first .

Make it clear to your bf and her ( talk to one alone at a time) that you are not comfortable with the situation. When I say make it clear , say it out " I don't like her behaviour around you at the moment . I find her etc etc . This is how I feel ". Target the situation and behaviour - not the person.

If your bf respects your feelings, he will try to compromise or stay off her for abit.

If the girl is not some slut , she will minimise contact with your boyfriend or at least talk to you first.

Even younger girls don't want to try snatching my guy from me , I make sure that they know I can be a straight up b*tch who can give them hell on earth and they keep away from my dates or interests.

• jojobeach
    Originally posted by lovelypink:

wuoo wuoooo wuoooo... thank guys... i've read each of it clearly to clear my doutbs...

1stly i wanna to sae thanks you are for telling mi the goods and the bads

jojobeach

but the way is like 25? 26? 27 maybe.... does she still have a chance with my bf? we are onli in early 20s.. i'm not sure if she's interested in getting hook up wit my bf cuz everybody knows me and my bf are together for so long already... but the only thing is the way she do things..

-call my bf at times..

-sms my bf.. just ytd.. mi my bf and his buddy were outside having fun.. hanging around.. she thickerning face go sms my bf for duno wat reason (dun stay up too late ooh) thou my bf reply (lol ok)

OMG!!! that shit is this man... who the fish she think she is.... and yet... her bf was out wit us too lei... OMG!! i just wanna puke....

love kitty

sorry to hear that.. but thanks for telling mi too... i reali dun wan end wit my bf becuz of that girl.. reali not my type but like i say.. is the way she do things... if thing gets worst.. i'll let my nf knows and see how it goes lo...

aHGer^83

thanks for your comments... if things really get worst.. i'll really duno wat i'll do...you all may sae i'm evil but i'll make sure she pay for it.. and regret for those hurtful thing she done to mi for the rest of her life. i'll let everyone know.... haiz... omg.. i reali cannot imagine that dae coming... i hope not...

trendz

ya.. u'll see headline news the nxt dae.. hahaha.. no la... i wun do silly thing.. like i sae eariler...

i'll bloody make her understand how i feel men...

this is the 1st time i get face to face this type of girl.. i alwasy heard my frz saying but in the end... end up having 1.. haiz.. i gotta deal wit it myself...

parn<->jojobeach

there no need to quarrel becuz of my problem de k... i know somethinkin will not be the same...yups... it's up to me to decide what deems fit and do what i'll needs to do...

you all the reply is reali very appricaite by mi... and i just wanna hear different point of views..

Hwaimeng

ya i agree.. same wit girls too... human nature.. haiz...

but that way age is way way way far frm us.. but if my bf loves it...

let mi found out... reali no choice.. haiz... i oso cant do anything...

just hope not... and juz wish that girl knowledgable abit lo.. haiz...

00king00

i think os of that b4... but i oso think tat maybe the way the girl is doin.. is a normal things for them... but maybe i'm quite a protective type so i cant ta han this thing but yups.. if reali thing gone reali bad...

i dun give face already..

hmmmmm thanks everyone for you comments...

this is the 1st time i'm exprience this and unluckly.. happen to mi...

so i duno how to reacts..

conclusion is...

i still hate that girl

her appearing,cause my brain to explode.. my heart to breaks.. my tears to falls... thanks to her.... i grew stronger... and I WANNA BATTLE...

after much consideration....

she do 1... i do x15

and each time... i CANT wait to see her... to see wat else she's up to..

i'm dying to see it and smile.....

Don't worry about me and parn.. we are females.. unlike males... we don't have an ego the size of an elephant.

Parn and me can be partners in crime.. we don't always have to agree with each other.. but most important ... is that we can french kiss each other when we need to.

And don't let age fool you. Some women likes younger guys.

Since you are new to the bgr arena.. you havn't learn how to guard your turf yet.

There will be many more bitches in your long road ahead with a nice guy.. and bitches like her will always want to come piss on your nicely manicured turf... get what I mean ?

I'm wonderin... since that girl's bf is with you when that girl sms your bf... how come you never say anything to her bf ?

Ya know.. like " wow.. I didn't know your gf likes to sms other men so much." ...

I mean.. C'mon lor.. any respectable guy will feel insulted when his own gf openly flirt with another guy, somemore with his own friends leh.

Then you can casually ask that girl's bf... like " Eh.. you don't mind your gf frequently sent msg to other guys meh ?"

Then you just sit back and watch the show lor.

Unless this guy is so balless.. then cannot blame lah. But then if this is the case... I'm sure your bf probably seem like a better man than her own bf. Then ofcors she wants to steal your bf. 

• thebunny

"(dun stay up too late ooh) thou my bf reply (lol ok)"

omgomgomg =S If I were u, I would be angry too.

I think for girls, it's natural to react this way!

This is like wat gf would say to bf =S!!!!

But some boys just don't understand.

Sighs. Gd luk!!!

If he ever dumps u for tt girl, just await for the day when they break. =S... because history will repeat.

hahahahax. I'm so evil. xD

• lovelypink
  •  

Yes worst still... that girl mi spoken too.. haiz.. i not sure too lei... i don't know is she too over friendly type or she nv think for other ppl.. anyway... she stated clearly and sms my bf she just want to hv fun...
    come on... got bf already... sms my bf this shit.... my main conclusion is... SHE wan to hv fun... his bf... my bf .. and her bf's little brother... she's the main attention.. really not shy wan sia... even i... not saying i do wat she do... i also will feel weird if i get close to her bf... not say want to test her but... it's just not mi.. haiz....
    my problem is... i cant stand talking to her... even a minutes or so....
    but now... yet all this keep happening.. i started working le.. haiz...
    a fulllshift as an retail.. weekend burn... i guess... she is please...
    they all can go out together happily le lo.. haiz.. while i'm so starck at work..
    i reali duno who to blame...
    *my bf?
    keep company them instead and seems like his life is delicated to them
    *that girl?
    sms,talks,acts,call to and with my bf like nobody busniess
    *my bf so call de buddy?
    keep ask my bf out.. nv think of my feelings.. haiz.. dun talk about it already
    wow u sure is fierce...

"Even younger girls don't want to try snatching my guy from me , I make sure that they know I can be a straight up b*tch who can give them hell on earth and they keep away from my dates or interests."
    i wish sometime i could just voice out.. but don;t know why.. sometime it just hold me back...haiz.. sucha failure...
    jojobeach
    hahahah u and parn sure is funny....
     hmm about tat... i'm not sure weather her bf knows it too wen that girl sms my bf..
     i'm surprise oso... but haiz... i keep smelling something fishy... but  duno wheather is i think too much or wat... at that time i nv saw the sms... is i reach hm already i faster peep at my bf hp.. so i oso cant pinpoint on the spot..
    haiz ya... she stinks....
    thebunny
    ya.... so bullshit rite.... if reali 1 dae he damp mi for her.. which i hope not..
    as i sae ealier...
    i'll make sure i'll make this thing veri big and blow it up and make everything worst... cuz acturalli i'm not this sort but.. i really bare everything alot already.. n done so much..and nv spoken it up..if i nv do anything...wait they think i'm a sick cat....
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    haiz... overall.. thanks for all the reply... deeply appricated..
    now i really just seat back relax and see what else can she up to..
    and i want to see how long they all can keep staying like that....
    and mostly... hope 1 dae my bf can feel how important i'm..
    i really nv ask for much... just a simple silly love story will do..
    haiz......
    i just wan to see....