She's open-minded only. This open-mindedness will never change.
If you're feeling insecure now, then how about the future? It'll be worse.
Your relationship with her now are merely friends. I doubt it'll get any better if you two are together for you are already showing your inherent want of possesing her. In a nutshell, you will be possesive.
in addition, possesiveness turns people off, even animals. ![]()
Originally posted by Cabriolet:ok ill just rughly sum up abt me and dis girl
we go out often and behave like couple, she told me that she is open and has many exflings but wans to get into a serious relationship nw, she told me that im special to her or whatever shit.
but on nat day, she went out with her friends to celebrate birthday for her friend, my guess is that many guys tried to hit on her that night through how she described to me the session.
in some pictures, she was pretty close with this guy, close as in hands around waist? i mean, i dont know what she calls me, her bf or whatever. but i find it offensive how come he has his arms around her waist?! come on, shoulder is okay but this?
then i asked her show me some other pics of the night, she dont want saying its too wild.
wtf?
I'd just tell you - that she's not for you.
Anyway, it's just posing for the camera.... if you cant even accept this.... next time you'd have trouble man. ![]()
dun waste time....
Originally posted by Lorry`:I'd just tell you - that she's not for you.
Anyway, it's just posing for the camera.... if you cant even accept this.... next time you'd have trouble man.
posing for camera is already a good "ka-you" for the guy to "chuan dao" already... smooth slurpy beancurd... nice treat girl... yummy
I think that she is not suitable for you. Because there are too many suspicion. You are going around in circle.
Find a nice girl and settle down. Unless you like this kind of relationship.
wah u digger leh
also have not official attached to her yet... make so much noise for fug ![]()
Originally posted by Cabriolet:ok ill just rughly sum up abt me and dis girl
we go out often and behave like couple, she told me that she is open and has many exflings but wans to get into a serious relationship nw, she told me that im special to her or whatever shit.
but on nat day, she went out with her friends to celebrate birthday for her friend, my guess is that many guys tried to hit on her that night through how she described to me the session.
in some pictures, she was pretty close with this guy, close as in hands around waist? i mean, i dont know what she calls me, her bf or whatever. but i find it offensive how come he has his arms around her waist?! come on, shoulder is okay but this?
then i asked her show me some other pics of the night, she dont want saying its too wild.
wtf?
Some friends do hold waist and take photos.
If this one you can't take it liao, the others might also be 'offensive' to your eyes. I won't encourage her let you see too.
You're funny btw. If anything has to happen, you think she needs to take photos of them to 'show off' to you?
This is probably just her character... If you can't even accept this, I foresee both of you could have quite some trouble getting along in the future...
maybe its just 1 side thinking
and its belong to yrside
the gal all along never have feelign for u at all maybe she jsut think of u as her good buddy or watever but to u think that she consider u as a BF.
Topic should be
'AM I THINKING TOO MUCH?'