Originally posted by fudgester:Scroll up and read my post timestamped 10.21pm.
The story's plagiarised. The TS is not for real.
who knows the threadstarter might be suffering from personal issues.
hiding behind his computer plagiarizing stories...
wads ur problem?
i dun need a tall man, but neither do i need a ranting man..
siao...
1.78 stil kp!!!
ninabei.
y dis dumb forum so many bhb ppl de.
Its obvious that the threadstarter is a troll and the idiot troll wasted our time reading his post.
BAN!!!!
omg... I'm super short then... I'm at most only 170-172cm... ![]()
Originally posted by bittertears:what the heck is up with local girls and their need for super tall boyfriends 1.8m and above?I’ve heard that girls want tall guys so they can protect them,really?
so tat they can suck their cock standing
edit: does nobody realize that 5'6" is actuall 1.68metres?
Close and ban for blatant trolling.
Self pity thread ? or is there something behind it. lol
Originally posted by Rednano:
na bei... u 1.78m still call short lah... f u man...
if u 1.58m, we can understand...
ya man
Originally posted by newcomer:
so tat they can suck their cock standing
edit: does nobody realize that 5'6" is actuall 1.68metres?
coz no one lealli cares.
Originally posted by newcomer:however i should like to add a pompous man who is also short is most detestable.
i agree!!! got one in my office....
/me wriggle fingers and motes of magical energies flowed and surrounded the thread.