get the opposite sex lusty also (best solution thus far)
it neutralizes the lust. ![]()
Why automatically pinpoint that only men lust? Women lust too! Is it a good thing or a bad thing. That really depends on the situation. The wife can lust after the husband because he keep her satisfied. Then again the wife can lust after other men too because she has high libido and need constant sex to keep her satisfied which the husband couldn't do. It also can be vice-versa too.
So if you women are lusty must we chop off too?![]()
the proper term is to geld it.
yea woman is the original sin
Originally posted by swiftydonuts:How do u keep lust under control? Or maybe if possible, how do u eliminate lust?
Channel all that energy into sports or a worthy cause.
Plus guys who are fit and know how to take care of themselves are always attractive ![]()
Originally posted by domonkassyu:for a guy to ctrl lust, maybe he can start looking at gals like a person instead of jus juggly boobs and nice wet puss n mouth?learn about the person.
for a gal to ctrl lust..dun need lah..or or the lusty guys survive??jus kiddin..
appreciate the other gender as a fellow person instead of sth to satisfy sexual urges lor,
I think that's the main source of relationship problems these day. In a modern world like this is, not many people would bat an eyelid about sexual activities between couples, especially those involved in a relationship. However, too much focus on sexual intimacy in the budding of a relationship poses a big problem. That is the understanding of each other.
You may feel like all's heaven when first starting out on a relationship. The couple may even have great sex life. Then there are also the people who believe "if never try, how you know he/she will be sexually compatible once married"?
However, how many married couples have had great sex life before they were married and then after getting married, only to have it go downhills and their marriage on the rocks?
Countless examples. So the problem doesn't lie with the sex. It lies with understanding each other. And this process takes time. In marital surveys, the number one complaint is the feeling of not being understood by one's partner. When a couple in a new relationship focus on the sexual intimacy, no matter how loved one may feel right now, it will eventually fade and go downhills once conflict arises. And if they do not practice how to handle conflict and understand what turns each other on and off (not the physical aspect!), and what each other's quirky habits are, problems will arise in future.
So learning how to control the lust aspect, is indeed critical.
Geylang lar .
Where else ?
Why do you ask this question?
Are you a sex-addict ?
Originally posted by swiftydonuts:How do u keep lust under control? Or maybe if possible, how do u eliminate lust?
What do you do when you are hungry? You satisfy your hunger of course.
How you satisfy your lust is up to you but don't get yourself into trouble (with hunger, you can get into trouble also if steal food or you eat in an anti-social manner).