Ger B love Guy A anot?Originally posted by TuTu_Car:I got a friend A (Male) whom love Girl B so much...that he wonder should he go overseas for studiES.....will thingS change after so Many years? Who haVE experieNce in This? Can help?
He should go overseas if it is for his future - because if she is meant to be his, regardless what may happen, they will still end up together.Originally posted by TuTu_Car:I got a friend A (Male) whom love Girl B so much...that he wonder should he go overseas for studiES.....will thingS change after so Many years? Who haVE experieNce in This? Can help?
i have same problem... i have no trouble going overseas and supporting myself excpet that my parents wont allow me to leave..Originally posted by TuTu_Car:I got a friend A (Male) whom love Girl B so much...that he wonder should he go overseas for studiES.....will thingS change after so Many years? Who haVE experieNce in This? Can help?
nowadays couples so lucky, have email... so fast, last time have snail mail...Originally posted by FireIce:take this as a test on the strength of the rship.....
now got technology to assist mah....got icq, email.....
still can keep in contact....if u dun mind of cos can call each other everyday (bills will be siong loh......)
yah.....right...havnt seen my bf alreadi for 5 monthsOriginally posted by FireIce:take this as a test on the strength of the rship.....
still can keep in contact....if u dun mind of cos can call each other everyday (bills will be siong loh......)
yah, can even use webcam and microfone to communicate with each other.. that's even more high tech and cheaper than calling, and you also get to see the face too.Originally posted by FireIce:take this as a test on the strength of the rship.....
don't be sad.. i guess he's still in your heart..Originally posted by *AnnA Ev.*:yah.....right...havnt seen my bf alreadi for 5 months....but comumicate thrue email/icq/phone so often.....then feel the distance less.....
same as mi loh!my bf went oversea study! some more my case is he have a very close poly classmate n the person is a gal! they study in the same country but difference city! he got go n visit her oso i ever hear she anwser my bf's hp we got talk on the phone coz i oso know her my bf intro 2 me! i got ask a lot of people they all say juz take it easy loh coz wat will happen tolomo we all dun know 1. u oso can check i ever post in the forum b4.Originally posted by TuTu_Car:I got a friend A (Male) whom love Girl B so much...that he wonder should he go overseas for studiES.....will thingS change after so Many years? Who haVE experieNce in This? Can help?
ya u're rite but must immediately forget tis guy or gal is a bit hard must take time loh! when i hear she anwser my bf hp i very angry n jealour now slowly take it is nothing happen! i still ask my bf to woo her! am i very stupid.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:hmm lofty ideas. but its indeed hard to keep a long term relationship. face it,![]()
i had a friend, was to go aust study.. den he went there, few days later came back dowan study already cos of gf. now already broken up. wat a waste...Originally posted by TuTu_Car:I got a friend A (Male) whom love Girl B so much...that he wonder should he go overseas for studiES.....will thingS change after so Many years? Who haVE experieNce in This? Can help?
Originally posted by M©+square:come on. Lets see it in this perspective.
No matter how advance technology can be. How much couples can interact thru medias like Webcam, ICQ, IRC, E-mails, Snail-mails etc...It still couldn't be compared to seeing you loved one in person and giving little gestures, smiles, cuddle and hugs.
Of cos not to forget those kisses and gifts.
Moreover, webcam is good. But once the cam is off...no one knows what's going to happen on his/her side or your side.
ICQ? Even if the person is online...there's still a Invisible option mode.
E-mail is just a read and click "delete" away.
Ok i'm not trying hard to discourage LDBGR
But no matter how much two person love one another...
No matter how they missed each other.
Each have their OWN lifestyle.
Culture and social influences does affect a person's mindset. (TRust me)
Imagine a place where there are new friends, new homes and new pastimes with new friends.
Would he/she still spend time on the PC waiting for his/her other half(presume in SG) to wake up, or come back home to meet up online?
What if the other half(in SG) was still having a great with his/her friends outside??? The poor faithful one waiting on the PC will suffer....
Anyway...Foreign countries are so much more open then we can imagine (Don't always think of those pervertic stuff)
The best is to explore whats on the other part of the world...
i have keep all his gifts, cards and our photograph like that i can don't think of him too much and i not easy to feel sad in the first fews weeks! we just use e-mail, sms or phone call to contact it other coz he's n my time difference a lot! he went for four months liao! now i never think of him! if someone ask me am i love him i don't know how to anwser that person! but my bf is a very good guy i think don't have the second person in the world liao! he got ask me go and visit him when he's school holiday! i ever cancel the air ticket before coz got 2 reason 1 is my parent not allow i travel alone it because long distance travel, need to transit and im the first time travel alone 2 is am i still love! shall i go?