Originally posted by Fantagf:Simple lah, in her presence when your gf called just used term of endearment to address your gf, "Honey", "Sweetheart", "Dear" and so on, then tell her your gf just called. Or when you are with her and you are meeting your gf after that you can ask her where she will be going, then tell her that for you you will be meeting your gf.
piang like so bad..
Originally posted by SGpork:wa pain lei have to do unti like that meh..
No pain. Just that when dealing with such issue it is best to be clear, leaving no gray area to lead the gal. If not, gal will be hurt when finds out that TS is not interested in her.
I may look like green tea to you, but you're juz another long kang water to me.
She cfm understand
You might want to find a nice place and sit her down somewhere, talk to her nicely and honestly saying that you already have a gf and the both of you can be best friends forever like how it has been, its not the end of the friendship, or you can say that you've always treated her like a younger (i presume) sister (though i must say that this is frequently overused and sounds dumb at times, as if you're a player but if you honestly feel this way then it shall be).
Honesty is the best policy
If she's really into you she might shed a tear or two so preprare some tissues. Just in case. You might also want to get her a warm drink.
she deserves a better guy
Originally posted by SiMiLaiEh*:she deserves a better guy
u mean i very bad la.. =X
u let her hold yr hand ???
if in the 1st place u allow her to hold yr hand u are already creating a impression that u allow her to create more chance to be closer to u
if u dont like her you should let go of her hand immedimitaly.
right now at this point if that gal already started to have a liking for u then no matter how u are plan to rej her you will still will hurt her heart 1 .
cause she already got feeling for u. the best way right now is to tell her you have a GF .
she might ben hurt. but at least its still early and she will get through it early
if u drag this longer the deep hurt she will get.
youyayou..
You don't bedeh lah.
You enjoy the attention right ?
Then you go tell your gf about this girl.. to make your gf jealous .. right ?
So now..you have your gf.. on her toes.. and this girl.. around your little finger.. hor ??
You sibeh chao kuan leh.
One day.. you end up alone.. then obi good.
wad if she open legs?
keep talking about your gf in front of her.
point out how great is your gf..how happy you both are..
she will geddit...
Today i said le.. but she say don't care..
you secondary school or poly?
Originally posted by youyayu:Today i said le.. but she say don't care..
then tell her honestly, you only have time for one gal and studies. and that's your gf.
and for goodness sake, just stay away from her for a while.
just keep going at it...
Originally posted by youyayu:u mean i very bad la.. =X
nono i dun mean that ![]()
Originally posted by SiMiLaiEh*:nono i dun mean that
cham liao
be prepared to be raped by her ![]()
Originally posted by 4sg:cham liao
be prepared to be raped by her
=.=
Originally posted by youyayu:=.=
eat already must remember to wipe mouth .... hehe lol...
Originally posted by Rednano:
eat already must remember to wipe mouth .... hehe lol...
mi dont' really like her la.. friends friends okay.. i love making friends..
>< aaaaa
Originally posted by youyayu:mi dont' really like her la.. friends friends okay.. i love making friends..
love making friends or love to make love?...hehe..a totally different issue leh..heh
Originally posted by youyayu:mi dont' really like her la.. friends friends okay.. i love making friends..
>< aaaaa
then just became 'ice' when she wants to do couple stuff with u..
Originally posted by Fs4751:love making friends or love to make love?...hehe..a totally different issue leh..heh
u mean casual sex
what exactly did u said?
Originally posted by Rednano:
u mean casual sex
maybe......but he would be dumb rite not to react if the gerl start to do couple stuff with him....