Originally posted by parn:
Ya rite....but only in IMH lor......Uncle...it's late already, don't you need to retire back at your WuDang Mountains (IMH)?
xiao mei! ur character dun change... nxt time ku de ren shi ni ah!
note-pad girl....
Please set this place on fire.
someone who you can trust your happiness too...
Someone says fire?
Originally posted by sunny6110:xiao mei! ur character dun change... nxt time ku de ren shi ni ah!
yi hou wo men bu zai rang ni xia shan le.....

Someone says wu dang?
Originally posted by soulwinner:note-pad girl....
the type in the 金钱包大酒店??
Originally posted by skythewood:
Someone says wu dang?
Wrong era leh....got one in suit and tie with guns?

Guns and suits? doesn't look Wu dang...
shadup lah!
err... who are you?
Must be that zhang san fong........tou fong de fong....fa fong de fong.........
ahh... a master... it's an honor to meet you. welcome to sgforum!

Originally posted by FireIce:u relli think got such ger?
u relli think so?
wat about urself?
u �得上 this type of ger or not? (assume exist, other than myself)
i got gun.
no scare she dun wan me. hahaaha
Why can't guys just like the girl for her intellectual prowess?
Why? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Why can't guys just like the girl for her intellectual prowess?
Why?
guy ego mah
Originally posted by FireIce:guy ego mah
But in one of my other thread about super career woman and average joe guy being together, the majority seems to support the idea that it is ok leh.
So confusing. ![]()
someone i would love to spend my time with.. so such criteria.. i look for that feeling which i oso cannot describe
Well, I think best to have one that is no taller than 3 feet, Big ears, Flat headed.
pedophile alert
No, I like short woman
Originally posted by FireIce:guy ego mah
Not true wor. I like girls who are intelligent...so we can communicate on the same level. Always teased my ex on being slow, but I regret it now...
if she higher level than u leh?
Haven't came across one. But I think I'd be up to the challenge.
Not being sexist or anything, but I find women being led by their emotions more often than rational thinking.
*edit*
Btw, I believe I'm not the only guy who find intelligent women attractive. Right guys?